Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(736 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
98% Business Response
Latest Review about 9 hours ago

Reviews


TC
Tracy C.
Mogadore, OH
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020
Great service
Speed service. They even gave me a ride home and picked me up when my car was done!
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 08/04/2020

We're glad we were able to help! Thank you for the post.

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

JG
John G.
Akron, OH
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020
Service
Great service and very friendly. I will continue to use Charlie’s for my mechanical work.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 08/04/2020

We appreciate you business, John!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

TM
Teresa M.
Mogadore, OH
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020
Great service
Super friendly. Great service.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 08/04/2020

Teresa, your business is always appreciated!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

JE
Jack E.
Mogadore, OH
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020
All ways good service, with a smile.
My air conditioner on my "07" Chevy Silverado was not cold enough, they gave the unit a charge and it's back like new.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 07/15/2020

Jack, glad you're happy with the work we did for you. Thank you for the business.

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

MW
Matthew W.
Rootstown, OH
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2020
Quality Service
Great service, done right, good people
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 07/15/2020

We appreciate your business, Matt!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

SL
Steve L.
Ravenna, OH
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020
Honesty
Good price
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 07/15/2020

Thank you for trusting in our service, Steve.

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

Verified Customer
Mogadore, OH
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
Service as promised
I appreciate the “service as promised” philosophy and work that tiis garage provides.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 07/15/2020

Thank you for trusting in our service.

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

TP
Tom P.
Mogadore, OH
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
Carlie's garage
Good people, good work
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 07/15/2020

Thank you Tom for supporting our local business!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

JK
Jeremy K.
Mogadore, OH
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
Excellent service
Great fast reliable service. I expected a bigger issue and they fixed the simple issue without over charging. Fast dependable and reliable
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 07/15/2020

We appreciate your business, Jeremy!


Terry Chitty
330-628-4757


EB
Elizabeth B.
Mogadore, OH
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020
Wonderful service
Always a pleasure! Car is working great and will continue to take all my autos here forever. Super friendly staff and always willing to answer all my questions
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 07/15/2020

Thank you Elizabeth for supporting our local business!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

FH
Fred H.
Mogadore, OH
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
2004 Toyota Rav4
I noticed that my car was louder than before, so I took it into CHARLIE's Garage.
They checked it out and gave me an estimate over the phone.
I gave them OK to fix it.

They fixed it and now it is as good as new AND VERY QUIET!!

Charlie's Garage does amazing work and reasonable prices!!

Terry and the technicians are GREAT!!


I have been going there for a VERY LONG time and will NOT go anywhere else.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 07/15/2020

Thanks, Fred, I really enjoyed the conversation. It was great to see you!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

TC
Teresa C.
Mogadore, OH
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Like having my dad right up the street
I have been bringing my vehicles to Charlie's Garage since we moved to our home 4 years ago. My dad has always helped me to maintain my vehicles, but he doesn't live very close to me now. We tried out Charlie's and won't ever go anywhere else. Whenever something isn't right with one of our cars, I know that I can trust Charlie's to give me an honest look at what's going on with the car, if it's fixable, how emergent the repair is, and how much it will cost. They make sure that the work is done right and safely. Having these guys right up the street from us gives me peace of mind about our cars.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 07/02/2020

Thank you Teresa for supporting our local business!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

JP
James P.
Mogadore, OH
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/30/2020
Way to expensive and incorrect information
The guy told me that he could only get the parts from the dealer and that all the parts for my car had to come from the dealer when that’s not true there’s multiple stores online and colluding AutoZone and advance auto parts that have parts for my vehicle and I found my parts that I needed for 1000% less than what he was trying to charge me

BG
Bertsel G.
Mogadore, OH
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020
Great people
Great job
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 07/02/2020

Bert, your business is always appreciated!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

GT
Gail T.
Akron, OH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Charlie’s Garage
Knowledgeable and professional service!
Would recommend to everyone.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 07/02/2020

Thank you for trusting in our service!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 07/02/2020

Gail, glad you're happy with the work we did for you. Thank you for the business.

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757