Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,628 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


SS
SHARAYAH S.
Round Lake, IL
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020
Awesome service and kind staff
I came in last minute not knowing what was wrong with my car. They made sure I had a loaner car so I could leave my car there with them overnight. The staff made sure that I both knew and understood all of the things that were causing the issues and explained it in ways that made sense. I love that they send over the inspection information via text so I only had to spend about 15 minutes on the phone authorizing the work and getting a price quote.

DJ
Debra J.
Round Lake, IL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020
Love D Wells
We have been taking our cars to D Wells for over 10 years. They are knowledgeable, friendly and cost effective. They tell you what is needed and let you decide when to complete the work.
I highly recommend D Wells.

TR
TYLER R.
Round Lake Park, IL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
Good work
They do good job on all work done I am very pleased and will always b having them do my car as business

KJ
Kevin J.
Winthrop Harbor, IL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020
Great service
These are guys you can trust. Will provide options. Only an oil change and tire rotation this time. Can trust a good job done.

CG
CAROL G.
Gurnee, IL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020
Very friendly, fast and not too expensive.
Treated very well. Did not need appointment
Given a quick estimate. The price was more than I wanted to pay, but fair. Have already recommended to friends.

LH
LATOYA H.
Gurnee, IL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020
Efficient
Work was done quickly and the environment is always nice.

Verified Customer
Lake Villa, IL
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/04/2020
Awesome
People at front desk are so friendly and helpful

SN
SANI N.
Lindenhurst, IL
Audi A8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020
Only place I trust with my cars
Mike is very helpful , they are very professional and know exactly what to do to fix the cars and get you on your way quick .

Verified Customer
Gurnee, IL
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020
Rescue
My wheels were squeaky. Luckily, I was able to get them looked at AND fixed the same day. Jamie was friendly and helpful. I’ll go back

BP
BOBBI P.
Grayslake, IL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Battery Problem
Jamie is so kind and always takes care of me! I trust Wells completely!

Verified Customer
Lindenhurst, IL
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
So friendly. Very accommodating.
The staff at D. WELLS is always so ready to serve. I feel welcome even if I just stop in to have my tire pressure checked. Best auto place I’ve taken my car to. Helpful. Friendly. Great work.

DH
DAVID H.
Grayslake, IL
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020
Fast professional service.
The staff is always professional and the service is always great!

BS
Brian S.
Gurnee, IL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
Treat each car like it’s theirs
Trust. They will never steer you wrong! Practical vehicle maintenance that doesn’t break your piggy bank!

PK
Pranay K.
Gurnee, IL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Pranay said they were good.

BS
Ben S.
Gurnee, IL
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2020
Regular maintenance
D Wells is timely and helpful in their service.