Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(390 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


FO
FAROUK O.
Vienna, VA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2019
Personal attention and honesty
Thanks for a job well done. Super work and professional, trustworthy repairs.
Maryam S., Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 11/06/2019

Thank you so much for a great 5 star review.
We are always thirlled to hear how happy customers are with our work.
Thank you for choosing us . We appreciate your business.

Maryam Sherbaf 
Service Advisor
703-560-1700

Verified Customer
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2019
Great quality of service
Backs up the services provided!
Maryam S., Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 11/06/2019

Thank you so much for a 5 star review.
At Fairfax Service Center we take pride in our integrity and taking care of our customers.
We appreciate your business.

Maryam Sherbaf 
Service Advisor
703-560-1700

EB
EARL B.
Burke, VA
Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2019
Consistent, top notch customer and technical service
I have been a customer of FSS for a few years now and have yet to have anything but top notch service. Even the most complicated of diagnosis and repairs (i.e.- try messing with a Mercedes transmission control module), are done with care, expertise and in a timely manner. Maryam, Reece and staff are all customer centric. If that isn't enough to convince you, wait to you see the savings on the final bill! Their pricing is incredibly reasonable, especially for the level of service received!
Maryam S., Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 11/06/2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a 5 star detailed review for the team at Fairfax Service Center.
We are dedicated to providing the best quality ,value & service to meet our customer's needs.
Thank you for your business ,your trust and your loyalty.

Maryam Sherbaf 
Service Advisor
703-560-1700

HT
HERCULES T.
Falls Church, VA
BMW 135i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2019
Treat all customers with a high great respect and explain all the issues - what's causing the car problems.
All their customers feed back was very highly satisfied
Maryam S., Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 11/06/2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for Fairfax Service Center.
We appreciate your business.

Maryam Sherbaf 
Service Advisor
703-560-1700

KO
KATIE O.
Falls Church, VA
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2019
Always a good experience!
Another great visit to Fairfax Service Center. They took great care of me once more!
Maryam S., Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 11/06/2019

Thank you so much for the 5 stars and great comments.
We appreciate your business.

Maryam Sherbaf 
Service Advisor
703-560-1700

JK
JOHN K.
Falls Church, VA
Triumph TR6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2019
The people make this place great!
Great quality service. Honest and very fair. Highly recommend!
Maryam S., Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 11/06/2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a great 5 star review for the team at Fairfax Service Center.
We pride ourselves in being honest ,reliableand fair. At the heart of every interacton we keep this in mind.
We appreciate your business.

Maryam Sherbaf 
Service Advisor
703-560-1700

RP
Ram P.
Oakton, VA
Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/18/2019 Category: Service
Ram said the work is good, so far.

Verified Customer
Annandale, VA
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2019
Great service
Great and professional customer and reasonable prices
Maryam S., Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 11/06/2019

Thank you for taking the time to write a great review.
We appreciate your business.

Maryam Sherbaf 
Service Advisor
703-560-1700

Verified Customer
Mc Lean, VA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2019
Honest, Professional, Personal Service
Reese is thorough adn clears work with the client before starting.
Maryam S., Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 11/06/2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a 5 star review for Reese & his team at Fairfax Service Center. At Fairfax Service Center , we take pride in our integrity and taking care of our customers.
We appreciate your business.

Maryam Sherbaf 
Service Advisor
703-560-1700

RK
RENALD K.
Fairfax Station, VA
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2019
First Time
Hi. First time @ Fairfax Service Center....service was an oil change to an MB E 350, and it was a great experience. They serviced the car within a half-hour and the work was done professionally. I look forward to future visits.
Maryam S., Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 10/05/2019

Thank you for taking the time to write a great review for Fairfax Service Center.
We appreciate your business and your trust.

Maryam Sherbaf 
Service Advisor
703-560-1700

Verified Customer
Merrifield, VA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/03/2019
Repair
The company has hired additional people that do not focus on customer service. My car smelled so bad inside when I picked it up - and there were Handprints right of fluids all over my beige interior. It took 2 car washes to get the smell out. Please go back to using staff that cares. You don’t necessarily need to wash the car upon return which would be nice, but at a minimum remove direct and materials from the repair and air the car out before returning it.
Maryam S., Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 10/05/2019

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your business and your feedback.
We still do have the same crew as before.
Looking at your invoice ,I see that your complaint was fuel smell in the car and we replaced the fuel filter. After the repairs we normally leave all doors open and try to eliminate teh fuel smell but the car might have been picked up right after the repairs so there was still residues of fuel smell in there.
I am sorry to hear about the handprints, We would have definitly taken care of it if you called us. At FSC we set a high standard for ourselves and we are truly sorry that standard was not met in your interaction that day;and we will make sure that your complaint is adressed with the technicians.
We value your business and your loyalty.

Maryam Sherbaf 
Service Advisor
703-560-1700

TM
TERRY M.
Fairfax, VA
BMW M3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2019
Fantastic Service and people
I have been bringing my cars here for 20 years. A 94 530it with Dinan, a 75 2002 and a recently acquired 2011 M3. Fairfax Service center has kept the 530 running strong and you don’t see these anymore. The 75 2002 was sorted out by Fairfax Service also, while I had a decent handle on the mechanics of the car Fairfax Service pointed out some areas where O just didn’t know any better and the car runs amazingly now. When I acquired the M3 shipped from Indiana, I took it straight to Fairfax Service within hours of receiving it. The car had loads of fault codes which Fairfax Service shared with me while being displayed on their computers software. They diagnosed that it was a battery issue and when checking the battery date determined that the new battery had not been installed correctly and that the system needed to be reset for the battery change.

This is a great friendly place, nice comfortable waiting area and a clean service area. Highly recommend!
Maryam S., Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 09/17/2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a detailed 5 star review for the team at Fairfax Service Center.
Thank you for your business , your trust & your loyalty.
We appreciate your business.

Maryam Sherbaf 
Service Advisor
703-560-1700

JU
JENNIFER U.
Falls Church, VA
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2019
Another good review for you
Pleasant, fast, reasonably priced.
Maryam S., Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 08/30/2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for Fairfax Service Center.
We appreciate your business.

Maryam Sherbaf 
Service Advisor
703-560-1700

JM
JARED M.
Fairfax, VA
BMW M Roadster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2019
Fit into schedule same day
Fairfax service center fit me into their schedule on the same day for an oil change. Not only was this done but they finished state inspection, air filter change, and discovered a nail in my right rear tire which they offered to plug.

You can always count on good service and trust this team.
Maryam S., Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 08/30/2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a detailed 5 star review for Fairfax Service Center.
At Fairfax Service Center we pride ourselves in being honest, reliable and fair.
We appreciate your business and your trust.

Maryam Sherbaf 
Service Advisor
703-560-1700

AM
Arsalan M.
Mc Lean, VA
Mercedes-Benz S500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2019 Category: Service
Arsalan said the employee, Reese, was extremely helpful. He was unlike anyone else, because he took his time and listened. He appreciated that.
Maryam S., Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 08/30/2019

Reese will call Mr. Malik and thank him personally for his great review.

Maryam Sherbaf 
Service Advisor
703-560-1700