Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(911 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


PR
priscilla r.
Fallbrook, CA
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021
Came in last minute and they took care of me
I had to jump start my battery 3 times in 24 hours, called these guys from autozone and they took me right away. I was there less than an hour. Will come back for any other car needs and all my oils changes for sure. Thanks guys!

LM
leslie m.
Bonsall, CA
Cadillac XT5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021
Reliable, professional, honest, friendly
I am able to get my car in within a few days of calling.
They are friendly, quick, service is always great.

JS
JENNIFER S.
Fallbrook, CA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021
Fantastic garage
Everyone at Fallbrook Garage is super knowledgeable, honest and friendly. They provide excellent service at a great price. I would highly recommend them.

RM
Robert M.
Fallbrook, CA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021 Category: Service
Robert said they gave really good customer service. They were friendly, quick and great staff. They did great work on the vehicle.

DL
Don L.
Fallbrook, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021 Category: Service
Don said they were thorough and did a good job.

RM
RICHARD M.
Fallbrook, CA
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Easy to talk to the owner and Efficient reasonably priced job done.
Thanks for jumping right on it and getting it done I know you were busy and I appreciated the fact that you were able to get it in and out of there in a very short order

GR
GAY R.
Bonsall, CA
Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
Welcomed by name and service done as requested
We trust Fallbrook Garage and have been customers for 20 + years. Prices are fair. Shop is clean and technicians knowledgeable

KS
KEN S.
Fallbrook, CA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
Great service. Very professional and personalable.
Steve and Chris really know what they are doing. Very knowlegable. Great service and reasonably priced repairs.

CF
connie f.
Fallbrook, CA
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Efficient, timely, honest
Fallbrook Garage is a top rate garage. Steve and Chris run an efficient, timely and honest place. Their knowledge and expertise provide a trusted place to take your vehicle!

JA
Joel A.
Temecula, CA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2021
Chris/ Steve knowledgeable, friendly
Chris/ Steve good people, knowledgeable friendly and easy to work with. I recommended them, and have many times!
Joel A

AH
ALLISON H.
Oceanside, CA
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021
Great Service
Fallbrook Garage has been servicing my truck for years. Trusted & Fair...much appreciated.
Thanks..
Steve & Chris

SB
SUE B.
Fallbrook, CA
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Good service.
They fixed a light on the dash board that bugged me. I didn't ask for them to fix it, but they did. Thank you, And my oil change was cheaper than what my neighbor paid for her oil change at another place. Ha Ha

JB
James B.
Fallbrook, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021 Category: Service
James said that there was a problem with his vehicle and he brought it in at 4pm. They stayed and fixed the problem.

Verified Customer
Fallbrook, CA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
Tune up
Always friendly and honest. Great work at good price

EE
Eddie E.
Fallbrook, CA
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021 Category: Service
Eddie said that although they were fully booked for the day they were still able to come to him and fix his vehicle.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 912 in total