Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(633 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


JW
John W.
Florida
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2020 Category: Service
John said this business was very good. The employees were very patient, very nice people and they explained everything they did to his vehicle.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 05/15/2020

Thank you for the kind words John! Stay safe, see you soon. 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

MS
Marcia S.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Jaguar X-TYPE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020
Personal Service
Excellent knowledge. Excellent car care. Service with a smile!
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 05/06/2020

Thank you for the kind words! 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

NK
Nancy K.
Gulfport, FL
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020 Category: Service
Nancy said this business was great. She gets her oil changed there. Her engine check light was on, they found out there are some issues, and she added she hopes the warranty will cover it. The service was prompt and it was cool.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 04/16/2020

Glad we could help you out Nancy! 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

CR
Carol R.
South Pasadena, FL
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2020
They always take great care of my car
They always answer all my questions and let me know what my car needs. This time they researched how to replace the cabin filter and gave me the instructions so I can do it myself. They are awesome!!
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 04/13/2020

Glad we could help Carol! Good seeing you. 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

GK
Georg K.
Florida
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2020 Category: Service
Georg said he had a good experience on his last visit.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 04/15/2020

Gald we could help! 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

CF
Cindy F.
Florida
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2020 Category: Service
Cindy said her experience was good and recommends this facility.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 04/09/2020

Thank you for the kind words! 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

RC
Rich C.
Gulfport, FL
Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020 Category: Service
Rich said they are quick, simple, they have up front pricing, and no hard sell tactics.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 04/06/2020

Thank you for the kind words! 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

SS
Star S.
St. Petersburg, FL
BMW M3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Star said this business had very good service. They were very honest, which to her was the most important.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 03/20/2020

I'm glad to hear you were happy with your service, Thanks for coming in! 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

MB
Michael B.
Treasure Island, FL
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020 Category: Service
Michael said that they did what he asked them to do and were helpful. They suggested other repairs and he will have them taken care of soon.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 03/17/2020

Thanks Michael, Glad we could help. 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

JS
John S.
Treasure Island, FL
Jaguar S-TYPE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020
Bad battery
We are a seasonal customer. Used Carnovale since 09. They look after the car and they look after the owner. What more can you ask for?
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 03/12/2020

Welcome back John, Glad we can still help you after all these years! 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

ZW
Zach W.
Florida
Acura 3.2TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020 Category: Service
Zach said this business had really good service and they were really good overall.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 03/05/2020

Thanks Zach! Glad we could help. 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

NS
Norine S.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020
family
I have always been treated like family here(getting along family).
They have gone the extra mile for my needs.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 02/28/2020

Glad we could help! Thanks for trusting us all these years! 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

MW
Michael W.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Michael said he would recommend this business for service.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 02/24/2020

Thank you! 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

SB
Sandra B.
Indian Rocks Beach, FL
BMW 4 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Sandra said the employees were nice, pleasant, took care of her right away and her vehicle was ready when promised.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 02/24/2020

Thank you for the kind words! 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

TP
Tony P.
St. Petersburg, FL
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Tony said they were nice and did what he wanted done.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 02/24/2020

Glad we could help! Thank you. 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 633 in total