Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(860 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


ET
evelin t.
Fallbrook, CA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2020
Thanks for the quick service
Thanks for the quick service... I was great to drive up and ask if they could replace my battery, they had the correct battery in stock and I was out the door in about 10 minutes, Thank you for making my day a little better in a stressful situation.

KS
kevin s.
Fallbrook, CA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2020
Great service
Great service very professional

JR
Juan R.
Fallbrook, CA
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2020 Category: Service
Juan said the staff provided a fast service at a really reasonable price.

DV
DAVID V.
Vista, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2020
Very courteous and professional
I have taking all my vehicles and my parents vehicles to Steve for the past ten years when they were quick lube. I’m a contractor so time is money and they have always done a great job with finishing up the repairs when they say.
I have two work trucks and don’t trust anyone else other than steve at Fallbrook Garage.
His son Chris has the same professional attitude and knowledge of being a car repair shop.

Thanks for all the great work you guys have done !

David V.

BH
Brandon H.
Fallbrook, CA
Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2020 Category: Service
Brandon said he had quick service and the business was great.

DC
Diane C.
Fallbrook, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
Diane said the staff did a great job, communicated well and quick.

Verified Customer
Fallbrook, CA
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2020
Smooth, Honest Service
Nice people, good service, knowledgable about cars, used OEM Mazda parts on my car. Did 2 repairs prescribed by dealer (plus two other services) for 2/3 of the dealer price...Didn't try to upsell or overcharge.
Steve T. from Fallbrook Garage & Qwik Lube responded on 02/28/2020

thanks for the review frank was a pleasure meeting you and working for you hope to see you again


LS
Libby S.
Fallbrook, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020 Category: Service
Libby said this business provides really good thorough service.

JL
JAMES L.
Fallbrook, CA
GMC Sierra 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
Excellent service
I have been taking my truck to Steve and chris for a few years. Never have a problem, they do what I ask and let me know what to look for in the future.

JA
janet a.
Fallbrook, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020
I'll Be Back
Easy to set an appointment. Fair pricing. Quick service.

JT
JOHN T.
Fallbrook, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
Fallbrook Garage has the best personal customer service.
Steve Thompson and his son Chris are not only well qualified mechanics but are also excellent in their dealings with their clients.
I am always impressed with their concern that I understand what repairs need immediate attention and what is not necessary at the time.
They are very conscientious in their making sure their clients are more than satisfied with the repairs. For example, they redid the front brakes on my Lexus twice before the issue was taken care of. The problem was not their fault.
Chris and Steve give SUPERIOR customer service.
John T.
Steve T. from Fallbrook Garage & Qwik Lube responded on 02/19/2020

thanks john always a pleasure and we always appriciate the chips and drinks


NC
nilda c.
Fallbrook, CA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
Good friendly people
Great service very prompt.

JS
Juanita S.
Fallbrook, CA
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
Juanita said the business always does great work for her.

CG
carol g.
Fallbrook, CA
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020
Top notch customer service
This place is always amazing ....... called last minute for a oil change before a road trip to Idaho and Steve was able to fit me in the same day I called.
He also checked out the car to make sure we would not have issues before trip.
Great customer service!!

GS
Gary S.
Fallbrook, CA
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Gary said the staff did a good job.

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 860 in total