Overview

Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5rating 4.85
4.8

( 2904 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (93)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7204305/5Overall Rating 4.7204305/5Overall Rating 4.7204305/5Overall Rating 4.7204305/5rating 4.7204305
Original
Overall Rating 2.35484/5Overall Rating 2.35484/5rating 2.35484rating 2.35484rating 2.35484
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


ET
Edgar T.
Plainfield, IL
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2019 Category: Service
Knowledgeable staff
Went to have a software update. ..everything went seamslessly.
The manager of the service bay is helpful and alwaysdoes his best to make sure everything is done to satisfaction.
(Thanks John)
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 10/18/2019

Edgar,
Thank you for your feedback and 5-Star rating regarding your recent D'Arcy Hyundai service experience, we value your business and apprecaite you highlighting a team member that helped exceed your expectations.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

RB
Regina B.
Joliet, IL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Great service and friendly staff
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 10/18/2019

Regina,
Thank you for your feedback and 5-Star rating regarding your recent D'Arcy Hyundai service experience. We are glad you found our staff to be so friendly.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

AW
Adriana W.
Lockport, IL
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/17/2019 Category: Service
Good place
Overall a as a very simple check out, just oil change
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 10/18/2019

Adriana,
Thank you so much for taking time out of your schedule to let us know how we are doing. Our goal is to exceed your expectations with every visit, so if we can improve in anyway to serve you better please don't hesitate to reach out.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

MH
Marcia H.
Channahon, IL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2019 Category: Service
It was just ok. Nice place to wait.It was
It was ok.
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 10/17/2019

Marcia,
Thank you for your feedback, we strive to exceed your expectations so if we can improve in anyway please don't hesitate to reach out.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

FK
Frank K.
Crest Hill, IL
2009 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2019 Category: Service
Always great service
while I was in for a basic oil change, I was again very pleased to see the care and observance of many extra areas, such as tire conditions, wear and tear, etc. John Mensich{?} always goes out of his way to provide a very positive, friendly, courteous, and professional attitude toward my satisfaction. Haven't seen John Wagner on my visits lately, but am sure he has been a wonderful influence on this company in the Service end. I'm talking your service writers, Parts guys, and mechanics. A tremendous reflection on Mr. D'Arcy and the group. Thank you very much. I'm outta here!!!!!!!
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 10/17/2019

Frank,
We appreciate your feedback, we value your business and your loyalty. Our goal is to always exceed your expectations with every visit.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

VV
Victor V.
Minooka, IL
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Great Service & The waiting area and amenities make you feel at home!
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 10/16/2019

Victor,
Thank you for your feedback, we are glad you were comfortable and stress free in our waiting area. We value your business and continued patronage.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

NV
Nicholas V.
Plainfield, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Never had an issue, never disappointed.
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 10/16/2019

Nicholas,
Thank you for your feedback and great review on your recent D'Arcy Hyundai service experience. We value your business and will continue to do our best to exceed your expectations.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

MA
Melissa A.
Channahon, IL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2019 Category: Service
Professional and Friendly Service
Everyone at D’Arcy is so professional and friendly.
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 10/15/2019

Melissa,
Thank you for your feedback, we are glad to hear you found our team members to be so professional and friendly.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

HM
Helen M.
Lockport, IL
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2019 Category: Service
Great service dept.
Friendly and great service.
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 10/15/2019

Helen,
Thank you for your feedback on your recent D'Arcy Hyundai service experience. We value and appreciate your business and continued patronage.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

DC
Daryl C.
Channahon, IL
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/14/2019 Category: Service
Survey is stupid
You want my feedback and then I have to meet a certain number of words. You wnat my opinion, make it easy to give my opinion or i will ignore all future surveys.
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 10/15/2019

Daryl,
Thank you for your feedback, here at D'Arcy we value and appreciate your business. Unfortunately, we do not have control over the surveys received from Hyundai Corporation.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

GL
Gary L.
Shorewood, IL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/14/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
Great customer service
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 10/14/2019

Gary,
Thank you for your feedback, we strive to exceed your expectations with every visit.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

DK
David K.
Romeoville, IL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/14/2019 Category: Service
great customer service
After conversation with service manager I am completely satisfied with the service that was performed on my 2018 Sonata Sport. It was a very good experience thanks to him.
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 10/14/2019

David,
Thanks for highlighting a team member that helped make your experience exceptional. We value and appreciate your business.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

RS
Robert S.
Romeoville, IL
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/14/2019 Category: Service
Solid service
John and his crew do a great job. Solid service, polite and no bs. Pricing upfront and no unneeded upsells. Waiting area is comfortable with free snacks, fresh cookies and free soft drinks and coffee.
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 10/14/2019

Robert,
Thank you for your feedback on your recent D'Arcy Hyundai service experience. I will be sure to pass on your kind comments regarding our team. We strive to exceed your expectations while making your visit comfortable and stress free.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

TS
Thomas S.
Channahon, IL
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2019 Category: Service
No hassles,quick dependable service. Everyone is always nice!
It's been 4 years since I got this car. I really love it!
I will continue to use your services until I need another car.
Thank you, Cheryl
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 10/14/2019

Cheryl,
Thank you for your feedback, glad to hear your experiences is hassle free and exceeding your expectations. We value your continued patronage.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

GA
George A.
Joliet, IL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2019 Category: Service
Very friendly and knowledgeable!
I feel very confident with service!
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 10/09/2019

George,
Thank you for your kind comments and 5-Star review. Our goal is to exceed your expectations with every visit. We value and appreciate your continued patronage.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

EH
Edward H.
Darien, IL
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/07/2019 Category: Service
Came is for accessory placement.
All work was done to my satisfaction.
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 10/07/2019

Edward,
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent experience at D'Arcy Hyundai. We value and appreciate your continued patronage.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

GR
George R.
Romeoville, IL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/04/2019 Category: Service
m
m
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 10/06/2019

George,

Thank you for your feedback, our goal is to exceed your expectations so if we can improve in anyway please don't hesitate to reach out.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

Verified Customer
Shorewood, IL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/04/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Always exceptional, friendly, fast service
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 10/04/2019

Thank you for your feedback and 5-Star review regarding your recent D'Arcy Hyundai service experience. Glad we were able to exceed your expectations.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

DD
Donna D.
Diamond, IL
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/03/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service
Very professional
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 10/04/2019

Donna,
Thank you for your feedback, we value and appreciate your continued patronage.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

DP
Dorothy P.
Joliet, IL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/03/2019 Category: Service
Service Recognition
The Manager, John Wagner, provided Outstanding Customer Service. He immediately responded to my concern and was able to fix the problem. He is very responsive and customer service oriented.
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 10/04/2019

Dorothy,
Thank you so much for your kind words and 5-Star rating. Our goal is to exceed your expectations with every visit. We are glad to hear our team members make this an exceptional visit.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com