Faith Works Automotive


Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5rating 4.75

167 Reviews

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago
TIA B. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courtious professional and thourough"
Excellent
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Review Created: 11/18/2017 05:06 AM
yolanda d. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service"
Informative, helpful , timely, professional but real people.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Review Created: 11/14/2017 10:28 PM
JOE T. on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"family owned and peaple are nice"
take my older car there with out any pressure . they do tell you what they can help you with and offer price
Vehicle: Chevrolet Lumina
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Review Created: 11/12/2017 12:09 AM
RUSTY H. on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Simply the Best"
I have had multiple vehicles in for service and have always been very pleased on all their work. The latest vehicle in, was our sons used (new to him) truck. It needed emissions work along with other electrical problems and their crew not only repaired everything at a fair price, but also saved me a trip and ran it through emissions for me to ensure it passed. Thank you again guys!!
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Review Created: 11/11/2017 05:57 PM
Maria B. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"FIVE STARS RATING FOR FAITH WORKS AUTOMOTIVEi"
Faith Works Automotive never fails to give excellent service. I recommend highly to everyone.
They are trust worthy, reliable and you can't get better pricing anywhere else.
5 star rating.
Thank you!
Maria
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Review Created: 11/10/2017 08:09 AM
Bruce S. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A highly deserved reputation of customer satisfaction."
I found them 4 years ago with a recommendation from a neighbor. I have sent numerous people there ever since. We are all very happy and satisfied with Faith's honesty and quality of their work. It is comforting knowing that I can trust an auto repair shop to operate with integrity and excellence.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Review Created: 11/08/2017 08:08 AM
ANGELA V. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank you"
We look forward to doing business with your dependable and honest team.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Review Created: 11/03/2017 08:46 AM
Wesley Z. on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Faith Works Automotive"
Competence, they really communicate with you, honesty, They Care.
Vehicle: Mercury Grand Marquis
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Review Created: 11/01/2017 12:39 PM
Steve N. on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Brake repair"
Our brakes work and they don’t make noise...so that’s a win. It seemed a little expensive. Also we were told that there would be a diagnostic finished in 30-40 minutes but it actually took 2 + hours. And even though we were sitting and waiting, no one talked to us to explain the delay for that. That was less than satisfying.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Review Created: 11/01/2017 11:20 AM
Delma D. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great (5) Their professionism, friendly and good work they do."
Thank you Richard and your staff at Dobson and University location.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Review Created: 10/27/2017 09:52 AM
GEORGINA M. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Company & Good Business Ethics"
Been taking vehicles here for a year or two, after our other long-time mechanic retired and closed up shop. Been pretty happy with their service thus far. Staff are friendly and good at keeping you updated about the status of your vehicle. I believe they are fairly priced. I know they have more than one location but I've only been to the older shop on Dobson Road. Faith Works Automotive warranties their work so that's a nice insurance policy to have with mechanical repairs.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Review Created: 10/19/2017 02:23 PM
Edward L. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Approachable"
Relaxed environment. Very down to earth people.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017 02:23 PM
David T. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Faith Works to the rescue! "
Our check engine light was preventing our car to pass emission testing. And within days the fantastic men at "Faith" fixed the problem and voila, we passed. Our family has taken all 3 cars to them over the years and they truly are the BEST!
Vehicle: Lexus IS 300
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Review Created: 10/06/2017 09:48 AM
Thomas S. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"AWSOME"
Once again Faith Auto has taken care of me. I have never been disappointed, and know that I never will.

Thank you
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado SS
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 09/28/2017 08:07 PM
Jeanne K. on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job, as usual"
I know take both of my cars to Faith. They make appointments so you don't wait all day. They check out your vehicle with your concerns highlighted. They give you the price up front. And do the work you agree to. They do good work. I recommend them to friends.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Review Created: 09/27/2017 08:46 PM
Karoline, A. on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people"
These are real people who are there to help everyone to the best of their ability. Can't thank them enough.
Vehicle: GMC Envoy
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/25/2017 08:38 AM
VALERIE E. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Employees actually trying to engage in true customer service!"
From the moment I entered until the time I left, John, was there to make sure I knew everything that was going on and each step that was happening to the vehicle. He bent over backwards to make sure I had all the options that could be done and the estimated cost of each procedure. Thanks for caring!!
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017 03:37 PM
Kelly / Riley H. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Top Notch!"
We are very pleased with this business. They went out of their way to keep us informed and explain everything every step of the way. BEST OF THE BEST HERE!!
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 11:44 AM
BILL B. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Finally found our shop!"
Thank you for the honest work. Not over billing me and helping me w financing in a really trying time. I will be bringing both of our cars to you as well as recomending you when i have the opportunity
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/14/2017 08:22 PM
Richard R. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I trust them!!"
What makes it so great is that they are honest and do not try to get you to do more work than is absolutely needed. I TRUST them!
They are also quick and well worth every penny!!
Vehicle: Hyundai Accent
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 11:05 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 167 in total