Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(448 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/13/2020
Horriable
They over charge one man tells me one price then get changed another price do not know how a price can go from 149 to over 300 your company is A joke.have nothing good to say about your customer service I do not recommend and would never recommend anyone to your bussinees
SocialCRM from Chiefland Tire & Auto Center responded on 03/18/2020

Thank you so much for allowing us the oppurtunity to make this right. I apologize for the error and I hope you feel we done everything to rectify the issue.


CG
CURTIS G.
Chiefland, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020
Easy in and out
I can drop my vehicle off for service and get a call when it’s ready to go

TB
TOM B.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020
Great place
This business exceeded our expectation of a small town business. The owner went above and beyond to help us. Great prices.

TD
TOMMY D.
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020
Friendly
Fast, friendly service, they never recommend anything you don't need.

Verified Customer
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2020
Service
Great service a little long tho

Verified Customer
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020
Fast service
Very quick service and everyone is very friendly

TB
Thomas B.
Chiefland, FL
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Thomas said he is satisfied with the service at this business.

TB
TONY B.
HUMMER H3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020
James
I have known James for a long time and he has always been very kind and honest. He does a great job!

JE
Jessie E.
Trenton, FL
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Jessie said he's known and dealt with the owner since this business opened. He stated the owner is a good, honest fella which is why he constantly recommends the service.

EF
EDWARD F.
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
Service and hopitality
Like the service and hospitality n how they treat people

PZ
PAUL Z.
Ram 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020
Quick service and courteous staff.
You delivered exactly what what I needed - quick service. Having my car serviced is usually a nightmare. You guys were great.

BC
Beverly C.
Old Town, FL
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020
Great service and great employees especially Robert.
I came here rather than the Dodge dealer because all these employees are the best. They go out of their way to help you. I really appreciate them 😊.

PF
PATTY F.
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020
Reasonable and great to work with
I have worked with them on several occasions, great to work with!

RH
Ron H.
Florida
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Ron said the business did a good job. He said the business treated him fair and the price was right.

BW
BRUCE W.
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/22/2020
Oil change and tire rotation
That work was done competently and ahead of time. My only concern what is the 4% surcharge for use of a credit card. Most businesses just absorb the cost of credit card use as a part of doing business in the same way they would assume shipping costs.

Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 448 in total