Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(832 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
82% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


BB
BOB,LOUISE B.
Mc Donald, PA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020
Good service...great people
Service is outstanding ,well organized and the work gets done properly. Also great people to work with. Been very pleased over the years.
Bob B

SE
SHAWN E.
Mc Donald, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
Extremely fast and the best tire price in town!
We will not take our vehicles anywhere else!
Janine C. from Calabro Tire & Auto Service responded on 01/20/2020

Thank you very much.


JD
JOE D.
Bridgeville, PA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Service
Great service and honesty...AS USUAL NOT A SURPRISE
Janine C. from Calabro Tire & Auto Service responded on 01/17/2020

Thank you Joe. 


MT
MARGIE and KEN T.
Mc Donald, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Quality and Price
Just had our Subaru at Calabro’s for inspection, emission, oil change and FREE tire rotation
Yes I said free when you purchase your tires from them
We were in and out within an hour of our appointment and the cost can’t be beat by any dealer
Also when I leave there I know everything was checked and done right.
Hope they will be around for many years to come
Janine C. from Calabro Tire & Auto Service responded on 01/15/2020

Thank you very much.  We hope to be round for another 79 years!


SC
SAL,KATHY C.
Pittsburgh, PA
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
service of vehicles
CALABRO....IS THE BEST...THEY TREAT YOU LIKE FAMILY..AND APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
Janine C. from Calabro Tire & Auto Service responded on 01/14/2020

Thank you very much for the remarks and your business over the years.


TL
TOM L.
Uppr Saint Clair, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020
Camry
Great service, great prices and honest people.
Janine C. from Calabro Tire & Auto Service responded on 01/13/2020

Thank you very much.


RK
Ronald K.
Pittsburgh, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Honest
You can trust them. Honest-the best thing you can say about a business.
Janine C. from Calabro Tire & Auto Service responded on 01/13/2020

Thank you.


Verified Customer
Pittsburgh, PA
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
In and out
Great customer service. Tire rotation and oil change was done quickly even without an appointment
Janine C. from Calabro Tire & Auto Service responded on 01/09/2020

Thank you.


GW
GREGORY K W.
Uppr Saint Clair, PA
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Always Top Notch
Been buying tires here for various personal vehicles for years; every experience has been great... well managed, customer focused operation.
Janine C. from Calabro Tire & Auto Service responded on 01/07/2020

Thank you very much.


SC
SHEILA,ALVIN C.
Mount Lebanon, PA
Audi Q3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020
Repair tire
stopped in with a tire that was loosing air. did not have reservation. within a reasonable amount of time the care was taken into the bay, tire removed and a metal piece was found in the tire. repaired tire and put air in all tires. this was done very efficiently.
Janine C. from Calabro Tire & Auto Service responded on 01/06/2020

Thank you for sharing your experience.  Glad we could help.


BM
BRIAN M.
Pittsburgh, PA
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020
great service
Took my SUV to local dealership and they was going to charge me almost $2000 for work. Calabro did it for under $600. Great staff and honest peopple. I will recommend them to anyone I see.
Janine C. from Calabro Tire & Auto Service responded on 01/06/2020

Thank you for sharing your experience.  Hope to see you again.


Verified Customer
Pittsburgh, PA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2019
Great service and nice people
I am always treated as a valued customer at Calabro. They are honest and have fair prices.
Janine C. from Calabro Tire & Auto Service responded on 12/23/2019

We appreciate your feedback.  Thank you.


BG
BOB, NANCY G.
Bridgeville, PA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2019
Service
Jason helped us find the correct tires for our 2015 Explorer. He contacted the manufacturer to find options then made his recommendation. He made sure all our work was finished then contacted us. Typical of everyone at Calabro’s.
Janine C. from Calabro Tire & Auto Service responded on 12/23/2019

Thank you.  I will pass your kind remarks on to Jason.


GK
GREG K.
Bridgeville, PA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2019
Friendly staff always helpful
Great service always take my car there they are number one
Janine C. from Calabro Tire & Auto Service responded on 12/23/2019

Thank you for sharing your comments.


JI
JOEL/ILENE I.
Pittsburgh, PA
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2019
Exceptionally good service
We have taken our cars there for years. They provide excellent service and are really nice to deal with. A local gem.
Janine C. from Calabro Tire & Auto Service responded on 12/23/2019

Thank you for the special remarks.