Fairfax Service Center


Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5rating 4.9

82 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago
CARL A. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"There is nobody better than Reese"
Aways honest and great job
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz SL500
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/14/2017 02:05 PM
SYBELLA D. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding service and dedication"
As always and for many, many years now, I have experienced excellent and very friendly service at Fairfax Service Center.
Vehicle: BMW 528i
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Review Created: 10/11/2017 01:29 PM
ALVIN J. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Pleased "
This place was very clean, fast and affordable. I will be a repeat customer for a long time.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Hardtop
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Review Created: 10/10/2017 12:48 PM
JOHN D. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"battery service"
wow! talk about customer service and before a holiday and on sat. too! my 1996-750il was lacking electrical power with the signs being leaving my headlights on for 15-20 or so and then Batt going dead. I run a lot of electrical devices too. FSC had the OPM Batt i needed and my last one, i was told lasted 7 yrs. which they installed as well. I was able to make my work appt's too. Great job FSC! (jd)
Vehicle: BMW 750iL
Service Date: 09/30/2017
Review Created: 10/09/2017 11:22 AM
ALAN R. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"4-Wheel Alignment"
I brought my 2006 E-90 in for a 4 wheel alignment. I had scheduled an hour for that task. The tire rod ends were frozen and could not be adjusted. The protocol is to replace rather that heating them to looses the threads. FSC was able to get the parts, install and complete the wheel alignment in less than 2 hours. I was also given a loaner car to run the errands I had scheduled for that day.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 10/05/2017 05:19 PM
Mike N. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mike said this business provided great customer service and they did great work. When he needs to take his vehicle back for follow-up work they do everything they can to resolve the situation.
Vehicle: BMW X3
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Erica S. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Erica said they take very good care of her vehicle. They are very friendly, honest and humble people.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz 300D
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
BRYCE T. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"convenience and efficiency"
We got three emails from you in two minutes. That's excessive.
Our car smelled of cigarette smoke when we picked it up. PLEASE do not allow technicians to smoke in our car !!!
Vehicle: BMW X5
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Review Created: 09/28/2017 04:27 PM
JIM J. on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Consistently reliable service"
Competent, friendly, efficient service.
Vehicle: BMW 750xi
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Review Created: 09/27/2017 03:19 PM
MICHAEL M. on 09/24/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"BMW Convertible Top Repair"
Had a very satisfactory experience at the Fairfax Service Center having my top repaired. Great having the top down on these cool evenings.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/24/2017 06:21 PM
THOMAS R. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good inspection and repairs"
Great inspection and notified be of the need repairs. The repairs were timely and good mechanical service.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 08:36 AM
KENNETH M. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"good service"
Good location in relation to my residence , cost and a willingness to respond to any question without an attitude.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C300
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 07:10 AM
ALAN H. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Intelligent work collaborativel delivered"
I asked for an assessment of my E3 20 and got a comprehensive review from which I was able to pick and choose the repairs that I desired to have. They made a mistake in estimating in my favor and stood by it. It was a Collaborative and professional job .
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 04:42 AM
JOHN D. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GREAT SERVICE! "
YOU DID IT AGAIN! - GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND DETAILED ANALYSIS OF THE PROBLEMS AT HAND - ALSO, THE COFFEE IS GREAT TOO!
Vehicle: BMW 750iL
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/08/2017 07:40 AM
KAMELIA S. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Repair and maintenance "
Great customer service and friendly environment. I was very happy with performance and care of my car.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/01/2017 05:06 AM
Sultan M. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sultan said this business was efficient and honest.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
WILLIAM J. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A Valuable Resource"
Once again Reese and his crew proved themselves invaluable. The BMW dealer couldn't find the crucial part I needed, but Reese found one and installed it expertly. Dedicated, skillful and resourceful, I depend on Fairfax Service Center to keep my BMW in top form.
Vehicle: BMW Z3
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017 05:54 PM
ALAN R. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maintains My BMW's Performance and Enjoyability!"
In order to keep a precision instrument calibrated it must be maintained, adjusted and calibrated to it's designed specifications periodically. Fairfax Service Center is the Calibration Lab I take my BMWs to when they need parts swap-out or to be tweaked back into calibration. Fairfax Service Center provides this capability efficiently and in a personal manner at a reasonable price. I highly recommend them for professional BMW service.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017 01:54 PM
PRASANTHI A. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
They know what they are doing and very friendly
Vehicle: BMW X5
Service Date: 07/22/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017 06:45 AM
Abdulrazaq F. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Abdulrazaq said they did a very good job.
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 82 in total