Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(608 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 13 days ago

Reviews


FR
FRANK R.
East Hartford, CT
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2019
Fast, fair priced service
I dropped off my wife's van early am, was given the diagnosis within 2 hours and quoted a very fair price. The work was completed shortly after, Very satisfied.

AM
Albert M.
Hartford, CT
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2019 Category: Service
Albert said this business was very good. They do the work properly and he has no complaints.

RH
ROBERT H.
South Glastonbury, CT
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2019
Trustworthy and competent
I brought my 1998 Nissan Pathfinder in for service the day before Labor Day weekend. It had 246,000 miles on it. They made room for me in their schedule! I thought I smelled antifreeze and I was concerned about a possible coolant leak or blown head gasket. They put the car up on the lift and checked it out thoroughly. The mechanic/technician said he didn't see any active leaks and saw no signs of a blown head gasket. I changed the oil my self, that evening, and I drove it to Maine the next day with good peace of mind and no mechanical issues. (As it turned out, he odor I smelled was coming from a loose oil filter -- installed by someone else.) D''Addario's charge for diagnostic service was very reasonable. I trust these guys!

Verified Customer
East Hartford, CT
INFINITI G35 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2019
Awesome family owned business
Everyone was very helpful and honest and I will definitely be returning! Way better than any big chain service shop!

BM
Brenden M.
Connecticut
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2019 Category: Service
Brenden said the employees had his service under control. They provided impeccable service.

JK
Justin K.
Connecticut
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2019 Category: Service
Justin said they always give excellent service.

CA
Craig A.
Windsor, CT
Jaguar XJ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2019 Category: Service
Craig said they are excellent, nice, polite and honest.

CR
CHERYL R.
Bloomfield, CT
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2019
Customer service is exceptional
This shop was recommended to me by another satisfied customer, and he was right! Great people!

KR
Ken R.
Connecticut
Mercedes-Benz GLE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2019 Category: Service
Ken said pricing was competitive, everyone was professional and they made things easy. Staff members drove him back and forth. They were very friendly and he stated they were appreciative of his business.

SG
SANDY G.
Manchester, CT
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2019
Efficient and work done in a very reasonable time.
Family owned business makes a difference, trustworthy and aiming to please their customers. Very happy with results.

DB
Dee B.
Connecticut
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2019 Category: Service
Dee said the work is always done in a timely manner. She gets in and out, and everything gets done right, so she never has to go back.

VE
Valerie E.
Connecticut
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2019 Category: Service
Valerie said this business is the best. The employees are pleasant and fair. The service is reasonably priced.

PL
Patricia L.
Connecticut
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2019 Category: Service
Patricia said they did a beautiful job. She said they made her feel comfortable and welcome.

IS
IRENE S.
East Hartford, CT
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2019
Everyone is friendly
They do not push for extra repairs; recommended other work for a future visit. I need transportation to and from the shop and they accommodate me. I have recommended them to a friend.

GS
GERI S.
Hartford, CT
FIAT 500X
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2019
Best customer service ever received!
Love their honesty and how promptly they do the work. Will keep coming back for sure.