Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(903 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 21 hours ago

Reviews


CF
connie f.
Fallbrook, CA
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Efficient, timely, honest
Fallbrook Garage is a top rate garage. Steve and Chris run an efficient, timely and honest place. Their knowledge and expertise provide a trusted place to take your vehicle!

JA
Joel A.
Temecula, CA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2021
Chris/ Steve knowledgeable, friendly
Chris/ Steve good people, knowledgeable friendly and easy to work with. I recommended them, and have many times!
Joel A

AH
ALLISON H.
Oceanside, CA
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021
Great Service
Fallbrook Garage has been servicing my truck for years. Trusted & Fair...much appreciated.
Thanks..
Steve & Chris

SB
SUE B.
Fallbrook, CA
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Good service.
They fixed a light on the dash board that bugged me. I didn't ask for them to fix it, but they did. Thank you, And my oil change was cheaper than what my neighbor paid for her oil change at another place. Ha Ha

JB
James B.
Fallbrook, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021 Category: Service
James said that there was a problem with his vehicle and he brought it in at 4pm. They stayed and fixed the problem.

Verified Customer
Fallbrook, CA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
Tune up
Always friendly and honest. Great work at good price

EE
Eddie E.
Fallbrook, CA
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021 Category: Service
Eddie said that although they were fully booked for the day they were still able to come to him and fix his vehicle.

RM
Richard M.
Fallbrook, CA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021 Category: Service
Richard said those employeess are good, they are always good to him and that's why he keeps going back.

JA
Joel A.
Temecula, CA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2021
Great customer service
So glad we have found Fallbrook Garage,they do a great job . Honest and very nice.

GR
GAY R.
Bonsall, CA
Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021
Trustworthy and courteous
Fallbrook Garage is honest and friendly. Steve and Chris greet customers by first name. A quality Fallbrook business I recommend. They have worked on our vehicles for 20 + years.

RJ
Ron J.
Fallbrook, CA
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021 Category: Service
Ron said he was very happy with their service.

TC
terry c.
Fallbrook, CA
Honda HR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021
The best in town!
If you want fair, honest work, to to Steve.

ML
marissa l.
Fallbrook, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
Knowledgeable, Honest, Fast, and great customer service
I wasn't sure what was going on with my car, within a couple of minutes they found out the problem and fixed it in a day. There was a misfiring in one of the cylinders. They were straight to the point, honest, and gave me a fair price. My 1999 toyota tacoma is running like a champ! Will definitely be coming back.

WC
WESTLY C.
Fallbrook, CA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021
Good attitude and skillful servive
Fast and dependable service every time

AR
ANN R.
Fallbrook, CA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021
Great service
These folks care about giving you what you need for your vehicle and nothing more. I like being given information allowing me to make my own decisions.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 856 in total