Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(736 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
98% Business Response
Latest Review about 9 hours ago

Reviews


BT
Barb T.
Akron, OH
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020
Superior service
Fantastic job, as always.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 12/02/2020

Barb, your business is always appreciated!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

MD
Murray D.
Uniontown, OH
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
Great service, excellent staff.
Great service and excellent staff.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 10/30/2020

Murray, your business is always appreciated!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

Verified Customer
Mogadore, OH
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
Great work at a fair price
Very knowledgeable, good scheduling. Gets it right the first time!
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 10/30/2020

Thank you for trusting in our service.

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

DY
Dan Y.
Mogadore, OH
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
Great as always
Terry and the crew always do great work !
Always professional, and delivers on what they say
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 10/30/2020

Thanks Dan, it was great to see you and take care!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

DB
Dan B.
Mogadore, OH
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
Trusted
Timely, exceptional work as always. Trust Charlie’s garage who does the exact work requested and keeps our vehicles safe without adding unneeded work .
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 10/30/2020

Thank you Dan for supporting our local business!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

CA
Carolyn A.
Akron, OH
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Great timely service appt. Very honest and trustworthy.
This was my first time there and I will not hesitate to go back. They were very timely with my appointment and didn't try to hard sell me something I didn't need, which many shops do. Terry was great to work with.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 10/30/2020

Carolyn, glad you're happy with the work we did for you. Thank you for the business.

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

DY
Dan Y.
Mogadore, OH
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Great as usual
Terry and his staff always do a top notch job
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 10/30/2020

Dan, your business is always appreciated!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

CM
Christine M.
Tallmadge, OH
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020 Category: Service
Christine said her visit was fine.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 10/30/2020

We appreciate you business, Christine!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

JE
Jack E.
Mogadore, OH
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2020
AC for Buick
Always service that is right on the problem, with a smile.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 10/30/2020

Thank you for trusting in our service, Jack.

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

JV
Jerry V.
Ravenna, OH
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/13/2020
Jeep Cherokee
Immediately after driving away from the shop, I noticed that the check engine light was still on. I was hoping that the repairs would have prevented the light from coming on.

Verified Customer
Ravenna, OH
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020
Maintenance
As always, the service is impeccable
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 10/30/2020

Thank you Lila for supporting our local business!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

PC
Phil C.
Tallmadge, OH
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020
Job done right, great service, greater customer service
Every time I go to Charlie’s garage they do what they say they’re going to do and if it doesn’t need done they don’t try to tell you it does.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 10/30/2020

Thank you for trusting in our service, Phil.

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

Verified Customer
Mogadore, OH
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020
Great place
Friendly staff. Clean and efficient. Work was done in a good time. And prices are great.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 10/07/2020

Thank you for trusting in our service

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

TP
Tom P.
Mogadore, OH
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020
Oil change
Great people
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 10/07/2020

It's always a pleasure to see you. Thank you again for your business.

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

FH
Fred H.
Mogadore, OH
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020
2008 Toyota Rav 4
Charlies Garage is the best place to go to keep your car running smoothly or get it fixed.
The technicians are excellent and friendly.
Terry Chitty is friendly, helpful and always willing to help you with any automobile-related problem.
Just give them a call to get you back up and running!!!
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 10/07/2020

Thanks Fred, I really enjoyed the conversation. It was great to see you!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757