Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5rating 4.9

200 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 20 hours ago

Reviews


JF
JOSEPH F.
Arlington, VA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/29/2018
Cooling Service
I brought in my 2008 BMW 335xi for an emissions check and coolant system flush. All the radiator hoses were also replaced based on a recommendation from a previous appointment. Everything was completed as requested and at a reasonable cost. The only issue that I had is that I was not told when the car would be ready and no one called me to tell me the work was complete.
Maryam S., Senior Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 10/05/2018

Mr. Fallone,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review and we appreciate your feedback.
We are glad that the maintance on your  car was  to your satisfaction.
We apologize that our customer service was not satisfactory on your visit.We set a high standard for ourselves and are truly sorry that standard was not met on your visit.
Thank you for your business and we appreciate your feedback.

Maryam Sherbaf
Senior Service Advisor
703-560-1700

NM
Nadeem M.
Vienna, VA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/25/2018 Category: Service
Nadeem said overall things were good. The prices were high, but otherwise good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RG
Richard G.
Reston, VA
BMW Z3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/30/2018 Category: Service
Richard said he was happy with the service, the staff did a super job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JM
JOHN M.
Fairfax, VA
Mercedes-Benz 300E
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/05/2018
See below-diagnosis, repairs, performance - all good:)
Thank you!
Maryam S., Senior Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 05/14/2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your business .

Best regards

Maryam Sherbaf
Senior Service Advisor
703-560-1700

TW
Tiffany W.
Lorton, VA
Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/27/2018 Category: Service
Tiffany said she had some questions, but the staff member fixing her vehicle was in a rush to get back to some other vehicles, so he was too busy to help her with her questions. She said he quoted her some prices on some tires, and that she found some better tires elsewhere, that were less expensive than the ones he recommended.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Maryam S., Senior Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 03/30/2018

we gave Ms. Wilson prices on a Tire she requested & she asked for us to order them. I just called her for a follow up and to get some clarification.

Maryam Sherbaf
Senior Service Advisor
703-560-1700

FI
Faisal I.
Arlington, VA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/26/2018 Category: Service
Faisal said they did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MW
Mario W.
Woodbridge, VA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/15/2018 Category: Service
Mario said the business is honest and they took care of him. He really appreciates their honesty and integrity.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

ZM
Zyad M.
Gaithersburg, MD
BMW 760Li
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/26/2017 Category: Service
Zyad said the service was good and complete.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Maryam S., Senior Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 11/09/2017

We called the customer and thanked him for participating in teh review and giving Fairfax Service Center a 4 star.

Maryam Sherbaf
Senior Service Advisor
703-560-1700

MM
MICHAEL M.
Fairfax, VA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/24/2017
BMW Convertible Top Repair
Had a very satisfactory experience at the Fairfax Service Center having my top repaired. Great having the top down on these cool evenings.
Maryam S., Senior Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 11/09/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review . We are happy to hear about your pleasant experience with the service at Fairfax Service Center. We appreciate your business.

Maryam Sherbaf
Senior Service Advisor
703-560-1700

KM
KENNETH M.
Vienna, VA
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/15/2017
good service
Good location in relation to my residence , cost and a willingness to respond to any question without an attitude.
Maryam S., Senior Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 11/09/2017

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your business.

Maryam Sherbaf
Senior Service Advisor
703-560-1700

KO
Kennedy O.
Vienna, VA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/30/2017 Category: Service
Kennedy said this business was a pleasure to deal with but they were not able to fix the problem.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

PA
Pooya A.
Reston, VA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/27/2017 Category: Service
Pooya said everything went okay with the business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

PN
Peaches N.
Fairfax, VA
BMW 535i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/08/2017 Category: Service
Peaches said they provide personalized service and suggested they keep it up.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Maryam S., Senior Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 06/14/2017

Ms. Nicholls, Thank you for taking time for the review. We do our best to give professional personalized service every day. We do appreciate your continued support.

Maryam Sherbaf
Senior Service Advisor
703-560-1700

KK
Kirill K.
West Mclean, VA
BMW 328i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/07/2017 Category: Service
Kirill said Reed is a very good, certified technician. Most of the time, he is very busy. He has certified and knowledgeable technicians working with him. It was a great experience. They did not call him back or give him the prices of the services, prior to the service. They are very busy and cost less than a dealership.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Maryam S., Senior Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 06/09/2017

Mr. Kravchuck, Thank you for taking time to write a review. We also appreciate your business. We never perform any service on customer's car before giving them the price and after talking to you on the phone you had mentioned to Reese that you  wanted to hold off on some of the repairs. I am sorry if there was miscommunication on our part.
Thank you for your support and we look forward to taking care of your car when the need arises.

Maryam Sherbaf
Senior Service Advisor
703-560-1700