Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,768 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


JD
JEAN D.
Plymouth, MA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Customer service
I have been getting my vehicles serviced by Cape Auto for many years; I have always been treated with the utmost respect and curtesy.

JM
JASON M.
Plymouth, MA
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Inspections in a jiffy!
Easy appointment, quick service.

RV
ROBERT V.
Plymouth, MA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Battery replacement
Thought I needed starter and battery but just needed a battery
Thanks Mark

JW
JACK W.
Plymouth, MA
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Quick and easy
Appointment was easy
On time
Quick and easy

Verified Customer
Plymouth, MA
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
For Annual inspection: Pleasant and efficient and easy in and out
They sent a postcard reminder that it would soon be time for my car’s State inspection, noting there is usually no waiting for mid-month appointments. I called, got an appointment exactly when I wanted it, texted them on arrival (per sign, in these covid days), was immediately welcomed, sat inside in an open area where the chairs were a good 6 ft apart, and watched tv news for the short time it took for my car to be ready. I think it was 25 minutes total from arrival to leaving. Can’t think of any way they could have made it easier.

JC
JOHN C.
Plymouth, MA
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Car repair
Very courteous and professional

LB
LORAH B.
Plymouth, MA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Easy Inspection
Scheduled an inspection and was taken care of right away when I got there. Friendly service.

DR
DONALD R.
Plymouth, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Excellent professional service
Cape Auto has been servicing our vehicles for 10 years. They diagnose and fix the problem but never try to sell you service that you don't need. In other words, you can trust their professional opinion such that you can feel confident they won't take advantage of your lack of automotive knowledge.

SG
SHANE G.
Plymouth, MA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Fast, friendly auto service
Have been going to Cape Auto for many years now and have always been very pleased. In this instance, my alternator had gone bad. I was able to get my car towed to Cape Auto on Wednesday (they are partnered with AAA so I received savings). They identified the problem (alternator and battery) very fast, and they had the parts and repaired it the next day. No hassle, fast work and great service as always!

KE
KENNETH E.
Plymouth, MA
Chrysler Town & Country LWB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Excellent work, fairly priced
This is my go to repair shop. I won’t go anywhere else. The repairs are done quickly, excellent quality work and fairly priced.

Verified Customer
Plymouth, MA
Volvo C70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Recent service
Can count on them to take care of my car! Excellent!

DS
DIANA S.
Plymouth, MA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/14/2021
Service attention
Attention to my understanding what is needed for this service is helpful. Would have liked the dash board returned to previous settings would have been helpful

MP
MARK P.
Northborough, MA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
great service
I had an oil change done yesterday while I waited. The work was completed in a very timely manner. Great job by Cape Auto!

KS
KELLY S.
Carver, MA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Great Service as Always
Had an oil change and asked them to check my AC, hoping it was only a recharge. It was, and the cost was very reasonable. Excellent socially-distanced customer area, good people to deal with.

Verified Customer
Plymouth, MA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Car Service
Cape Auto is the best!