Overview

Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5rating 4.68
4.7

( 2470 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (30)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5333333/5Overall Rating 4.5333333/5Overall Rating 4.5333333/5Overall Rating 4.5333333/5rating 4.5333333
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


GT
Greg T.
Winchester, KY
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/05/2017 Category: Service
Good service
Friendly ,professional ,

AB
Amanda B.
Lexington, KY
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/03/2017 Category: Service
Warranty Honored
I went in for basic maintenance (oil change) and told them about my engine making noise. The engine needed to be replaced, they took care of everything including the rental car with no stress on my end.

DM
Dennis M.
Georgetown, KY
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/28/2017 Category: Service
No Pressure Service Department
No nonsense and personable service staff. If they do find something that should be addressed they explain it to you and leave it to the customer if they want to proceed with the suggested maintenance repair or not. I have never seen anyone pressuring a customer with fear or intimidation to have a repair done. They give you facts, you decide.
Casey D., service manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 03/28/2017

Thank you for the great review!  We believe in honesty and fairness here, and I am glad to see it showed.  Thanks for your business!

Sincerely,

Casey Dalton
Service Manager
Glenn Hyundai
859-263-5022x1154
cdalton@wgautogroup.com

Verified Customer
Lexington, KY
2011 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/21/2017 Category: Service
.
.
Casey D., service manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 03/23/2017

Thank you for the good review!

Sincerely,

Casey Dalton
Service Manager
Glenn Hyundai
859-263-5022x1154
cdalton@wgautogroup.com

DA
David A.
Lexington, KY
2013 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/15/2017 Category: Service
The service representative was polite and truthful.
Okay! Thanks.
Casey D., service manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 03/15/2017

Thank you for the great review!

Sincerely,

Casey Dalton
Service Manager
Glenn Hyundai
859-263-5022x1154
cdalton@wgautogroup.com

PL
Patricia L.
Frankfort, KY
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/07/2017 Category: Service
People are helpful and explain things clearly.
I would recommend this to a friend.
Brittany M., Marketing from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 03/08/2017

Patricia, We appreciate the feedback! Word of mouth is our best marketing so please tell a friend!

 


Verified Customer
Lexington, KY
2014 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/05/2017 Category: Service
Maintenance Service
The service department works as a team and are very cordial.
Casey D., service manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 03/07/2017

Thank you for taking time to post your review.  We appreciate your business!

Sincerely,

Casey Dalton
Service Manager
Glenn Hyundai
859-263-5022x1154
cdalton@wgautogroup.com

WW
Walter W.
Lexington, KY
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/28/2017 Category: Service
Service sells
Once the part arrived, service was completed timely. Loaner cars should be available to customers up front. Its the customers that keep dealerships in business, never forget.
Casey D., service manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 03/01/2017

Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding our service department.  I hope your car is doing great!  We appreciate your business!

Sincerely,

Casey Dalton
Service Manager
Glenn Hyundai
859-263-5022x1154
cdalton@wgautogroup.com

AJ
Amit J.
Lexington, KY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/21/2017 Category: Service
providing excellent customer service
Excellent customer service but body parts are expensive!
Casey D., service manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 02/22/2017

Thank you for the great review!  

Sincerely,

Casey Dalton
Service Manager
Glenn Hyundai
859-263-5022x1154
cdalton@wgautogroup.com

MB
Marvin B.
Richmond, KY
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/13/2017 Category: Service
Unscheduled pit stop...
I appreciate the overall quality of service I receive in the Service Department. Staff is efficient, friendly, fair, and they make every effort to accommodate.
Wish I would have been able to say the same for Sales. I was not able to successfully deal with them when I purchased my car.
Casey D., service manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 02/14/2017

Thank you for the review.  Our staff tries very hard to accommodate our guests and we appreciate your business.  

Sincerely,

Casey Dalton
Service Manager
Glenn Hyundai
859-263-5022x1154
cdalton@wgautogroup.com

Verified Customer
Lexington, KY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/08/2017 Category: Service
Great sales staff
Great sales staff I have bought serval vehicles from Glenn
Casey D., service manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 02/13/2017

I apologize about the length of time you spent at the dealership.   It does look like they performed a recall on the car which would have taken additional time.   Please contact me before your next service at the below email before your next service, and I will ensure you are taken care of.  Thank you for your business.

Sincerely,

Casey Dalton
Service Manager
Glenn Hyundai
859-263-5022x1154
cdalton@wgautogroup.com

Verified Customer
Lexington, KY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/02/2017 Category: Service
Good waiting room.
Nice place.
Casey D., service manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 02/03/2017

Thank you for the great review!

Sincerely,

Casey Dalton
Service Manager
Glenn Hyundai
859-263-5022x1154
cdalton@wgautogroup.com

Verified Customer
Maysville, KY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/30/2017 Category: Service
Great service.
Service is allways good but this time problem wasnt fixed while we were there.
Casey D., service manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 01/30/2017

Thank you for sharing your review!  Hope you are enjoying our new vehicle. We actually got your trade in repaired the day after with a replacement module.  Thank you again for your business!

Sincerely,

Casey Dalton
Service Manager
Glenn Hyundai
859-263-5022x1154
cdalton@wgautogroup.com

GF
Gina F.
Pikeville, KY
2014 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/19/2017 Category: Service
Oil service, totate tires and warranty repair.
Very friendly staff and accommodating.
Casey D., service manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 01/23/2017

Thank you for the great review!  Sirius should NOT have charged you.  If they do not get it corrected, please let me know and I will take care of it.

Thank you!

Sincerely,

Casey Dalton
Service Manager
Glenn Hyundai
859-263-5022x1154
cdalton@wgautogroup.com

JM
JILL M.
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/16/2017 Category: Service
Always friendly service.
I had to call back to find out why one of the scheduled repairs had not been made. I was told the explanation was on my copy of the service order, but it wasn't and I hadn't been verbally notified. The needed part was promised in 2-4 business days; I still haven't received the minor part.
Casey D., service manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 01/16/2017

Hi Jill,

Sorry about any confusion regarding the service repairs.  What repair are you waiting on parts for?

Sincerely,

Casey Dalton
Service Manager
Glenn Hyundai
859-263-5022x1154
cdalton@wgautogroup.com

MS
Mark S.
Lexington, KY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/02/2017 Category: Service
Recent service
The service was performed as expected.
Casey D., service manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 01/03/2017

Thank you for the great review!

Sincerely,

Casey Dalton
Service Manager
Glenn Hyundai
859-263-5022x1154
cdalton@wgautogroup.com

KP
Karen P.
Lexington, KY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/21/2016 Category: Service
thanks
Thanks
Casey D., service manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 12/26/2016

Thank you for the great review!

Sincerely,

Casey Dalton
Service Manager
Glenn Hyundai
859-263-5022x1154
cdalton@wgautogroup.com

Verified Customer
Lexington, KY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/20/2016 Category: Service
Convenient very close to home, great service.
Yes
Casey D., service manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 12/26/2016

Thank you for the great review!

Sincerely,

Casey Dalton
Service Manager
Glenn Hyundai
859-263-5022x1154
cdalton@wgautogroup.com

KG
Kesayne G.
Lexington, KY
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/14/2016 Category: Service
Friendly
Oil change and tire rotation done in a timely manner. I was very impressed.
Casey D., service manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 12/19/2016

Thank you for the great review!

Sincerely,

Casey Dalton
Service Manager
Glenn Hyundai
859-263-5022x1154
cdalton@wgautogroup.com

PH
Peter H.
Lexington, KY
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/11/2016 Category: Service
Great service at Glenn Hyundai
I was called by Glenn Hyundai to get some manufacturer-directed service on the undercarriage. Glenn Hyundai was open to do the work on a Saturday and they could schedule me for the early morning. They completed the work quickly and also inspected an electrical problem I was having. They probably identified the problem and there was no charge to me for the work.
Casey D., service manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 12/12/2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your review!  I am glad we got everything taken care of you.  Thank you for your business!

Sincerely,

Casey Dalton
Service Manager
Glenn Hyundai
859-263-5022x1154
cdalton@wgautogroup.com