Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(3,283 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (132)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


RW
Rita W.
North Riverside, IL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020 Category: Service
Helpful & Nice Workers.
I've been bringing my Sonata here even though there's a Much closer dealership to me. Your workers go above & beyond to be helpful.
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 09/28/2020


What a great review! Thanks for your kind comments about our team here at D'Arcy Hyundai, we value your business and continued patronage. 

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

Verified Customer
Plainfield, IL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020 Category: Service
dARCY mOTORS
NICE PLACE GREAT SERVICE
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 09/28/2020

We appreciate you taking time out to let us know how we are doing. Our goal is to exceed your expectations with every visit because we value your business and continued patronage!

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

JP
Jean P.
Plainfield, IL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020 Category: Service
Beat service
All service done in a timely manner and with a smile.
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 09/24/2020

Jean,

Thanks for your feedback and kind comments on your recent D'Arcy Hyundai service experience.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

HP
Hector P.
Plainfield, IL
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/24/2020 Category: Service
Non
No coment
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 09/24/2020

Hector,

We appreciate your feedback, we understand your concern with the smell of the vehicle and we trust your aware that we are working with the manufacturer to resolve this issue.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

KK
Kenneth K.
Tinley Park, IL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Highly recommend
Personal and service were exceptional
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 09/24/2020

Kenneth,

Thanks for your feedback on your recent D'Arcy Hyundai service experience.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

KC
Kelly C.
Romeoville, IL
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Always professional, friendly and able to listen, not judge.
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 09/24/2020

Kelly,

We appreciate your feedback and kind comments about your recent D'Arcy Hyundai service visit.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

CC
Chrystal C.
Plainfield, IL
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Easy to do business with
Darcy is the best dealership I have had the pleasure of dealing with. They have no pressure sales and are willing to work with you and their service department is the best. I've had nothing but great experiences with this dealership!
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 09/24/2020

Chrystal,

Thanks for such a great review about our team here at D'Arcy Hyundai, we are always here to help so if you need anything please don't hesitate to reach out.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

DC
Denise C.
Joliet, IL
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2020 Category: Service
Service Dept.
Exceptional!
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 09/22/2020

Denise,

Thanks for your feedback and kind comments as well as your continued patronage! 

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

Verified Customer
Plainfield, IL
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2020 Category: Service
Nancy C
People that work there.
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 09/22/2020

Thanks for your kind comments regarding your visits here at D'Arcy Hyundai. We value your business and consider this the highest compliment.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

RK
Richard K.
Lemont, IL
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2020 Category: Service
Service
They are the best.
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 09/22/2020

Richard,

We appreciate you taking time out to let us know how we are doing. Glad to hear you enjoyed your visit and we thank you for your continued patronage!

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

Verified Customer
Channahon, IL
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2020 Category: Service
Fantastic experience
The waits not long, they have snacks, and they clean my car what more can I ask for! Great service
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 09/21/2020

We appreciate you taking time out of your day to let us know how we are doing. It's our commitment to provide our customers with the highest quality care as well as a safe and comfortable environment for your service needs.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

Verified Customer
Morris, IL
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020 Category: Service
Comfortable there.
Great TEAM. Only can say with COVID-19 I had suggested cup tops due to air VIRUS and Get napkins, also keep MASK COMPLETELY COVERING NOSE/MOUTH. WE WANT ALL OF US COMPLETELY SAFE THROUGHOUT THIS PANDEMIC. THANKS!!
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 09/21/2020

We appreciate your feedback, this is how we improve to serve you better. We value your business and our goal is to exceed your expectations with every visit.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

AA
Anne A.
Darien, IL
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020 Category: Service
Good services
Good services
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 09/21/2020

Anne,

We value and appreciate your feedback, our goal is to always exceed your expectations with every visit.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

KW
Kristine W.
Joliet, IL
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
I keep coming back for the service not the distance
I came in for an oil change and to check a belt issue. The belt was fine as it had been replaced at an earlier check-up. They told the brakes were in immediate need of replacement. I pulled up the last date of brake job and was way over due for another one. I have family who are mechanics and teach classes. They agreed this is a well run shop and we’re glad I had others looking out for my welfare. Could I have gone somewhere else for less money? Sure, but the peace of mind is far more important.
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 09/19/2020

Kristine,

Thank you for your feedback, and this great review we appreciate you taking time out of your day to let us know how we are doing. Our goal is to exceed your expectations with every visit. Glad we were able to help with the brakes, safety is always are first priority.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

MK
Michael K.
Morris, IL
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020 Category: Service
D’Arcy Hyundai Joliet
Personnel are very friendly and helpful. Service is efficient and timely
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 09/17/2020

Michael,

We appreciate you taking time out to let us know how we are doing. Glad to hear you found your service to be quick and team members to be so friendly, we value your business and will continue to do our best to exceed your expectations with every visit.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com