Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(12 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(12 Reviews)

RG
gravatar
ROSANNE G.
2011 Chevrolet Tahoe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2021
Verified Review

Best vehicle I have ever owned.

My Tahoe and I have been through a lot of stuff in the 150,000 mile trip we have been on. it has hauled everything from our pets and family to airplane parts and trailers full of our belongings all over Florida and most of the Mid west. It has survived a broadside crash with a school bus which it protected me and Chevrolet put it back to a better condition than when it was new. Never thought I would be attached to a vehicle as I have with my Tahoe. Great vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
Jeffrey C.
2011 Chevrolet Tahoe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2021
Verified Review

Solid as a rock.

I bought a 2011 PPV Tahoe with 107k mileage for 9700 dollars cash. I've had it three years. It still has the spotlight and the push bar but lacks the lights, sirens and prisoner cage. I use it for my work car and its performance exceeds my expectations. I'm disappointed that cheverlet doesn't offer these trucks with the vinyl flooring unless you buy a cop car. My children ruined every interior in every car I've had since they were born. I wanted something with an easy cleanup so I bought this one. Part of the car was painted black and part of it was white, so the dealer shot it with a coat of lacquer that continually chips off of the white and I keep washing it and hitting it with touch up paint. Still i saved thousands of dollars. I've got a 5000 pound vehicle that top 140 down any freeway ramp if need be (no I dont drive like that) and haul a u haul trailer all the way from Texas to Tennessee with no issues. I do not regret buying this vehicle. I've had a recall on an air bag and a dual electric radiator fan. On the fan job I experienced disappointment from the dealership of Lynn Smith Cheverlet. At the time I discovered a small hole in the radiator so I bought a new from said dealership and was willing to pay extra for them to go ahead and put the radiator in for me whilst they did the fan. It would have been 2 hose clamps and two bolts more to the job and Lynn smith service department refused to do it at the same time. I had to do it myself after the repair they made under a shade tree in my off time. F U Lynn Smith service department. I ll never buy a gottdamn thing from you again and you will never touch my vehicle again. I took it to mike brown cheverlet in Cleburne for an HVAC module for about 600 bucks and they did me right. Gave me a brand new pick up for a loaner and everything. The reason that module went out is because I left my windows cracked an inch for heat control in the Texas sun and a torrential rain occurred filling up the floor boards and frying the unit. The breaks cost more. The tires cost more but my SUV runs like a champ in rain and at high speeds. I run full synthetic nascar mobile 1 oil and I dont have any complaints out of my fuel injected 327 with an interceptor chip. I love it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EH
gravatar
EMMETT H.
2011 Chevrolet Tahoe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020
Verified Review

Chevy Tahoe 2011

My Chevy Tahoe 2011 is the best vehicle I have owned in my 55 years of driving experience! It is very dependable and only requires routine maintenance! The quality features are so well planned and produced that I feel fortunate to own it! Thanks Chevrolet!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
AARON S.
2011 Chevrolet Tahoe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/08/2020
Verified Review

Well built, reliable!

I love Chevys and this is one of the best build vehicle on the road. The vehicle does have its downfalls but the motor makes up for it. I’m looking to buy another one To get to work. I really hope they fix the dashboard problem.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AV
gravatar
ARMANDO V.
2011 Chevrolet Tahoe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/27/2020
Verified Review

I like my Tahoe

I like my 2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LT. It has over 125,000 miles and runs great. I rate it below average for break-downs and repairs. I have knee problems, so it's spaciousness helps me a lot. Would love to up grade, but too expensive for me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SP
gravatar
SARITA P.
2011 Chevrolet Tahoe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2019
Verified Review

Most comfortable and Most reliable!

It is the best American built SUV I ever had owned. A perfect family vacation vehicle and most comfortable in all weather condition. I use if for my business by hauling construction materials all the time. It always got me the job site on time. Thank you GM.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MW
gravatar
MARK W.
2011 Chevrolet Tahoe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2018
Verified Review

Love My Tahoe

This is the 3rd Tahoe I have owned and each one has been incredibly reliable. My 2nd Tahoe I purchased new in 2003 from Lee Johnson Chevrolet in Kirkland. When I sold it in 2015 it had 230,000 miles - all without any major repairs or maintenance. Sure, routine oil changes, new tires and brakes but truthfully, not much else. My 3rd Tahoe is working out just the same. It's got the power I require to easily pull my boat during the summer and the 4 wheel drive I enjoy for any winter driving. It ticks off all of the boxes I look for in a vehicle and have simply not even considered any other options.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DAVID H.
2011 Chevrolet Tahoe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2017
Verified Review

The road trip king.

Tahoe. The road trip king. 2200 miles through the west down dusty roads and open highways. Do not settle for less. Room, creature comforts and stability made the trip we took really enjoyable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JENNIFER L.
2011 Chevrolet Tahoe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2017
Verified Review

Reliable

Reliable
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SP
gravatar
SARITA P.
2011 Chevrolet Tahoe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2016

Most safe and comfortable truck I ave ever driven.

This is a great vehicle for a long distance road trip with the family. I highly recommend to any family person.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TC
gravatar
TOM C.
2011 Chevrolet Tahoe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2016

Inseparable

A man and his Tahoe. A beautiful thing. Love it like my first BMW.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
SHAYNE C.
2011 Chevrolet Tahoe
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/02/2015

For a 2011 Chevrolet Suburban LT

For practical purposes the suburban is the same vehicle, just longer. I've owned many large vehicles from different brands and this is the most comfortable by far. Seats are very comfortable and supportive, 4 hr+ trips are easy. Gets reasonable gas mileage if you don't have a lead foot(I've gotten 21 mpg on the highway). Plenty of power. I have the captions chairs second row which is great for kids and makes things easier getting in the back. With captains chairs seats 6+ adults comfortably. ICE is not bad, but the head unit can be a bit flaky. I've owned my vehicle for 30k miles and have had zero problems. Just changed the brakes and tires and that's with heavy driving. Leather on the seats is nice but also durable, seems to be holding up well. Added bonus the carpet in the second row is held in place with tabs, so it's easily removable/replaceable if it gets ruined. Very quiet for a large vehicle, even at Hwy speeds. The dashboard did just develop a crack which I understand these are prone to doing .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 12 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • New Car Dealer
Bill Pierre Chevrolet
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1230 Reviews)

  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Chevrolet Buick Cadillac
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(628 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(2) ReScores


  • Diesel Services
  • Repair Shop
  • Domestic Auto Repair
Barrett Performance
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(5 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Oil Change
Gear Heads Garage
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(133 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Tires
Next Level Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(234 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Repair Shop
Abee's Hi Tech Auto Service
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(120 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Oil Change
  • Tires
Oakland Tire & Service Center LLC
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1314 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Huber's Auto Group Inc
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(779 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • Tire Sales and Repair
Able Auto Repair
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(569 Reviews)