Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(410 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 23 hours ago

Reviews


FH
FRED H.
Accokeek, MD
BMW X6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020
Excellent Service
Always satisfied.....
Maryam S., Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 06/20/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review.
We appreciate your business.

The Team At Fairfax Service Center
703-560-1700

AD
ALDAEAN D.
Fairfax, VA
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020
Excellent customer service
I discovered this place online and read the superlative reviews. It does not disappoint. I will continue to take my MB there for future servicing.
Maryam S., Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 06/20/2020

Thank you for taking the time to write a 5 star review for Fairfax Service Center.
We are thankful that your chose us.
We appreciate your business.

The Team At Fairfax Service Center
703-560-1700

GJ
GERALDINE J.
Burke, VA
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020
Easy to make appointment, always pleasant to deal with.
Always have had great work done here. Never a bad experience.
Maryam S., Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 06/01/2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a 5 star review for the team at Fairfax Service Center.
We appreciate your loyalty and your business.

The Team At Fairfax Service Center
703-560-1700

HT
HERCULES T.
Falls Church, VA
BMW 135i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020
Consider IT Done
Team Fairfax Service Center is one of the shop I can always come in with their special coffee. I can ask one of their member a lots of thing about car upgrade - they are great personalities, a lots of their ideas, after you get their answered you make a decision base on what they explained. Hope to continue and develop my relationship to them. I don't want to go any shop but this place because of their service provided.
I have 2012 BMW 135i M Sport package N55 engine
Maryam S., Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 06/01/2020

Thank you so much for the 5 star review. 
The team at Fairfax Service Center appreciates your business and your detailed feedback.

The Team At Fairfax Service Center
703-560-1700

JK
JOHN K.
Falls Church, VA
BMW 635CSi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020
Another great experience at Fairfax Service Center.
Fairfax Service Center just completed an R134 conversion to my 1989 BMW 635csi. Fast and affordable! Very satisfied with the result.
Maryam S., Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 06/01/2020

Thank you for for the 5 star review. 
The team at Fairfax Service Center appreciates your business and your loyalty.

The Team At Fairfax Service Center
703-560-1700

AG
ALI G.
Virginia Beach, VA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2020
Replace headlights
Great service. Will be back in the future.
Maryam S., Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 06/01/2020

Thank you for giving a 5 star to Fairfax Service Center.
We appreciate your business.

The Team At Fairfax Service Center
703-560-1700

Verified Customer
Annandale, VA
Mercedes-Benz S430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2020
Straightforward
direct and no nonsense about what is needed and what is not. Reese and team know MB and Audis and that shows. Parts are not always cheap but that comes with the territory. I am always confident that the work is solid and highly recommend.
Maryam S., Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 06/01/2020

Thank you for taking the time to write a 5 star review.
We appreciate your bsuiness.

The Team At Fairfax Service Center
703-560-1700

JU
JENNIFER U.
Falls Church, VA
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2020
Quick and efficient
Pleasant and capable.
Maryam S., Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 06/01/2020

Thank you for your 5 star review.
WE appreciate your business.

The Team At Fairfax Service Center
703-560-1700

LE
LARRY E.
Clifton, VA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2020
We have always received quick and excellent service.
Knowing some of the issues when taking the vehicle in to FF Service Center, they have been able to diagnose the vehicle quickly and inform us of other items that need changing or are found at a concerning level, I.e. brake pads. Not only are the personnel there friendly but the car care has been first class. We will continue to service our vehicle there, after many years of already doing so. Thank you.
Maryam S., Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 06/01/2020

Thank you for your wonderful review.
We appreciate your loyalty.

The Team At Fairfax Service Center
703-560-1700

AH
ALAN H.
Oakton, VA
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020
A dependably great experience
Reese and Maryam are always dependably able to provide great service and a great business to deal with.
Maryam S., Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 06/01/2020

Thank you so much for your great 5 star review. 
We appreciate your business .

The Team At Fairfax Service Center
703-560-1700

KN
KEVIN N.
Reston, VA
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020
S U P E R B Mercedes Benz Service
We have a 1999!MB E320 sedan with 75k miles. Fairfax Service Center ensures that our bullet proof E320 stays in premium running condition. Reese and his expert staff take great care in educating us about which repairs to complete to keep our E320 on the road. Our colleague in the Greater Washington Mercedes Benz club recommended Fairfax Service Center and we appreciated the tip. Thank you. See you soon for oil service.
Maryam S., Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 04/17/2020

Thank you so much for the detailed 5 star review. 
Reese treats every car as if it is his own. WE, at FSC take pride in our integrity and taking care of our customers.
We appreciate the recommendation from the Greater Washington Mercedes Benz Club members.
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to service your car.
See you soon for the oil service!

The Team At Fairfax Service Center
703-560-1700

JK
John K.
Falls Church, VA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
Honest, Fair, Intelligent and Affordable
Reece and his fellow mechanics are all very talented and dedicated to getting the job done right and at a fair price.
I have been in several times within the last year and always have had a good experience. There is a good reason they have been around for so long. They care about their customers.
Maryam S., Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 04/17/2020

Thank you so much for the detailed 5 star review.
We are dedicated to providing the best quality,value & service to meet our customer's needs.
Thank you for your business and your loyalty.

The Team At Fairfax Service Center
703-560-1700

CC
CHARLES C.
Manassas, VA
BMW 323i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020
Superb
Professional, friendly and prompt service. I will not take my BMW or Mercedes to any other service center
Maryam S., Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 04/17/2020

Thank you so much for the 5 star and a great review.
Thank you for being a loyal customer. We appreciate your business.

The Team At Fairfax Service Center
703-560-1700

TG
THOMAS G.
Fairfax, VA
BMW 528i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020
Quick, Expert, Efficient Service
I came in suspecting a leaking and malfunctioning transmission in my 21 year old BMW. The mechanic immediately found the leaking cooler line fitting, tightened it found fluid level low, refilled it and cleaned the underside area. Test drive showed malfunctioning disappeared. All done in under an hour. Thanks!!
Maryam S., Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 04/17/2020

Thank you for your great review.
We appreciate the opportunity to work on your car .

The Team At Fairfax Service Center
703-560-1700

RN
RADHAKRISHNAN N.
Fairfax, VA
Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020
Fixing an oil leak with CLK 350
Excellent service. Performed the service on time and the price was reasonable. They let me know about other work to be done, but was not pushy about it. Enjoyed the interactions
Maryam S., Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 04/17/2020

Thank you so much for the 5 star review. 
We appreciate your business.

The Team At Fairfax Service Center
703-560-1700