Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(608 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 13 days ago

Reviews


AM
Albert M.
Hartford, CT
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2016 Category: Service
Albert said this business does a great job on his vehicle.

JB
John B.
Windsor, CT
Volvo S80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2016 Category: Service
John said this business has good service.

XN
Xavier N.
Manchester, CT
GMC Savana
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2016 Category: Service
Xavier said the business was honest, kind and straightforward.

ME
Mike E.
East Hartford, CT
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2016 Category: Service
Mike said he would recommend this business for service.

CW
CINDY W.
Andover, CT
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2016
Wieting Audi
Great! Not only did you change my oil, but you also discovered a potential problem with my rear brakes and fixed it!! Once again you are awesome!!!!

LD
Lisa D.
Connecticut
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Troy. He said they were extremely helpful and did a good job.

OR
O R.
East Hartford, CT
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2016
Great service
They work on my car in a timely manner and i always appreciate the great job they do.

OR
OMAR R.
East Hartford, CT
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2016
Great service
They completed my car in a yimely manner and inam always pleased with their work

LB
LENARD B.
East Hartford, CT
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2016
the people
Matt and everyone who worked on my car was excellent

LL
Lou L.
East Hartford, CT
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2016 Category: Service
Lou said their was pretty good.

FL
FRED L.
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2016
Dodge Dakota pickup
Got me in quickly, told me what needed to be done and did the repairs in the amount of time estimated. Good job!!!

JM
James M.
East Hartford, CT
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Suzanne. She had taken her vehicle to the business because she had heard good things about them from her family and friends. She experienced good and friendly service. The prices were reasonable.

SM
Sharon M.
East Hartford, CT
Suzuki Grand Vitara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2016 Category: Service
Sharon said they are very pleasant people. The oil was low but they fixed that. They got the job done quickly and the vehicle is fine.

TL
Ty L.
East Hartford, CT
Saturn Ion 2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2016 Category: Service
Ty said this business gives good service. They are really nice people.

RD
ROBERT D.
East Hartford, CT
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2016
My 96 Camry
Best serviced in town.