Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(3,502 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (126)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


AG
Amiee G.
Montgomery, AL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/17/2017 Category: Service
YOUR EMPLOYEES ARE THIEFS
NOT SATISFIED AT ALL!
Capitol Hyundai M., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 03/20/2017

Hello Amiee,

Thank you for your feedback. It is unfortunate that your visit was unsatisfactory. We would definitely like to speak with you regarding your visit.

Kierra Lewis-Haley
Customer Relations
334-279-6555
kierra.lewis-haley@capitolimports.com

BP
Bridget P.
Ramer, AL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2017 Category: Service
Friendly
They treated me real nice and very concern. I thanks you all very much. God bless
Capitol Hyundai M., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 03/20/2017

Hello Bridget,

Thank you for your feedback. It is great to know your visit went well. We appreciate you and look forward to sharing your next great visit.

Kierra Lewis-Haley
Customer Relations
334-279-6555
kierra.lewis-haley@capitolimports.com

BA
Brian A.
Prattville, AL
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2017 Category: Service
Great cars, great people, great service!
The professionals there are just that, they are attentive and thorough with you the customer, and the service of your vehicle.
Capitol Hyundai M., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 03/20/2017

Hello Brian,

Thank you for choosing Capitol Hyundai Montgomery. We appreciate you and it makes us smile to know your visit was great as we always anticipate.

Kierra Lewis-Haley
Customer Relations
334-279-6555
kierra.lewis-haley@capitolimports.com

DM
David M.
Pike Road, AL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2017 Category: Service
Efficient and friendly service
Service was professionally done, on time, with a smile, couldn't ask for anything more!
Capitol Hyundai M., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 03/20/2017

Hello David,

Thank you for your feedback. It is always great news to know every visit is professional and efficient. We appreciate you and look forward to sharing your next great visit.

Kierra Lewis-Haley
Customer Relations
334-279-6555
kierra.lewis-haley@capitolimports.com

BS
Brittny S.
Montgomery, AL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2017 Category: Service
Quick and courteous
I dropped by to see if I could get the two campaign updates taken care of and these guys made it happen!!! I don't have a lot of time so I end up rescheduling all the time and they took care of me as a walk in with no attitude!
Capitol Hyundai M., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 03/20/2017

Hello Brittny,

Thank you for your feedback. It is awesome to know our team provided another great visit for you. We greatly appreciate you and look forward to sharing your next great visit.

Kierra Lewis-Haley
Customer Relations
334-279-6555
kierra.lewis-haley@capitolimports.com

TJ
Thomas J.
Prattville, AL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2017 Category: Service
Great service
Fast service and very friendly and helpful.
Capitol Hyundai M., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 03/20/2017

Hello Thomas,

Thank you for your feedback. It is great to know your visit was fast and efficient. We appreciate your business and look forward to sharing your next great visit.

Kierra Lewis-Haley
Customer Relations
334-279-6555
kierra.lewis-haley@capitolimports.com

BD
Bridgett D.
Selma, AL
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2017 Category: Service
Great Service in very little time.
I dropped off my car and decided to wait for the service. Car was returned in under an hour. Great service and great turn around time.
Capitol Hyundai M., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 03/20/2017

Hello Bridgett,

Thank you for your feedback. It is always great to know we were able to exceed your expectations. We appreciate you and look forward to sharing your next great service visit.

Kierra Lewis-Haley
Customer Relations
334-279-6555
kierra.lewis-haley@capitolimports.com

GH
George H.
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2017 Category: Service
Capitol Hyundai is the GREATEST!!!
Would recommend the entire staff to anyone. From service dept to purchasing...best group of people ever!
Capitol Hyundai M., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 03/20/2017

Hello George,

Well aren't you awesome!!! Thank you for your feedback. It is great to know you enjoy us just as much as we enjoy your presence here at Capitol Hyundai. We appreciate you and look forward to sharing your next great visit.

Kierra Lewis-Haley
Customer Relations
334-279-6555
kierra.lewis-haley@capitolimports.com

DB
Douglas B.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2017 Category: Service
Recall service visit
quality service with a friendly and professional attitude
Capitol Hyundai M., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 03/20/2017

Hello Douglas,

Thank you for your feedback. It is such a pleasure to provide you with such a great experience. We appreciate  you and look forward to sharing your next great visit.

Kierra Lewis-Haley
Customer Relations
334-279-6555
kierra.lewis-haley@capitolimports.com

Verified Customer
Montgomery, AL
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/14/2017 Category: Service
Friendly faces
I think they did great with the oil change
Capitol Hyundai M., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 03/14/2017

Hello Valued Customer,

Thank you for your feedback. It was great speaking with you and look forward to seeing you on your next visit. We appreciate you and look forward to restoring your smile.

Kierra Lewis-Haley
Customer Relations
334-279-6555
kierra.lewis-haley@capitolimports.com

PM
Pamala M.
Montgomery, AL
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2017 Category: Service
Employees friendly an helpful
Employees service was Great
Capitol Hyundai M., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 03/20/2017

Hello Pamela,

Thank you for your feedback. You are just as great. We appreciate you and look forward to sharing your next great visit.

Kierra Lewis-Haley
Customer Relations
334-279-6555
kierra.lewis-haley@capitolimports.com

DO
DENNIS O.
Cecil, AL
2014 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/14/2017 Category: Service
I'm lost
Had a problem with my navigation system. Brought it in for update but that didn't work so the next time I had to leave it for a few days. They ordered a new system and installed it. I'm no longer lost. Good job guys cya soon.
Capitol Hyundai M., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 03/15/2017

Hello Dennis,

You are awesome! It is always great to know our team has provided you with the proper repairs to keep you on the right path. We appreciate you and look forward to sharing your next great service visit.

Kierra Lewis-Haley
Customer Relations
334-279-6555
kierra.lewis-haley@capitolimports.com

RS
Ramon S.
Goshen, AL
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2017 Category: Service
Excellent facility and excellent service
My car was received by a very friendly service representative and the service was performed in a timely manner. I couldn't ask for any better. I'll be back.
Capitol Hyundai M., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 03/20/2017

Hello Ramon,

Thank you for your awesome feedback. We appreciate you and look forward to sharing your next great visit.

Kierra Lewis-Haley
Customer Relations
334-279-6555
kierra.lewis-haley@capitolimports.com

PR
Patrick R.
Montgomery, AL
2007 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/13/2017 Category: Service
Time for a change
The offer for a coupon toward my NEXT service does not correct this problem. I'm sure there are others offering oil changes that are willing to honor their quoted price. Best of luck Hyundai Service department, I hope you figure it out one day.

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
03/13/2017 Category: Service
Quoted lower price, billed a higher price
When I called to set up my appointment for a simple oil change I was quoted one price. All my vehicle information is in your system from previous service. After reviewing my bill I noticed I was charged extra for a fifth quart of oil. I called back to bring this to the service representative and he assured me this issue will be corrected. I rated this service as BELOW AVERAGE because this was a simple oil change from a returning customer with the same vehicle. Quoting one price and changing it after the work is completed SHOULD not be industry AVERAGE.
Capitol Hyundai M., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 03/14/2017

Hello Patrick,

Thank you for your feedback. We do appreciate you for taking our call as we look forward to correcting any issues that we have. We appreciate you and look forward to speaking with you at your convenience.

Kierra Lewis-Haley
Customer Relations
334-279-6555
kierra.lewis-haley@capitolimports.com

RJ
Rod J.
Montgomery, AL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2017 Category: Service
13 Sonata service
Great customer interaction . Sarah was a great company representative
Capitol Hyundai M., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 03/20/2017

Hello Rod,

We appreciate you for your feedback. It is always great to hear our valued customers has enjoyed their visit with us. We appreciate you and look forward to sharing your next great visit.

Kierra Lewis-Haley
Customer Relations
334-279-6555
kierra.lewis-haley@capitolimports.com