Business Solutions

2009 Lexus ES 350

Average Score

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

SP
gravatar
Sharon P.
2009 Lexus ES 350
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2022

Love my Lexus

I love my lexus ES350.Still in excellent condition at 130000 Mike's. Only normal wear and tear! Drives beautifully, just changed the tire censors! Lexus needs to do a better job with the headlights !!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
DANIEL M.
2009 Lexus ES 350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Verified Review

Dependable, luxurious transportaat

This 2009 ES350 has only 78,000 miles of safe, trouble free, low maintenance travel. Extremely comfortable and quiet ride. Very dependable in all kinds of weather conditions, day and night. Lives up to the Lexus reputation.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LW
gravatar
LORETTA W.
2009 Lexus ES 350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2021
Verified Review

I love my Lexus. The problems I am having with it is normal wear and tear along with age.

I would definitely buy another Lexus. I love all the features of the car and how it rides. The car has been very dependable. Actually I am in the process of looking to purchase another Lexus in the very near future.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
Marshayla P.
2009 Lexus ES 350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Verified Review

I love my Lexus!

This has been a solid car since day one. My Lexus is clean, comfortable, and in excellent shape. I bought it at seven years old. In the last 4 years, I've driven over 57,000 miles, including a cross state move. I've never had any problems with my car. The ride quality is unmatched. And the technology is comparable to a 2014 in any other car make. Buying this vehicle from Accurate Automotive is one of the BEST decision I've ever made!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
Larry S.
2009 Lexus ES 350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020
Verified Review

Lexus 350 ES 2009

A very dependable car. Well worth the money. I bought the car as a certified preowned with 17,000 miles on it. The car now has 136,000 miles, looks and performs great. The car is of high quality and has shown to stand the test of time. The Lexus 350 ES is as good as the day I bought it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CAROL M.
2009 Lexus ES 350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Verified Review

Good car

I have owned it for 10 years.Trouble free up until last year. Wife says "it may be time for a new one." Milage is GREAT, 32-33 on long trips and over 27 over the 17k to 100k+ miles I have driven it. I am torn over duplicating this model for my next car or a hybrid. Time will tell when I get there.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JAMES S.
2009 Lexus ES 350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
Verified Review

Our second Lexus continues to be wonderful

Many people believe the Lexus ES350 is just a ‘rebradged Toyota Avalon, and while it is easy to understand why this is both true and reasonable. In our own family, spread across California, we have believer’s in ‘both camps.’ Here in Orange County we’ve had two Lexus ES-series sedans. Up north, our family members have gone thru 3 or 4 Avalon’s. Not because they have worn out, or become unsightly, but because their vehicle outlook is much, much shorter. We, here down south in SoCal, put multiple hundred of thousands of miles on our Lexus’ ES 300 and ES 350 sedans. As a result it is my opinion that all family members enjoy very reasonable costs of ownership due to our personal preferences. It is almost impossible to argue that either the Toyota Avalon or Lexus ES350 is not a great car to own and drive for a long long time.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JAMES S.
2009 Lexus ES 350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2019
Verified Review

10 years of trouble free operations

This 2009 Lexus ES350 is our second Lexus ( the first was a 1995 ES300 that racked up the long commute miles . The trouble free (ie. Almost none) 2009 now has 146,000 miles on it and we expect another 100K provided we keep it properly serviced and maintained.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

S9
gravatar
SARUP 9.
2009 Lexus ES 350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2019
Verified Review

Lexus 350 ES review

It is a great car. Will buy Lexus again. Ride is excellent. It is a well built car. I traded my Nissan Altima for Lexus. It was Real good choice. My sister and brother has 460 models. Ride of those car is much better than many high end cars.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JEFF S.
2009 Lexus ES 350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2018
Verified Review

175000 miles

We have owned lots of vehicles but nothing has lasted as long as this ES. It rides and performs the same as it did off the showroom floor.Leather heated/cooled seats are a nice option. The interior is very comfortable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
John D.
2009 Lexus ES 350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2018
Verified Review

2009 Lexus E350

Bought the vehicle new for my wife. Now has 95000 miles and still going strong. She loves it. Have maintained vehicle per owners manual. We have had only two repairs other than some rodent damage. The last being new alternator.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CAROL M.
2009 Lexus ES 350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2017
Verified Review

QUality

Doug Smith replaced a sensor on my car a couple of years ago. No other problem with my 8 year old car. Try that with a Ford or GM car; one minor problem in 8 years!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JAMES S.
2009 Lexus ES 350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2017
Verified Review

Long Long Lexus Life

Our first ES300 lasted 267,000 miles and 21 years of daily service here in Southern California. The ES350 will also last that long (with proper care and oil & filter changes to help). The 2009 is bigger than the 1995 and has many more features that all work great. Takes a little longer to wash & wax& polish, but a ltlle more physical activity is good too.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BO
gravatar
BRIAN O.
2009 Lexus ES 350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2017
Verified Review

Sweet ride

My ES350 is a very nice car. Not as sporty as my last car (Saab 9-5) but the ES350 is a bettter touring (straight line) car. Plenty of pop under the hood for all my driving needs. Very quiet, too.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
Josephine B.
2009 Lexus ES 350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2017
Verified Review

I love my baby Lexus

Great car live it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ME
gravatar
MICHELLE E.
2009 Lexus ES 350
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2017

Excellent car

I love my car it's comfortable and spacious. It looks nice .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
DIXIE C.
2009 Lexus ES 350
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2017

Lexus ES 350

I have had this car since 2009. It has been an excellent car, handles very and is virtually problem-free for all these years. It is a true performer
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
John G.
2009 Lexus ES 350
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2017

Very reliable.

Excellent car and totally trouble free. Very capable under most conditions, except for some torque oversteer. Need to get used to the high power on the front wheel, if you gun it it can get away from you.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MF
gravatar
MICHAEL F.
2009 Lexus ES 350
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2017

An outstanding and exceptional

This is my second Lexus. My previous car, 2004 Lexus ES330 special edition. Both the interior and exterior were black and I loved that fact. I never had any maintenance problems whatsoever. Well, unfortunately on my way back from an football game from Denver, I totaled the car. I was crushed because I loved that car. Well, I was so impressed that there was no way I was going to buy I was going to buy anything but a Lexus. I was fortunate to have found another great buy on a 2009 Lexus 350 at CARMAX, which I had also purchased the previous Lexus from. I love the color burgundy and have ha nothing but comments on how great the car looked. Love the interior. Had additional equipment that was not on the previous car. Such as an adjustable steering wheel and push button start (especially love this aspect). Same smooth ride as the previous Lexus, very comfortable to drive, and really good gas mileage. I've always had an exceptional experience when dealing with CARMAX. I bought the extended warranty and never had to use it. I would have nothing less than a Lexus. I've always highly recommended it to all my friends because where else can you buy a car that doesn't need a warranty. NOWHERE!!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LC
gravatar
Linda C.
2009 Lexus ES 350
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2017

Love my ES 350

Easy to manuver through heavy traffic and tight turns, nice smooth ride and looks good!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 23 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Car Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(2047 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Car Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Alternative Automotive
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(39 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Repair Shop
Pro Care Auto LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1442 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Tires
Hoffmans Foreign Auto LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(389 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
Synergy Auto Lab
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(935 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Car Dealer
Ron's Toy Shop
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1523 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Tire Sales and Repair
  • Car Maintenance
Vermont Custom Auto Service, Inc.
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(30 Reviews)

  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
Baxter's Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(400 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Transmission Repair
  • Auto Repair
Cabena's Japanese Auto Care
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(710 Reviews)