Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(588 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


BT
Betsy T.
Florida
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2019 Category: Service
Betsy said she was very pleased with the business and the service was fabulous.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 01/15/2019

Thank you so much! 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

CR
Carol R.
South Pasadena, FL
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2019
They always take great care of my little Volkswagen.
Carnovale Car Care has been taking care of my Beetle for the past 4 years. They are very pleasant to work with.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 01/09/2019

Thank you so much! 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

MK
Michael K.
St. Pete Beach, FL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2019 Category: Service
Michael said the staff was prompt, knowledgeable, and accurate on the estimates with everything.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 01/07/2019

Thank you! Gald we could help. 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

CR
Carey R.
Florida
BMW 4 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2019 Category: Service
Carey said the staff members at this business are wonderful. They have always taken good care of her. This is a wonderful business.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 01/10/2019

Thank you so muh! 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 01/10/2019

Thank you so much!**

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

SB
Sandy B.
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2018
Great service
Service s awesome and all the crew, very pleasant, as always!!!
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 12/19/2018

Thank you for the kind words! 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

JP
Jerry P.
Clearwater, FL
Jaguar XF
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2018 Category: Service
Jerry said they were very easy to work with and they did a good job
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 12/10/2018

Thank you! Glad we could help. 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

BR
Bert R.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2018 Category: Service
Bert said the employees were super knowledgeable and his vehicle was done quickly, in less than 1 day.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 12/07/2018

Thank you for the kind words! 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

JQ
James Q.
FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2018 Category: Service
James said they are his new mechanics. They were able to fix an issue that no one else was able to resolve.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 12/07/2018

Glad we could help you!! 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

JS
Janice S.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Porsche Boxster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2018
OUTSTANDING!!!
I am very thankful to have found Carnovale Car Care! I just moved to Treasure Island in January & I needed an oil change & there was a knocking noise. I quickly discovered that most places will not touch my car. Carnovale has an excellent mechanic that specializes in Porsche. Frank thoroughly explained the problem, quoted the price, asked my permission to resolve it. They repaired my car & have changed the oil twice now & have a very happy & satisfied customer! I have already recommended them to my friends ;-)!
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 11/15/2018

Thank you for the kind words! We're glad we were able to help you.  

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

FM
Frank M.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2018
Absolutely dependable service, and the people are great
For many years Frank and his people have taken care of our vehicles, of varying age and condition, and we have always found the treatment excellent, the work dependably first rate, and the prices fair.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 11/15/2018

Thank you for the kind words! 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

RV
Rachel V.
Clearwater, FL
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Rachel said she has known the business for quite a while and she liked their service.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 11/15/2018

Thank you for the kind words! 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

DR
Dennis R.
Florida
Mitsubishi Eclipse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Dennis said that the place was good.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 11/15/2018

Thank you for the kind words! 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

MF
Michael F.
Florida
BMW 4 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2018 Category: Service
Michael said they did a very good job.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 11/15/2018

Thank you for the kind words! 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

JD
Jeff D.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2018 Category: Service
Jeff said the service was done quickly. The employees called him once service was completed. The work was smooth.

LB
L B.
Tampa, FL
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2018 Category: Service
L said the business's service was pretty quick, they got her in and out and the service was good.

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 588 in total