Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(860 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


AH
ALLISON H.
Oceanside, CA
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2020
great maintenance service
Reliable service and fair pricing, with great customer service...

SW
STAN W.
Fallbrook, CA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Honest and competent
Been having my vehicles serviced by Steve and son Chris for many years. Have never been anything other than fully satisfied with the quality of work. Nothing is inexpensive when it comes to car repairs but they have always been fair and reasonable. I have recommended many friends and Chuch members.

TL
Tom L.
Bonsall, CA
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020 Category: Service
Tom said good, quick service. Business offers reasonable prices. Recommends.

BB
bill b.
Fallbrook, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020
Fixed Prius combo meter
Got right to the heart of the matter. Pulled the circuit board and replaced capacitor. They have a Prius expert on call who did the job. He also replaces batteries.

SO
Sean O.
Temecula, CA
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020 Category: Service
Sean said they were fast, friendly, and affordable.

DM
Dakota M.
Fallbrook, CA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
Dakota said he likes the customer service at the business. He said the work is good and quick plus fair pricing. He does like the overall great experience and he has recommended them to others. He appreciate the work they have completed so far.

TC
terry c.
Fallbrook, CA
Honda HR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020
Prompt, fair, honest.
I've been going there for years, I always know that I'll be treated fairly and honestly.

DD
Dustin D.
Fallbrook, CA
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020 Category: Service
Dustin said the staff did what they were supposed to do, they were pretty friendly and pretty quick. He added he plans to return for any future work.

JG
Jeff G.
Fallbrook, CA
Chevrolet Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2020 Category: Service
Jeff said the service was good.

CF
chris f.
Fallbrook, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2020
Good prices and great honest repairs
I take all my cars here now. Very fair prices if you compare. Father/son business. They also have a next door neighbor (Fallbrook Auto Body) that works conjointly for repairs, if needed.
You should be happy. We have.
(Toyota and Hyundai vehicles).

TV
TOM V.
Fallbrook, CA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
Great service
Have been working with Fallbrook garage for over 20 years. They handle all of my vehicles and many of my friends and clients vehicles. The Team is extremely knowledgeable and friendly. My vehicles are always ready when promised and I receive great communication during the entire service process. I highly recommend Fallbrook Garage for all types of vehicles.
Thank you for the continued support and keeping me on the road.

Verified Customer
Fallbrook, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2020
Best place for competent service.
Chris is so helpful in explaining everything they are going to do.
Then, if something comes up that needs more work, he is very good at explaining all the available options.
He is never pushing for unnecessary repair.
They are proud of their Ethical values and honest work.
Great place to have your car maintained.
John Thomsen

GR
GAY R.
Bonsall, CA
Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020
Good at problem solving
Good diagnosis! found a piece of plastic preventing good connection

GR
GLEN R.
Bonsall, CA
Ford Super Duty F-450 DRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
A great place to go to get your car fixed
I’ve been going to Steve and Chris for many years, they have always done a good job and at a fair price.
I have had many different vehicles over the years for my business and personal use and they’ve always been able to fix any problem, I trust them and highly recommend taking your vehicle to them for repair.

HB
Hayden B.
Fallbrook, CA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Hayden said the staff did good work.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 813 in total