Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(416 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Vienna, VA
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Friendly & Great Service
My A/C was not cooling, they took care of it quickly!

HB
HERBERT B.
Clifton, VA
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2021
Superior Service
Outstanding customer service!!! Have taken our BMW & Mercedes Benz there for over 10 years and never had anything but superior service. Highly recommend them.

KJ
KAREN J.
Woodbridge, VA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
Great Service!
Always pleasant and service on point, honest estimates a d fare pricing.

JR
Jeanne R.
Clifton, VA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2021
Reese and the entire service team.
Had our recently purchased used X5 in for a checkup. The FSC team works with the latest diagnostic tools and software. As a result they found one issue that others had missed and fixed it. Great job!

BM
BARBARA M.
Fairfax, VA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2021
2001 530i
They were able to diagnose and repair my 530i for a reasonable price in a timely fashion.
I will return here if I have problems in the future.
Maryam S., Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 05/01/2021

Thank you for taking the time to write a 5 star review and sharing your experience at Fairfax Service Center.
WE appreciate your business.

The Team At Fairfax Service Center
703-560-1700

Verified Customer
Vienna, VA
Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2021
New customer new to area
New area/needed to have car repaired. The car runs a lot better, work performed was very affordable, delivered on time. Family run business very trustworthy. I’m happy I found a new place to bring my cars.
Maryam S., Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 05/01/2021

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience at Fairfax Service Center. Thank you for your trust and your business. 
Thank you for choosing Fairfax Service Center.

The Team At Fairfax Service Center
703-560-1700

JT
JOHN T.
Falls Church, VA
BMW M Roadster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
Good Communication
Throughout the process of diagnosing the airbag issue with my car, FSC kept me informed of the parts required, cost, and repair timelines.
Maryam S., Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 05/01/2021

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at Fairfax Service Center and 5 star.
We appreciate your business.

The Team At Fairfax Service Center
703-560-1700

RR
RICHARD R.
Clifton, VA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
Outstanding service!
Been coming to Fairfax service center for two decades. Best service in town. Reasonable prices. And Reese and the Fairfax Service Center team are just a pleasure to do business with.
Maryam S., Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 05/01/2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a great 5 star review for Reese and  his team at Fairfax Service Center. 
We appreciate your loyalty and your business.

The Team At Fairfax Service Center
703-560-1700

JW
JEFFREY W.
Clifton, VA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/21/2021
Service Light still on
Maryam,

The Service Light is still on, is there anything I can do to get it off or should I bring it in for you guys to look at?

Jeff
Maryam S., Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 05/01/2021

I am glad you were able to come in and have your car looked at.
WE appreciate your business.

The Team At Fairfax Service Center
703-560-1700

LC
LAURIE C.
Fairfax, VA
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Costumer service
they are friendly and very knowledgeable
Maryam S., Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 05/01/2021

Thank you for taking the time to write a 5 star review for the team at Fairfax Service Center.
We appreciate your business.

The Team At Fairfax Service Center
703-560-1700

RV
RENGA V.
Fairfax, VA
BMW Z4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Prompt, apt service
Did a good job. Necessary work taken care of well.
Maryam S., Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 05/01/2021

Thank you for taking the time to write a 5 star review.
We appreciate your business.

The Team At Fairfax Service Center
703-560-1700

JM
JARED M.
Fairfax, VA
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021
Professional, Kind, and Honest
The best.
Maryam S., Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 05/01/2021

Thank you for your great review.
The team at Fairfax Service Center appreciates your business.

The Team At Fairfax Service Center
703-560-1700

Verified Customer
Alexandria, VA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
Nice people, nice experience
I was very pleased with my experience at Fairfax Service Center.
Maryam S., Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 05/01/2021

Thank you for taking the time to write a 5 star review for the team at Fairfax Service Center.
We appreciate your business.

The Team At Fairfax Service Center
703-560-1700

AV
ARNEDO V.
Fairfax, VA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2021
Customer
Very competent , accommodating , very friendly !

They know their craft cery well ! Excellent mechanic
Maryam S., Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 05/01/2021

Than you for taking the time to write a great review for the team at Fairfax Service Center.
We appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us.

The Team At Fairfax Service Center
703-560-1700

DD
DOLORES D.
Burke, VA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021
Recent service
First class treatment as I have had for over 20 years.
Maryam S., Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 05/01/2021

Than you for writing a 5 star review for the team at Fairfax Service Center.
We appreciate your loyalty and your business.

The Team At Fairfax Service Center
703-560-1700