Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(285 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 23 days ago

Reviews


NF
NORMAN F.
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2017
dyn-a-mite service, and sales!!!
Luv these guys, all of them from the two chiefs and all the indies! Work is done to perfection, pricing is a no bull s--t affaire, what they say is what you pay!!!

RP
RUSS P.
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2017
Always honest, helpful, and fair prices.
I've been buying tires and other services from Dealers Tire & Wheel for about 25 years for my family's cars. Jason, Jay and the team have always been honest and offer sound recommendations for car maintenance. There are many tire dealers closer to my home, but I'll always drive to Dealers when I have need for their services.

AD
Arturo D.
California
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2017 Category: Service
Arturo said they were great and he is a repeat customer. They are an honest business and he likes their prices.

RP
Robert P.
California
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2017 Category: Service
Robert said they were good to him, the lobby was clean, nice and organized.

LP
LUIS P.
Mitsubishi Lancer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2017
Honest and straight forward
I like coming to this place because they get thing done efficiently and i never get the feeling that they are trying to up sell me on something i don't necessarily need.

SC
Shari C.
California
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2017 Category: Service
Shari said the business is wonderful.

GO
GREG O.
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2017
Excellent Auto Shop
Trustworthy people run this auto shop. I take my vehicle there when I need service. And they are always looking out for me.

SM
STEVE M.
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2017
Fix my car.
Thank you for all the help.

AA
APRIL A.
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2017
90,000 tune-up
So happy with the service and the great results I had with this last tine-up. Felt like I was driving a new car. I always have excellent service.

AG
ART G.
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2017
Great reliable service. Very friendly staff.
I live in Lakewood and haven't regreted my first oil change 8 yrs. ago. The staff was and is very honest, reluable and friendly. I can't think of going anywhere else to have my car serviced but here!

RA
ROBERT A.
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2017
Great service
Staff if friendly, will do work as asked. Fair and reasonable pricing

NG
Norton G.
California
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2017 Category: Service
Norton said the business provides excellent service and he has no problems with them.

BP
Bill P.
California
Volvo S80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2017 Category: Service
Bill said his service visit at this business went well.

GS
Greg S.
California
Mercedes-Benz S550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2017 Category: Service
Greg said the business has provided service for his vehicles for a long time.

TL
Terry L.
California
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2017 Category: Service
Terry said she has known this business quite a while, and they do excellent work

Displaying Review 256 - 270 of 285 in total