Business Solutions

2013 Lexus ES 350

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(15 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(15 Reviews)

PG
PAUL G.
2013 Lexus ES 350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2022
Verified Review

The best at what it is

I am not necessarily a fan of strictly luxury sedans. But the Lexus ES 350 is the best at what it does. The ride quality navigates bumpy New England roads with ease. The steering is exceptionally light and, well, numb. The engine is bulletproof (same engine used in the Lotus Evora). This isn’t a sports sedan at all, but it will get you up to speed an is all you need. You just might want more. The heated seats work great. The cooled seats are barely noticeable. It rides extremely quiet at highway speeds provided you don’t go cheap on the tires. We have owned this car for five years now and have only serviced it once aside normal oil changes. The dealer service experience is second to none but we now service the car locally. There is no better luxury car at that price point. The ES 350 is the best at what it does. It is perfect for my wife. It is perfect for airport runs. It is perfect for comfortable commuting. I just prefer more performance.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
JORGEN A.
2013 Lexus ES 350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2021
Verified Review

great car

car is wonderful rides very smoothly. I have never had any problems with this car. I had an MBZ previously and am glad that I bought the Lexus.It has a very good style and easy to handle and drive. I compares very well with the MBZ I owned previously.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KG
gravatar
KEITH G.
2013 Lexus ES 350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021
Verified Review

Excellent Luxury Car

I've owned the Lexus for over 6 years and put 120 miles on it a day commuting to work. It is comfortable, very responsive and has the 6 cylinder pep I need to accelerate on the interstate. It now has 156,667 miles and I'm sure it'll go well over 200,000 miles without a problem.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JO
gravatar
JOHN O.
2013 Lexus ES 350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2021
Verified Review

Great Car

This car rides quiet and comfortable. We purchased it used at Lexus dealership and have owned it for six years. We keep it I garage and it still looks new. It currently has 91K mile on it and still runs like a new care!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TP
gravatar
Tim & Linda P.
2013 Lexus ES 350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021
Verified Review

Very dependable

We have been very pleased with the car except for the GPS. It gets lost and we have to use the Phone. It's a very smooth and quite riding car. It averages around 25 mpg in town and 28 to 30 mpg on trips.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SR
gravatar
Sam R.
2013 Lexus ES 350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2020
Verified Review

Lexus ESsential 350

If you want something comfortable, decent quick, reliable, and spacious this is the car you want. Got it used with 92k miles I’ve put 20k on it the passed year and I’ve only done oil and tires. Incredible owning experience.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
JIM F.
2013 Lexus ES 350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
Verified Review

It’s the best car I ever owned!!! 7 cars earlier.

My Lexus is a 2013 ES 350 , new at purchase so I’m the only owner. It runs the same as the day I bought it- mostly have had Turnpike mileage and local city routes. My dealer is my service location primarily and Joe at Rohrich Lexus has always been helpful. I admit I am not that familiar with cars but have never been disappointed at my service dealer. They care about you and the services they provide. I go to the West Liberty Avenue location for service. I usually wait for services and never feel that I had to wait longer than they committed to for various services. I feel that I can keep this car — with no car payment - for several more years!! I do pay attention to their service schedule.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
AMANDA M.
2013 Lexus ES 350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2019
Verified Review

My Lexus ES 350

I love my Lexus ES 350. Nate the General Manager was instrumented in me purchasing a certified used Lexus ES 350 with less than 5,000 miles. He is a true gem of a Sales Manager with a great disposition to listen and help you find the car of your dreams. Thank you, Nate N ????????
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GS
gravatar
GEORGE S.
2013 Lexus ES 350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2018
Verified Review

2013 Lexus ES 350

This car has been amazing. The ride and quality of construction is the best of any auto I’ve ever owned. If I had a con against this auto it’s the Nav system is not upgradeable. The fuel economy for this auto has consistently been high using regular unleaded fuel.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RK
gravatar
ROBERT K.
2013 Lexus ES 350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2017
Verified Review

Lexus Review

A great car with loads of comfort. Unlike earlier versions, the engine cranks out close to 275 hp on regular fuel (and 30+ mpg highway). Excellent build quality, especially the paint, with enough "toys" to keep a picky car buyer happy. Plenty of power in reserve for emergencies. And front-wheel-drive for excellent road traction and winter grip.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GS
gravatar
GEORGE S.
2013 Lexus ES 350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2017
Verified Review

Excellent choice!

I’ve enjoyed my car from the first day I drove it off the lot. It is a economical, beautifully designed and the smoothest ride I’ve ever had. My best choice ever!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RK
gravatar
ROBERT K.
2013 Lexus ES 350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2017
Verified Review

A sweet ride

2013 is the first year for a major redesign. The car has great road manners, and with Continental tires, a smooth, quiet ride. The engine and drivetrain manage to crank out 32mpg on the highway on regular gas!! The creature comforts are numerous and make for a comfortable cabin environment (the Lexus shares its frame design with the Toyota Avalon). Front and rear legroom is generous. The car inherits Toyota's reputation for superb build quality and bullet-proof reliability. It is a great choice for a luxury ride at pennies on the dollar (when purchasing a well cared for used example).
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
AMANDA M.
2013 Lexus ES 350
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2017

My Dream Car

I love it, I love it, I love it what else can I say! Sincerely, AmandaMcCall-Boss
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SL
gravatar
SHERRY L.
2013 Lexus ES 350
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/31/2017

Love it

Great car. Bought it used. Not crazy in love with the color... Interior full of leather. Three different modes for driving styles. Plenty of room inside and in the trunk. Fair amount of power for acceleration. And a good sized map screen. Overall a very nice vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
AMANDA M.
2013 Lexus ES 350
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2016

Oasis My 2013 Lexus

Purchasing my 2013 Lexus ES 350 is a dream come true. God's was smiling down on me to be in the right place at the right time. Thank you, McCord Vancouver Toyota.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 15 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Car Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(2047 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Car Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Alternative Automotive
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(39 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Repair Shop
Pro Care Auto LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1444 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Tires
Hoffmans Foreign Auto LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(389 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
Synergy Auto Lab
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(935 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Car Dealer
Ron's Toy Shop
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1523 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Tire Sales and Repair
  • Car Maintenance
Vermont Custom Auto Service, Inc.
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(30 Reviews)

  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
Baxter's Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(400 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Transmission Repair
  • Auto Repair
Cabena's Japanese Auto Care
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(711 Reviews)