Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(673 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
94% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


JL
JESSICA L.
Orange Park, FL
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021
Awesome Customer Service
I have taken my vehicles here for a couple years and have always had great customer service. They are extremely honest and will not try to get you to spend money that is not needed.

MN
MICHAEL N.
Jacksonville, FL
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021
Great job and great experience!
Had a steering column rebuilt and the price was very reasonable. Everyone was so nice, they kept me updated on the progress and costs. I would definitely recommend them for any problems you may have. I’ll be using them in the future for another vehicle I have.

Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Great Quick service
Service was fast and friendly

LM
LUELLA M.
Jacksonville, FL
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
great
Fast and friendly service they have been fixing my autos for 20 years Very proud of their service.

GC
GARY C.
Jacksonville, FL
Saturn L200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/15/2021
This is Michael Creech not Gary ?
This is Michael Creech you replaced the evaporator core in my 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 back in 2015. And your tech broke my windshield you replaced my windshield and wrote me a check for $150 to cover the tint that I had just had recently done. But I was unable to get the check cashed due to reasons I could never find out. I tried to cash the check two times and finally gave up I just moved back to Middleburg from Arizona. If you go back and check your records you will find that the check was never cashed. I had completely forgotten about this until I just received a text from you asking me to rate my experience. Your text referred to me as Gary, I assume you have gotten the phone number wrong but coincidentally you still owe me $150 which I never was reimbursed for. Thank you God bless you and yours

HS
HENRY S.
Jacksonville, FL
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
BLC AUTOMOTIVE REPAIR SHOP is the best in town
This is Henry again, U.S. Army Retired. My wife call me said her vehicle want get into gear. She was at work and call the tow truck to bring her vehicle to the best automotive repair shop I know to do the job and i only do business with. I let them know that I am bringing my wife vehicle in. The tow truck driver off load at their shop. I told them to go ahead and fix it. In a call few in hours later It was fix and ready for pickup. I was amazed. Like I say, this is the only place to get your vehicles repair. Thank you again
BLC AUTOMOTIVE REPAIR SHOP

DV
DONNA V.
Jacksonville, FL
Mercury Milan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/11/2021
Staff was very professional and knowledgeable. I left feeling confident in how to operate the machine.
I rate my experience today as very good. I was treated with respect and professionalism. I don't like the fact that this is very expensive, but it was because of my own actions. If it was free, I'd rate my experience as Excellent! Thank you

LW
LISA W.
Orange Park, FL
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
excellent customer service
Mechanical employees were very nice to me they observe my vehicle and whatever concerns I had they talk to me about my vehicle the ladies in the office as always been very nice and good customer service I enjoy coming here

BJ
BILLY J.
Jacksonville, FL
INFINITI G35 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Great place from the Office to the Techs
BLC is the only mechanic shop my family uses. The techs are extremely good at their jobs and the office staff, especially Brandy, is always very kind. They ALWAYS offer options to get you back on the road within your budget and we couldnt be happier with their work and service. Thanks, guys!

HS
HENRY S.
Jacksonville, FL
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021
BLC Automotive Repair is great place to bring your vehicle for repairs.
This is Henry, I have been with BLC for several years and they always keep my vehicles in working order. When I need repairs done. I know where to go. Because I get quality work. Customer service always courtesy and friendly. I recommend everyone come and keep your vehicle in good working order. I am retired from the U.S. Army and I can see professionalism in people’s and works.
Thank you
BLC Automotive Repair

GT
Gary T.
Jacksonville, FL
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/30/2020
DO NOT GO HERE!!!!!
DO NOT GO TO THIS PLACE!!!!! THEY ARE CROOKED AND WILL CHARGE YOU AN OUTRAGEOUS AMOUNT TO REPAIR YOUR VEHICLE SO THAT YOU CAN'T AFFORD IT. THEN THEY WILL TAKE OWNERSHIP OF IT AFTER REPAIRING IT FOR NEARLY NOTHING AND TURN RIGHT AROUND AND SELL IT FOR TOP DOLLAR!!!! THIS IS THEIR HUSTLE!! IF YOU GO HERE, YOU WILL LOSE YOUR VEHICLE!!!!

JC
JASLYN C.
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2020
Fantastic !!
I’m thankful they were able to get in me in when they could. The receptionist are always very informative and willing to help .

GL
GARETTE L.
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
Quick quality service!
They checked in with me throughout the whole process, they made it quick and painless!

Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020
Engine Replacement
Very polite, upfront, honest, professional job! Very impressed. Also, they were a way better price than 7 others shops that I called.

DA
DAVID A.
Jacksonville, FL
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020
Great work at a good price
BLC Automotive was able to get my vehicle in and repaired same day. I called around and they were the cheapest around.