Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(665 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


EG
Eric G.
Treasure Island, FL
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020
The Only Shop Who Could Fix It
When a mysterious electrical problem plagued my old classic I took it all around. Nobody could find the problem until I took it to Carnovale Car Care. They had the know-how and the diagnostic equipment to isolate the electrical short caused by a worn out ABS actuator.
Not only did they replace the offending part, they knew to replace other parts which had been damaged by the actuator's failure.
I was glad to get my old car back and get on the road again. But if something else wears out, you'll be sure I'm going right back to Carnovale. They are the best.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 12/02/2020

Glas we could help Eric, This sure was an interisting fix. 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

GD
Greg D.
Treasure Island, FL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020
Fast and professional
I brought my BMW in for a host of issues. They guys her went through each of them and found a minor issue and charged me accordingly. If you are looking for fair, honest and professional service I highly recommend Carnovale.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 12/01/2020

Glad we could help Greg. Thanks for the kind words. 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

JK
Joanne K.
Treasure Island, FL
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020
Fast honest service
Second time bringing my daughters Mini in. Car was looked at and fixed that day. Cost was very reasonable.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 12/01/2020

Glad we could help! 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

JS
Janice S.
Treasure Island, FL
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020
Oil change :-)!
I have lived here in Treasure Island for almost three years & Carnovale has taken great care of both of my cars! This oil change was completed in less that 45 mins & was very reasonably priced!
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 11/16/2020

Glad we could help Janice! Always good to see you. 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

Verified Customer
St. Petersburg, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020
Great Place
Very friendly and great service.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 11/02/2020

Glad we could help! 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

JS
Janice S.
Treasure Island, FL
Porsche 911 Carrera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
Excellent customer service
I moved to Treasure Island three years ago & they have taken excellent care of both of my cars. They usually get me in within a day or two & are very thorough, explain what the situation is & also the price. They ask my permission before they proceed & I truly appreciate that! Sincerely, Janice
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 10/28/2020

Thank you for the kind words Janice! I'm glad we could help you. Hope to see you soon! (But not too soon) 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

Verified Customer
Saint Petersburg, FL
BMW Z4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
Amazing Service! Very reasonable.
Quick, friendly, very professional. I called on a Monday and had an appointment for Wednesday and complete on Thursday. Thanks for a great experience.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 10/23/2020

Glad we could help! It was nice meeting you. 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

BB
Bill B.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Mercedes-Benz 300SD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/22/2020
Excellent response time.
First visit, great to find a place that works on mercedes gas as well as Diesel engines
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 10/23/2020

Glad we help you. Let me know how we can get 5 Stars next time. 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

PC
Pam C.
South Pasadena, FL
Suzuki SX4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020
Great customer service
My first time to Carnovale Car Care and it was perfect. My car needed an oil change and the exhaust system was sounding very loud. There was a crack in the system that they welded. Simple and easy, no need for new parts. I was in and out in about 1-1/2 hrs
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 10/16/2020

Great to meet you Pam! Glad we could help you, see you next time. 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

TM
Ted M.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Volvo V60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020
Customer
Personalized service and honest candid communication
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 10/14/2020

Thank you! Glad we could help. 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

KM
Kerri M.
St. Petersburg, FL
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
Wouldn’t take my car anywhere else
Always courteous & efficient service. Highly recommend.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 10/14/2020

Why thank you Kerri! 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

GD
Greg D.
Treasure Island, FL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Greg said he was very happy with what they did and they were very efficient.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 10/16/2020

Glad we could help! 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

GB
Geoff B.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020
110K Miles & Drives like brand new!
Took my 2012 Passat in to have its routine >100k mile maintenance. Going in it felt really jerky, and not a smooth ride at all. Got it back and she drives like she did when I got her with only 20k miles! Unreal job! Definitely take your car here. Very professional, quick response time and unbelievable quality of work for what you pay!
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 10/08/2020

Thank you for the kind words Geoff! Glad we could help! Enjoy your new car. 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

BR
Bert R.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020
Excellent service
Extremely knowledgeable and the work was done in a timely manner
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 10/06/2020

Thanks Bert! Glad we can help. 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

JG
Joel G.
Florida
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
Joel said they were very efficient, clean, he liked their service and he was treated well there.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 10/06/2020

Thank you! 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 665 in total