Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(850 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


CF
chris f.
Fallbrook, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2020
Good prices and great honest repairs
I take all my cars here now. Very fair prices if you compare. Father/son business. They also have a next door neighbor (Fallbrook Auto Body) that works conjointly for repairs, if needed.
You should be happy. We have.
(Toyota and Hyundai vehicles).

TV
TOM V.
Fallbrook, CA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
Great service
Have been working with Fallbrook garage for over 20 years. They handle all of my vehicles and many of my friends and clients vehicles. The Team is extremely knowledgeable and friendly. My vehicles are always ready when promised and I receive great communication during the entire service process. I highly recommend Fallbrook Garage for all types of vehicles.
Thank you for the continued support and keeping me on the road.

Verified Customer
Fallbrook, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2020
Best place for competent service.
Chris is so helpful in explaining everything they are going to do.
Then, if something comes up that needs more work, he is very good at explaining all the available options.
He is never pushing for unnecessary repair.
They are proud of their Ethical values and honest work.
Great place to have your car maintained.
John Thomsen

GR
GAY R.
Bonsall, CA
Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020
Good at problem solving
Good diagnosis! found a piece of plastic preventing good connection

GR
GLEN R.
Bonsall, CA
Ford Super Duty F-450 DRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
A great place to go to get your car fixed
I’ve been going to Steve and Chris for many years, they have always done a good job and at a fair price.
I have had many different vehicles over the years for my business and personal use and they’ve always been able to fix any problem, I trust them and highly recommend taking your vehicle to them for repair.

HB
Hayden B.
Fallbrook, CA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Hayden said the staff did good work.

Verified Customer
Fallbrook, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020
Felt welcome. First visit.
Questions answered even though small.

TM
tom m.
Fallbrook, CA
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020
Great service
Fallbrook Garage has always provided great service. I have never had to return a vehicle for an unresolved issue.

JR
Josha R.
Fallbrook, CA
Toyota Tundra 2WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Josha said the business provided great service, good communication and it was also a wonderful experience.

BK
beth k.
Fallbrook, CA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020
Honest and good service
Great service and honest

WC
WESTLY C.
Fallbrook, CA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020
Good service
Friendly,competant and prompt service

MC
Mitch C.
Eden, MD
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020 Category: Service
Mitch said they had fast turnaround and the service was good.

BB
bill b.
Fallbrook, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020
Great deal on tires
Chris hooked me up with a very good deal on a set of tires! They also fixed warped front rotors, and reset the tire pressure warning. Great work at a very fair price.

TL
TOM L.
Fallbrook, CA
Nissan Frontier 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020
Service review
We have been customers of Fallbrook Garage Qwik Lube for more than ten years. We know Steve and Chris personally. They always
provide excellent professional automobile services, which we learn to appreciate and depend on. Additionally, their pricings are
fair and competitive, which is not always the case with many garages.

KB
KATIE B.
Fallbrook, CA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020
Great service
Desperately needed an oil change and my car looked over before driving cross country. The guys were able to get me in 30 minutes after I called. Was the best and quickest oil change. In and out within 30 minutes. Also didn’t mind looking my car over to make sure it was good for the trek! Was also very reasonably priced as well!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 850 in total