Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(796 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


RG
Robert G.
Calhoun, GA
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021 Category: Service
Robert said they are always super fast. They are always fair, reasonable pricing. They always help him out.

TR
Tommy R.
Adairsville, GA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021 Category: Service
Tommy said the staff did everything they said they would do and in the given time frame.

HG
Hugh G.
Calhoun, GA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021 Category: Service
Hugh said he has been going to the business for years.

KB
KIM B.
Chatsworth, GA
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020
Excellent friendly service
Would definitely recommend this place. Excellent friendly service and they even took me to work while my vehicle was being worked on.
They called me to tell me what problem was and did a great job at a reasonable price too!

JE
Jason E.
Calhoun, GA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020 Category: Service
Jason said he would recommend this business for service.

ML
Margarita L.
Calhoun, GA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020 Category: Service
Margarita said she had it towed in for one flat tire. They noticed that another tire had a screw in it. They ordered a tire for a cheaper price point. They went out of their way to find her a used tire to get her fixed and on her way. They were just very helpful.

CB
Chandler B.
Calhoun, GA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020 Category: Service
Chandler said they are always courteous and professional. If something is not right they will make sure it is right. They are friendly people with a good environment.

MM
Marc M.
Calhoun, GA
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020 Category: Service
Marc said they were clean, friendly and the work was done quickly.

BS
Brandon S.
Ranger, GA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020 Category: Service
Brandon said he walked in and told them what the problem was and they took care of it. He doesn't think he can get better customer service than that.

CH
Clay H.
Georgia
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020 Category: Service
Clay said they got everything done quickly and he was happy with the service.

SM
STACI M.
Calhoun, GA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
Excellent Work, Friendly People
Really enjoy bringing my vehicles here, everyone is super nice and they get the job done right in a timely fashion.

KB
KIM B.
Chatsworth, GA
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
Great friendly reasonable service
Had my oil changed and they rotated my tires too. I went in the week before because my check tire light came on. They fixed me up with air and checked my tire. The gentleman at the front desk mentioned they change oil to and I needing a service so since I just worked next door was so convenient. They picked up my car and serviced fir me. Great fast friendly service. Will definitely go back. Good job guys!

NS
Nathan S.
Calhoun, GA
Lexus GX 460
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Nathan said they have been personal friends of his forever and that's who he always uses

MD
Mark D.
Marietta, GA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
Great, Honest Service
Executive Tire always provides honest assessment of the problem with a fair price to repair. Also timely completion of the work.

VE
Vickie E.
Calhoun, GA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Vickie said she dropped off her vehicle in the business and they called her in a timely manner when the service was done. She added that she was pleased with the service and that the staff are nice and friendly.