Overview

Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5rating 4.93
4.9

( 2267 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Sebastian, FL
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/14/2019
Great Service!
Vehicle towed to shop in morning, by mid afternoon I was back on the road again. (Starter replacement).

CT
CHARLES T.
Vero Beach, FL
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/27/2019
Professional and Helpful
I like this shop. It's local and more importantly they do the job well and are courteous.

Verified Customer
Sebastian, FL
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/24/2019
Car Repay
Very helpful and supportive.

Verified Customer
Micco, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/13/2019
Oil change / tire rotation
Everything went well. I made an assumption they would check pressure in the spare (as i was getting the truck ready for a trip to North carolina. When we finalled out the bill I asked about it and they said i specifically had to mention check the spare while truck was on lift. Hmmm ??? Should be routine. Also not sure they balanced tires after rotation. So...I learned a lesson . SPELL IT ALL OUT ! IN WRITING !
I’d still use them though.

Verified Customer
Sebastian, FL
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/23/2019
Ok
Decent service, front personnel were ok, could be a little more professional but the manager was very knowledgeable. Will be coming back for other services, better than tire kingdom and st lucie in Sebastian

SF
SEAN F.
Sebastian, FL
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/19/2019
First time customer, will definitely use them again
Service was prompt, pricing was up front, and good communication. Seems like an overall well run shop. I am giving four stars only because I have only used them once so far but if future service experiences are the same as this one.I would rate them 5 stars.

BL
BILL L.
Sebastian, FL
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/09/2019
Nice first visit
From the day I stopped in for a quote through the completion of the service things went smoothly. The parts were there on the appointment date and the estimate was reasonable and accurate. This was my first visit which I'm sure will lead to more as service is required.

Verified Customer
Sebastian, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/05/2019
Prompt Service, Good Work
Prompt, timely service. Friendly staff. Good work.

Verified Customer
Sebastian, FL
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/29/2019
Good Work.
Fair price, good work, friendly staff. Easy to set up appointment on line. Good communications.

KB
KATHREEN B.
Vero Beach, FL
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/27/2019
They know what they're doing and do it well.
Community Tire did a great job on my Audi. They were prompt, courteous and their efforts resulted in a much improved ride.

BB
BARRY B.
Vero Beach, FL
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/18/2019
People
Counter staff pleasant and accommodating. Service staff knowledgeable and courteous

Verified Customer
Vero Beach, FL
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/19/2019
In and Out
Fast service and friendly staff.

DR
DOUG R.
Vero Beach, FL
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/01/2019
Trustworthy, good work, fair pricing
Happy with everything except for one item. Our lights removed from auto to off. We drove a good distance the first night with the vehicle before we discovered this. This should be added to your final instructions.

Verified Customer
Sebastian, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/08/2018
Good Service
Scheduling is easy on website. Vehicle worked on before appointed time, service inspection uncovered problem, shop called me to discuss before proceeding with work. Problem was explained to me; once I gave ok to go ahead with additional work, repairs done promptly.
Jeff M. from Community Tire responded on 11/09/2018

Thank you Doug for letting us know how we did on your vehicle.

Jeff McClearn
Manager
772-388-9970

TM
THERESA and LUIS M.
Sebastian, FL
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/08/2018
Prices could be better, but mechanics and service cannot be beat!
The rating would have been a 5+ and the ONLY reason you were given a 4 is because of pricing. As for your mechanics extremely well done work, your service,friendliness and professionalism, you and your crew cannot be beat!

JL
JOHN L.
Vero Beach, FL
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/04/2018
Very happy with result
made appointment online. Repairs done quickly and at reasonable cost.

JC
John C.
Sebastian, FL
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/23/2018
Makes mistake right
I wrote a review on 10/19 that must be retracted. After article I was contacted by Krystal and she corrected the mistake after talking to Jeff. Will be returning as a customer and hope Jeff continues on what Doug has built over the years.

PF
PAT F.
Sebastian, FL
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/20/2018
Honesty
Very honest people.. hard to find these days!!

Verified Customer
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/12/2018
Awesome service
Crystal was very sweet. Even though my apt was botched she still made room to fit me in. Service was fast and the people are friendly.

Verified Customer
Sebastian, FL
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/16/2018
Attention to detail, friendly, informative service
My wife (who is not a gear head) took her car in for tire work. They explained things in a way she could understand so that she felt comfortable in what they wanted to do. The only reason I gave 4 out of 5 starts is our original appointment was made through the website. When the time couldn't be had they called and rescheduled which was no problem. However, when she arrived the person who changed the appointment failed to take the original time off of the schedule which led to a little confusion when she arrived. They resolved the issue quickly and took care of the car promptly.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 90 in total