Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(481 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


BP
BELL P.
Carlsbad, CA
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019
Knowledgeable, Nice, and Fast
Staff was knowledgeable and friendly and I was out of there quickly. ? Prices are fair, especially for work done correctly.

AR
ANDREW R.
Escondido, CA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019
People I would recommend.
Very pleasant comfortable customer service.

MT
MONICA T.
Encinitas, CA
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2019
Quick, affordable, friendly
I was able to get my car taken care of quickly and thoroughly

JS
Jason S.
San Diego, CA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2019 Category: Service
Jason said this business finished the job in a timely manner. He would recommend them for service.

Verified Customer
San Marcos, CA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
Always great service
Consistent quality and helpfulness every time.

KC
Kuldeep C.
San Marcos, CA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Kuldeep said that their prices are very reasonable.

JK
JUDY K.
Valley Center, CA
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
I love this place!!
I called in the morning and got in the same day. They had my oil change done in about 20 minutes. Very comfortable waiting room and very very nice people. Even told me where I could get a coupon online. Thank you so much for being awesome! I will definitely come here for my oil changes. Been sharing the word too!

RH
Ruby H.
Escondido, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019 Category: Service
Ruby said the staff provide good service.

TO
TOM O.
Carlsbad, CA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019
Knowledgeable service and quick work done well.
Every job here has been done well, quick and clean. Price is important and reasonable.

ER
Evan R.
San Marcos, CA
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
Evan said the employees took longer than expected.

AN
Allison N.
Valley Center, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2019 Category: Service
Allison said the employees at this business are very nice. The technician got the job done quickly.

SD
STEVE D.
San Marcos, CA
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2019
Good job good service
Great price

Verified Customer
Carlsbad, CA
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019
Oil Change
Chapmans Automotive was great! Went in for an oil change. They gave great, direct customer service. Even mentioned how to get a better deal for my next oil change. Thank you!

IC
IKON C.
San Marcos, CA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019
oil change and estimate for maintance
first time there. service was excellent, they were fast and pay excellent attention to detail

ZG
Zyania G.
San Marcos, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Zyania said the employees were quick and friendly.