Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(492 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 10 hours ago

Reviews


FR
Fabian R.
Orlando, FL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/09/2019
Great work fixing the issue.
Great job on fixing the issues found on my vehicle. The constructive criticism I would leave is the scheduling process and execution. Setting clear expectations of when the customers vehicle will be ready can greatly assist the customer in planning their schedules.

HL
Hugh L.
Orlando, FL
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/19/2019
Leak
Friendly and Great service! Only drawback is labor cost a little expensive. Otherwise will come back and referral to friends and family

MG
Marc G.
Orlando, FL
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/10/2018 Category: Service
Marc said that John and Elizabeth were good to work with. Everything went well. Some of the pricing was too high.

LH
Lynette H.
Florida
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/21/2018 Category: Service
Lynette said that she would recommend this business for service.

Verified Customer
Orlando, FL
BMW 4 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/11/2018
Good service
I called to make an appointment to service my car, they where able to give me an appointment convenient for my busy scheduled. I drop the car the appointment day and within 2 hours the car was ready just like they promise.

JK
Justin K.
Winter Park, FL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/26/2018
Honest , complete service
I have been taking my BMW to Euro for 3 years now. I have so much faith and trust in their ability to do what's right, that I go out of my way to use their shop. It takes me over 30 minutes to get them, without traffic. It's worth the inconvenience , for piece of mind. I highly recommend Euro.

TQ
Tydeman Q.
Florida
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/25/2018 Category: Service
Tydeman said his experience with the business was pretty good. The staff were courteous and pleasant. Joe kept him updated with any issues that arose and they were able to meet with him on the weekend, even though they would usually be closed. The service was a little bit expensive, but the job was done well. His vehicle drives very nicely now.

DH
Douglas H.
Melbourne, FL
Porsche Boxster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/04/2018 Category: Service
Douglas said Adrian had indicated he could fix a problem on the vehicle, when in fact he could not effect the repair. It is necessitating Douglas to go to a second facility..

AK
Annessa K.
Kissimmee, FL
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/04/2018 Category: Service
Annessa said the staff was great. They told her she would have to wait 10,000 miles to see if the repair they did worked. She would recommend them for service, after she sees the results of the service.

CC
Cesar C.
Orlando, FL
Mercedes-Benz C240
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/16/2018 Category: Service
Cesar said the staff was very nice and easy to get along with. He said he waited longer than what he was told.

LB
Lucidalia B.
Orlando, FL
BMW 4 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/11/2018
Pleasant staff
This was my 1st time coming here and Cindy and Sergio were very nice. Great customer service. The only thing I would say is the waiting time is to long. I waited 2 hrs to tell me the tire of my car could not be fix, it needed to be replace and they had to order it at the warehouse, to bring the car the next day and it would only take 30 min to change the tire.The next day I waited 2 hrs again to have my tire replaced. The waiting time would not be so bad if the waiting room had better comfortable sitting. That's the only reason I could not give a 5 start review.

JC
Jabarie C.
Hollywood, FL
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/31/2017 Category: Service
Jabarie said his experience with this business wasn't spectacular but it wasn't the worst either.

GD
Grant D.
Brighton, CO
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/27/2017 Category: Service
Grant said he would recommend this business for service.

JD
Jenny D.
Orlando, FL
Land Rover Freelander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/28/2017 Category: Service
Jenny said her issue was solved and she's very happy.

EW
Elmer W.
Kissimmee, FL
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/24/2017 Category: Service
Elmer said he was pleased with the customer service. He went there so his vehicle could get an alignment. The vehicle is better, but the alignment isn't completely correct.