Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(407 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


LC
LAURIE C.
Fairfax, VA
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Costumer service
they are friendly and very knowledgeable

RV
RENGA V.
Fairfax, VA
BMW Z4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Prompt, apt service
Did a good job. Necessary work taken care of well.

JM
JARED M.
Fairfax, VA
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021
Professional, Kind, and Honest
The best.

Verified Customer
Alexandria, VA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
Nice people, nice experience
I was very pleased with my experience at Fairfax Service Center.

AV
ARNEDO V.
Fairfax, VA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2021
Customer
Very competent , accommodating , very friendly !

They know their craft cery well ! Excellent mechanic

DD
DOLORES D.
Burke, VA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021
Recent service
First class treatment as I have had for over 20 years.

JM
JASON M.
Oxon Hill, MD
BMW M5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021
Dinan software
Was in and out ! Good service

PH
PETER H.
Falls Church, VA
BMW M Roadster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021
Taking the Anxiety out of Car Repair
In my world when it comes to car repair nothing is more important than honesty, integrity, extensive knowledge, and doing the right thing for the vehicle and it’s owner. Fairfax Service Center has been taking care of my BMW cars for more than 10 years and they have always more than exceeded my expectations. If you own a BMW or Mercedes there is no finer service available in Northern Virginia.

AR
ALEXANDRA R.
Arlington, VA
BMW X1
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2021
Speedy and polite service—always
Nice people and good work

JB
JEFF B.
Springfield, VA
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021
Fair and reasonable
Explained the issue and confirmed what was necessary to complete the job

AL
AZI L.
Reston, VA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2021
The BMW repair shop you can trust
I have a BMW SUV that I love to drive, and it has 200k miles on it. Reese and his staff are a wonderful resource for me and allow me to keep my older car in excellent shape. He is always able to fit us in immediately and do the service and repairs quickly and effectively, and always has a loaner car if I need one. He often gives me options on the work I need to do and other repairs that can wait. I fully trust his advice, and he always stands by his work. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable.

KJ
KAREN J.
Woodbridge, VA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2021
Kind Srrvice
Reese and his wife has been such a pleasant team to deal with; fare pricing and great work. I’ve never had any issues with the work done on my vehicle. They definitely know German vehicle servicing.

LC
LAURIE C.
Fairfax, VA
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2021
The people that work there.
They are very polite and give you all that needs to be fixed. Not more than needs to be fixed.
Maryam S., Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 02/16/2021

Thank you for writing a 5 star reviw for the team at Fairfax Service Center.

We appreciate your business.

The Team At Fairfax Service Center
703-560-1700

KB
KEN B.
Aldie, VA
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021
Great service at a reasonable price
The shop is awesome gives you the best advice service is impeccable and reasonable I will always take my cars here.
Maryam S., Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 02/16/2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a 5 star review for the team at Fairfax Service Center.
We appreciate your loyalty and your business.

The Team At Fairfax Service Center
703-560-1700

PK
PAUL K.
Fairfax, VA
Mercedes-Benz S500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021
Thanks!
Nice personality, best service, price reasonable, and service on time.
Maryam S., Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 02/16/2021

Thank you for taking the time to write a 5 star review for the team at Fairfax Service Center.
We appreciate your business.

The Team At Fairfax Service Center
703-560-1700