Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(585 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


LZ
Lisa Z.
Treasure Island, FL
BMW Z4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2019 Category: Service
Lisa said they fixed everything and she was very happy.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 10/31/2019

Thanks Lisa! 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

TT
Ted T.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Mercedes-Benz E250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2019
trustworthy and good service!!
the management team is the best!! mechanics are very experienced!!
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 10/28/2019

Thanks Ted! 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

RH
Royce H.
Saint Petersburg, FL
BMW 6 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/26/2019 Category: Service
Royce said The staff at this business are good people. Ross and his father responded to his needs.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 10/29/2019

Thanks Royce! 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

PE
Paul E.
Treasure Island, FL
Lexus RX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2019
Lexus 20,000 mile
As usual a great experience bringing my car in. A vey clean garage that does timely work without trying to sell or fix things that don't need to be fixed.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 10/24/2019

Thank you Paul! 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

EJ
Ernie J.
Gulfport, FL
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2019 Category: Service
Ernie said they always do a wonderful job. He said Frank is doing a wonderful job.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 10/15/2019

Thank you!

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

DC
Don C.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2019 Category: Service
Don said that they are good. He called them and they got him right away. He didn't have to wait. Don was in and out.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 09/16/2019

Glad we could help! 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

PI
Paul I.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Mercedes-Benz G63 AMG
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2019 Category: Service
Paul said the service was great and he can trust the employees.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 09/16/2019

Thank you Paul! 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

JR
John R.
Florida
Jaguar XJ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2019 Category: Service
John said the service was excellent. The work was done at a good value.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 08/16/2019

Thank You! Glad we got it all fixed. 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

MH
Mary H.
St. Petersburg, FL
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2019 Category: Service
Mary said the person who answered the phone told her that the business opens at 7. She got there at 7:30 and she had to sit there awhile. She said they shouldn't say they are open before they are. She added the owner and his son were polite and made her feel welcome. They were finished in a timely manner.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 08/16/2019

Sorry about that Mary, we open a 8am M-F. I'm glad we were able to fix your vehicle quickly. 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

SM
Sheila M.
Gulfport, FL
Acura RL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/13/2019 Category: Service
Sheila said she is very satisfied with the service.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 08/16/2019

Thank you Sheila! Let us know next time how we can receive 5 STARS. 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

RS
Randy S.
South Pasadena, FL
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2019
Very reliable!
Replaced the underpanel on our car. Great job. Always professional, friendly and did a great job!
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 08/02/2019

Thank you Randy!

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

EJ
Ernie J.
Gulfport, FL
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2019 Category: Service
Ernie said that the place and Frank did a great job.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 07/30/2019

Thank you! 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

DG
Dick G.
St. Petersburg, FL
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2019 Category: Service
Dick said the business had prompt service, it was expensive, but the staff got the work done. He stated it was good work, but he paid for it.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 07/16/2019

Thank you Dick! 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

MN
Mike N.
Florida
Volkswagen Touareg 2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2019 Category: Service
Mike said the service was awesome.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 07/16/2019

Thanks Mike! 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

PE
Paul E.
Treasure Island, FL
Lexus RX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2019
15,000 Mile
This place never ceases to amaze me. Started going there with an antique Jaguar and it has never run so well. Not happy with my dealings with Lexus of Clearwater so stopped to see Frank and ask if they could service my Lexus. He said yes so wanted to schedule an appointment. This is 3:30 in the afternoon. Frank says give me the keys and I was out before 4 and my bill was probably 20-30 dollars less than Jiffy Lube.
Very clean waiting room and rest rooms. Just a first class operation!
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 07/16/2019

Thank you Paul! 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 585 in total