Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(825 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 22 days ago

Reviews


AS
Amy S.
Temecula, CA
Scion iA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Amy said that they have good customer service.

AH
ALLISON H.
Oceanside, CA
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2019
great maintenance service
Good communication & service provided for maintenance of my vehicle.

BM
belinda m.
Fallbrook, CA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2019
Great Service
Fallbrook Qwik Lube is the only mechanic I will take my car to. They take such good care of me, and I never worry about being overcharged. I am a long time and loyal customer. I love these guys.

SW
SHERRI W.
Fallbrook, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2019
Great service & availability
Very happy with the service! Steve & Chris are great

SW
STAN W.
Fallbrook, CA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2019
Visit on 10/15/19
Have used this shop for many years. Steve and Chris are honest and do the work on time and good quality. If I have any questions or concerns they are always right on it and make sure everything is right. I have recommended them to many and will continue to do so.

RG
richard g.
Fallbrook, CA
Lexus ES 300h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2019
Terrific Garage
I bring my 2015 Lexus e 300h for its regular maintenance and the job is done in about an hour. Very friendly and reasonable.

JM
James M.
Fallbrook, CA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2019
Great service and honest, winning combination!
We recently moved away from Fallbrook and when I had trouble with my car I took it to a local shop, what a mistake! I took it back to Fallbrook Garage and they reduced the bill by half, honest and solid work, a winning combination! I will travel whatever it takes to go back to Fallbrook Garage for ALL my vehicle needs!!! It takes me 2 hrs to deliver and pickup but it's worth every minute...
If you've tried the rest, you really should try the BEST, its worth the trip! Once again, THANK YOU FALLBROOK GARAGE for your honesty and great mechanics:)
Steve T. from Fallbrook Garage & Qwik Lube responded on 10/02/2019

thank you james always a pleasure


DH
Dave H.
Fallbrook, CA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2019 Category: Service
Dave said he was satisfied.

DC
Dennis C.
Fallbrook, CA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2019 Category: Service
Dennis said the employees are very friendly, knowledgeable, and did an excellent job.

DO
Douglas O.
Fallbrook, CA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2019 Category: Service
Douglas said the business had done a lot of work on their vehicles and they did a good job.

PS
Pablo S.
Fallbrook, CA
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2019 Category: Service
Pablo said he was super satisfied with the great service and he got his vehicle back as fast as possible. The employees were on point and fixed every issue at a great price. The turn around was quick and done within 2 days.

JR
JOE R.
Fallbrook, CA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2019
Excellent service
Friendly, knowledgeable and fast service!!

JB
Jacob B.
Olive Branch, MS
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2019 Category: Service
Jacob said that they have good customer service and communication. He took in his Jeep and got it back the same day.

TV
TOM V.
Fallbrook, CA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2019
Extremely knowledgeable, honest and always willing to go the extra distance. Pricing is always fair & competitive.
These guys are the best. Have been working together for close to 20 years. I will continue to recommend Steve and Chris to all of my family, friends and clients. Keep doing what you are doing what have been doing for the last 20 years. Thank you for all of your support and keeping my family safe!
Steve T. from Fallbrook Garage & Qwik Lube responded on 09/03/2019

ALWAYS A PLEASURE DEALING WITH YOU AND THE FAMILY THANK YOU FOR TRUSTING US WITH YOUR VEHICLES  


CC
Cindi C.
Fallbrook, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2019 Category: Service
Cindi said that this facility is great, really good and she is really happy with Chris and Steve.

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 825 in total