Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(18 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(18 Reviews)

HP
gravatar
HENRY P.
2001 Chevrolet Tahoe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
Verified Review

Best VEHICLE EVER

340,000 miles and still going strong. I'm hoping to get to 400,000 miles. I love my 2001 Chevy Tahoe. I don't know what the record is for most miles put on a Chevy Tahoe but I would like to here from company headquarters.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RV
RITA V.
2001 Chevrolet Tahoe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021
Verified Review

Best Family Car

It is great to drive, dependale, great in bad weather, very comfortable, very good family vehicle. Easy to drive, very roomy, I would recommend to anyone with a family this is a great car to have for safety. The best car I have driven.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RT
gravatar
ROGER T.
2001 Chevrolet Tahoe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020
Verified Review

Love my Tahoe

Best SUV I have owned! Bought it new, still going strong with minimal maintenance at 167,000 miles. Super comfortable seats and smooth ride! Great cargo capacity with 3rd row seats removed. MUCH more room bach there than latest models.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
JOHN D.
2001 Chevrolet Tahoe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020
Verified Review

Glad I bought it.

My 2001 Tahoe was the best investment I made. Bought it new in 01 and never regretted it. Has 180,000 miles on it and still going strong with proper maintenance. I hope the next Tahoe I purchase in the future is just as good.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

C
gravatar
CHARMANE
2001 Chevrolet Tahoe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2019
Verified Review

Keeping it running !

Thanks for doing such a great job on my truck you and the workers. I really appreciate you all. There's never a time you are not there l can always count on you all , and will tell the world about you.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TH
gravatar
THOMAS H.
2001 Chevrolet Tahoe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019
Verified Review

2001 Chevy Tahoe

I swore that I would NEVER purchase an American vehicle anymore. I was in the process of buying a Toyota Sequoia when I noticed this unbelievable Chevy Tahoe sitting there. I test drove it and knew right then that I would buy it. Since that time, with minor maintenance being needed. This truck drives like a brand new vehicle. I don't understand how this vehicle performs??? A 4 Wheel Drive, and $60 for gas, this is definitely one of those serious feel good stories. I'll never let this truck go. I'm totally shocked and impressed with this vehicle... Chevy; the longest lasting trucks... you're DAMN right!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
Jerry C.
2001 Chevrolet Tahoe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
Verified Review

Look my Tahoe

This fits me perfect. I like sitting up higher than the average auto. This car has about 235000 miles. I have pulled my 3500 lb boat maybe 30000 to 40000 miles with this car. Bought I nice Ford Edge 3 years ago. Nice car but the Tahoe fits me better. Gas mileage is not like the Ford.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
James M.
2001 Chevrolet Tahoe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/04/2019
Verified Review

Sad,,

I have had it since it had 30,000 miles on it now it has almost 200,000, I have put two fuel filters two fuel pumps and the transmission was just rebuilt the leather seats are cracked one window will roll down the air conditioner does not work the lights on the instrument panel have been out for a while,, it was very handy for a while but the Chevrolet will Leak that oil, after many miles, I’d go with a Toyota or Nissan, never had one but there r all over the world, still running,,
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TH
gravatar
THOMAS H.
2001 Chevrolet Tahoe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2019
Verified Review

Unbelievable God Send.

I told myself, I would NEVER buy American anything anymore. Due to unfortunate circumstances, I purchased my 2001 Chevy Tahoe and since that time, I AM TOTALLY SATISFIED WITH MY TRUCK!!! I never thought for a moment that an American anything would be as dependable, easy on gas, Long lasting, and durable as this vehicle. I'd like to thank Cheverolet for restoring my faith in knowing GMA is the undisputed truth in trucks.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KS
gravatar
Kamesha S.
2001 Chevrolet Tahoe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2019
Verified Review

Honest gentleman

Great men with respect in honest about work and letting me know wat was being done to my vehicle and also keep me updated on my vehicle at all times. I missed my set date and still they respect me no attitude but love.Amen
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KC
gravatar
KATHERINE C.
2001 Chevrolet Tahoe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/28/2018
Verified Review

Tahoe- work horse

IMy husband and I like to Chevrolet Tahoe for its short turning radius, cargo space and good looks for a SUV. Major disappointment - when we ;bought the Tahoe it had analog OnStar; however, less than two years later Chevy went digital - rendering the analog system useless. When we asked about an upgrade to the system. We were told we "could buy a new car"! Not my idea of customer service/ satisfaction. Particularly since it appears Chey knew about digital switch from analog and DID NOT inform customers. Still makes me mad!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
Ray / Lauren M.
2001 Chevrolet Tahoe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2017
Verified Review

2001 Tahoe

This SUV is a 4WD Cadillac. These vehicles are great and run for 300,000 miles plus. Many of the 5.3L motors develop a little chatter for about 20 seconds when they first start up, but they run great and are dependable. I get offers to buy my Tahoe at gas stations and have four people at work interested in mine if I ever want to sell it. Love the tow mode for hauling and pop in third row seats.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DK
gravatar
DANIEL K.
2001 Chevrolet Tahoe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2017
Verified Review

I love my 2001 Tahoe.!!!

My car has had the best service on it when my sons try to keep their best friend to do the job. I get what I pay for and service is fantastic!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DA
gravatar
DON A.
2001 Chevrolet Tahoe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2017

Love it !!!!!!

217,000 miles 4x4 Rugged, Tough, rides like new.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
Judy M.
2001 Chevrolet Tahoe
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/25/2016

Comfortable and serviceable

I've driven the Tahoe for 15 years with very few problems. It drives and rides very well for its size. If you need this type of vehicle, Tahoe is a good choice.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
MIKE P.
2001 Chevrolet Tahoe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2016

Car wonder is best!!

Dependable and quality on many items.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RW
gravatar
ROBERTA W.
2001 Chevrolet Tahoe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2016

Love my Tahoe!

It has served me well over the past 15 years with minimal upkeep. Love it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LB
gravatar
Linda B.
2001 Chevrolet Tahoe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2015

Thorough work done on my brother's car. I feel much safer driving it now.

My brother died, and I inherited his Tahoe. Unfortunately I knew the car was leaking oil as evidenced by the smear his garage floor. My brother was never big on routine maintenance like I am, and it turned out there were several things that needed repair/replacement. The staff at C&C laid out all of my options with prices and order of priority for safe driving. They gave me a time line for ordering parts and when they might be finished; they met their promise. And to top it off they even helped me deliver my Tahoe back to my house, since I was having problems coordinating someone to help me. I highly recommend C&C to anyone.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 18 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • New Car Dealer
Bill Pierre Chevrolet
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1230 Reviews)

  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Chevrolet Buick Cadillac
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(628 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(2) ReScores


  • Diesel Services
  • Repair Shop
  • Domestic Auto Repair
Barrett Performance
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(5 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Oil Change
Gear Heads Garage
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(133 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Tires
Next Level Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(235 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Repair Shop
Abee's Hi Tech Auto Service
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(120 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Oil Change
  • Tires
Oakland Tire & Service Center LLC
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1314 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Huber's Auto Group Inc
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(779 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • Tire Sales and Repair
Able Auto Repair
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(569 Reviews)