Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai

Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,681 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (46)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


AP
Alison P.
Lexington, KY
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Another great experience
Kayla with service was very helpful and professional. She was able to get my car seen quickly and checked with my extended warranty and ultimately saved me several hundred dollars. Another great experience with Don Franklin Hyundai!
KB
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 10/12/2020

Thank you for your 5 stars! We are so glad we could help! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We are always happy to help! Take care, and have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

AA
Ashkan A.
Lexington, KY
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Good place
A little pricey but professional and clean
KB
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 10/09/2020

Thank you for your 5 star rating! We truly appreciate your business, and we look forward to your future visits with us. Take care, and have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

AG
Art G.
Lexington, KY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Service
Been doing business there since 2011
Excellent service
KB
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 10/05/2020

Thank you for your high star rating! We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

CR
Carol R.
Lexington, KY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Good employees
The work was done in a timely manner. My car was covered & protected with this plastic. The waiting room is clean & distanced. Personnel wear masks.
KB
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 10/01/2020

Thank you for your 5 stars! We are happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your service experience. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care, and have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

TC
Ty C.
Lexington, KY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020 Category: Service
Great Team
Would not ask for a better group of people to work on my car.
KB
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 09/29/2020

Thank you for your 5 star review! We really appreciate your feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Take care, and have an awesome day! 

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

AM
Artie M.
Paris, KY
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2020 Category: Service
Fast quality service. Nice friendly associates.
Each time I go in for service, I'm greeted by friendly professional associates. Not to mention fast, quality service.
KB
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 09/29/2020

Thank you for your 5 stars! Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care, and have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

Verified Customer
Lexington, KY
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2020 Category: Service
Jessica B
Five stars
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 09/28/2020

Thank you for your 5 stars! We are happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care, and have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

AS
Andrew S.
Lexington, KY
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020 Category: Service
Great
Great
KB
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 09/28/2020

Thank you for your 5 star rating! Your satisfaction is our top priority. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything additional we can do for you. Take care, and have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

CD
Chelsea D.
Lexington, KY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020 Category: Service
Easy and helpful
Drop off and pick up or my car was very easy. Everyone was wearing a mask while I was there. Matt was great to work with and helped me work through fixing a loose rear break light without getting charged.
KB
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 09/24/2020

Thank you for your 5 stars! We really appreciate your positive review! Please do not hesitate to reach out if there is anything additional we can do for you. Take care, and have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

PH
Peggy H.
Lexington, KY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020 Category: Service
Don Franklin Service
The issue I mentioned really wasn't a big deal but they have gone above and beyond to resolve any issue I had.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/24/2020 Category: Service
Don Franklin Service
the staff is friendly and professional. The facility is always clean and comfortable.
KB
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 09/24/2020

Thank you for your feedback. I have received your email and have tried to reach out to you by phone with no success. I have sent you an email discussing the issues you had on your service visit. Please contact me directly when you have an opportunity. Have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com
KB
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 09/25/2020

Thank you so much! We truly appreciate your score, and if you need anything in the future, please let me know. Take care, and have a wonderful weekend!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

DC
Delmer C.
Lexington, KY
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020 Category: Service
Service
Service and Sales always Friendly

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/24/2020 Category: Service
Service
Car service was good
Staff always friendly
Problem should have been explained plus fix should have been explained
Car wasn’t washed or vacuumed
Normally always done
KB
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 09/24/2020

Thank you for your feedback. I have tried to reach out to you by phone with no success. I have sent you an email discussing the issues you had on your service visit, and your advisor Matt will also be reaching out to you to explain your services you received. Please contact me directly  when you have an opportunity, and we will be more than happy to try and turn your experience around.

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com
KB
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 09/25/2020

Thank you so much! We really appreciate your score, and if you need anything in the future, please let me know. Take care, and have a great weekend!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

RB
Randall B.
Lexington, KY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
a
a
KB
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 09/21/2020

Thank you for your 5 stars, we are glad we could help! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care, and have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

PS
Paradise S.
Lexington, KY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
GREAT advisor MATT always keeps me updated
GREAT and fair dealership to work with
KB
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 09/18/2020

Thank you so much for your positive comments about our Service Staff! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome weekend!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

JP
James P.
Lexington, KY
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020 Category: Service
Quick and dependable service
Excellent car and great service.
KB
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 09/15/2020

Thank you for your 5 stars! We are so glad we could provide you with a excellent experience! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

DB
David B.
Lexington, KY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
GOOD SERVICE
none
KB
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 09/14/2020

Thank you for your high star rating! We would love to make your future visits with us 5 stars. Please feel free to contact me with any suggestions you may have on how we can achieve this for you! Take care, and have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com