Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(285 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 23 days ago

Reviews


FC
Fred C.
California
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2018 Category: Service
Fred said that he has been going to this business for 30 years and they always do a good job.
Jay B. from Dealers Tire & Wheel responded on 06/19/2018

Thank you so much for consistently coming to us Fred! Also, we appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing. See you next time, friend!-Dealers Tire and Wheel


GF
Gene F.
California
Lincoln Navigator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2018 Category: Service
Gene said he has used the business for 30 years. They fix all his vehicles, and are nice people.
Jay B. from Dealers Tire & Wheel responded on 06/26/2018

Thank you for the kind review, Gene! We appreciate your many years of coming here! See you around friend.-Dealers Tire and Wheel


DK
DEAN K.
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2018
Awesome facility!!!
These guys are great!
Jay B. from Dealers Tire & Wheel responded on 06/26/2018

You're awesome Dean!! Thanks for letting us know how we are doing friend. Have a good one, see you next time!-Dealers Tire and Wheel


DC
DAVE C.
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2018
Very. Professional and courteous
Would recommend to everyone I know!

KG
Ken G.
Fullerton, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2018 Category: Service
Ken said the staff are good people and they really take good care of their customers.

GL
George L.
California
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2018 Category: Service
George said the business provides excellent service.

TS
Tim S.
California
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2018 Category: Service
Tim said he has long tenure with this business and the work done has come in lower than the quotes he was given at the onset of the process. He is very happy with the great prices.

KD
Kellen D.
California
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2018 Category: Service
Kellen said he would recommend this business for service.

RH
Richard H.
Fullerton, CA
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2018 Category: Service
Richard said he always receives good service from the business.

TS
Tiffany S.
California
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2018 Category: Service
Tiffany said the staff was accommodating, the service was quick and efficient.

HK
HARRY K.
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2018
I just love way they make me feel like family, they always take car of my familys vehicles and do ot with joy been going there for over 10 years
Just love dealers , they always make me feel like family , great work and never been unsatisfied , or been steered wrong i ve been going there for over 10 years and will being all my cars there .

MA
MARK A.
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2018
The reliability, professionalism and integrity are the key markers that I appreciate about Dealer's Tires. Good people!
I have known Jimmy and Jason since 1989 and have always had their company service my personal and company vehicles. It says a lot about the integrity of Dealer's Tires when they encourage free tire rotation which has proven to be a plus in maintaining my tires, balance, and alignment. They record service history on all my vehicles which helps me keep track of when I am ready for tires, brakes, alignment, and oil changes. The quality and knowledge of tires they provide also brings me satisfaction as I know they want to sell and install quality and not always the cheapest in both quality and price. This is why they have been in business for so long. Great job!

EB
Eric B.
California
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Eric said the service is always quick and the customer service is great.

DF
Dominic F.
California
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2018 Category: Service
Dominic said the staff gave him great service and he was very satisfied with it.

JH
Joan H.
California
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2018 Category: Service
Joan said this business was great. She appreciated them.

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 285 in total