Overview

Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5rating 4.95
4.9

( 739 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Plymouth, MA
Mercury Mountaineer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/11/2019
Prompt service great communication
I wish the receptionist was more welcoming. Ask our name and didn’t speak again until she asked reason we were there and again when she asked for keys.

SC
SUSAN C.
Plymouth, MA
Audi Q7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2019
Always five star service
Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Always great service and friendly comfortable atmosphere.

Verified Customer
Plymouth, MA
Volvo C70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2019
Inspection
Excellent and fast service! Even when busy!

LH
LINDA H.
Plymouth, MA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2019
Outstanding Customer Service
Car was in for 45K oil change/tire rotation and break check. Regular simple service visit but always greeted professionally, offered a ride and given mechanical follow up information that is easy to understand. Appreciate excellent customer service at every visit.

BL
BEATRICE L.
Taunton, MA
Lexus GX 460
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2019
Excellent Place
Cape Auto is in my opinion one of the best places to take your vehicle for services. The staff is accommodating and friendly. The prices are fair and they don't push un-neccessay services on you. Thanks Cape Auto.

Verified Customer
Sagamore Beach, MA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2019
Fast ,honest, efficient!
Cape auto has serviced many cars for our family for over 10 years. They explain in detail what repairs are necessary, guarantee their work, and remind me when my car is due for an oil change!

PB
PATRICIA B.
Plymouth, MA
Hyundai SONATA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2019
Great customer service.
Very quick to let me know what was a problem in getting my inspection sticker. And recommended a great place to have my Fl tinting removed n replaced. I probably wouldn't have known that my front plate was gone if Zack hadn't let me know so quickly when I went back to try again. I was able to get plate permit at registry n got back in time to finally get my sticker. 👍Thanks!

JM
JOSEPH M.
Plymouth, MA
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2019
Excellent service
Outstanding and professional

KB
KATHY B.
Plymouth, MA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2019
Professional & courteous
We always get great service and they are very attentive to our needs. Mark is a super person and always makes sure we are satisfied with their work.

SC
SUE C.
Plymouth, MA
Honda Crosstour
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2019
inspection
Close by, never feel they are dishonest. Fast and knowledgeable

NL
NICOLE L.
Plymouth, MA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2019
So helpful in a pinch!!
Finding trustworthy car shops is often terrifying. When I noticed my car starting to overheat on my way to Plymouth I wasn’t sure what I was going to do. The person I was meeting suggested stopping by this shop because they were good people. I knew a few other people who had used them and liked them so I took a chance. It was towards the end of their day, they looked at it right away. Turned out it was the radiator and my car shouldn’t be on the road. I needed to get to work so they offered to give me a loaner car and it would be fixed the next day. I was amazed. Everything went great, I didn’t miss a step, and I really feel like they were honest people. Everyone I dealt with was really nice. Thank you for being trustworthy. I’ll definitely use them again!

Verified Customer
Plymouth, MA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2019
Great service
I dropped my car off and they took care of all the issues and had it ready on time as promised!

MK
MATT K.
Plymouth, MA
Porsche Panamera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2019
Great service
Dave and the staff are always pleasant and helpful. Service is always 1st rate and the quality of the work is exceptional. Great job again .

BA
BRIAN A.
Plymouth, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2019
Great friendly staff.
I always return to Cape Auto because it is convenient to where I live in Plymouth. The staff is very friendly & always follow up with a phone call to go over any issue related to maintaining my vehicles. The mechanics to GREAT WORK and I also like when they follow up with an email when it's time for maintenance on my vehicles, ie; oil changes etc.

JU
JEFFREY U.
Plymouth, MA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2019
Inspection Sticker
Fast, professional and always with a smile.

Verified Customer
Carver, MA
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/04/2019
X
Xxxxx

RC
RICHARD C.
Plymouth, MA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/04/2019
Exceptional dervice
We've been going to Cape Auto for over 12 years and are always satisfied with their exceptional level of expertise and service. From honest explanations to straight forward pricing Cape Auto always goes the extra mile.

Verified Customer
Plymouth, MA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2019
Honest and friendly!
I've always found this business to be the most honest car repair outlet anywhere.

TG
THOMAS G.
Plymouth, MA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2019
staff
The staffeas very professional and friendly.

DB
DOREEN B.
Plymouth, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2019
Quick and informative
Always helpful. They care about their customers