Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(901 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


AH
ALLISON H.
Oceanside, CA
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021
Great Service
Fallbrook Garage has been servicing my truck for years. Trusted & Fair...much appreciated.
Thanks..
Steve & Chris

SB
SUE B.
Fallbrook, CA
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Good service.
They fixed a light on the dash board that bugged me. I didn't ask for them to fix it, but they did. Thank you, And my oil change was cheaper than what my neighbor paid for her oil change at another place. Ha Ha

JB
James B.
Fallbrook, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021 Category: Service
James said that there was a problem with his vehicle and he brought it in at 4pm. They stayed and fixed the problem.

Verified Customer
Fallbrook, CA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
Tune up
Always friendly and honest. Great work at good price

RM
Richard M.
Fallbrook, CA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021 Category: Service
Richard said those employeess are good, they are always good to him and that's why he keeps going back.

EE
Eddie E.
Fallbrook, CA
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021 Category: Service
Eddie said that although they were fully booked for the day they were still able to come to him and fix his vehicle.

JA
Joel A.
Temecula, CA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2021
Great customer service
So glad we have found Fallbrook Garage,they do a great job . Honest and very nice.

GR
GAY R.
Bonsall, CA
Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021
Trustworthy and courteous
Fallbrook Garage is honest and friendly. Steve and Chris greet customers by first name. A quality Fallbrook business I recommend. They have worked on our vehicles for 20 + years.

RJ
Ron J.
Fallbrook, CA
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021 Category: Service
Ron said he was very happy with their service.

TC
terry c.
Fallbrook, CA
Honda HR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021
The best in town!
If you want fair, honest work, to to Steve.

ML
marissa l.
Fallbrook, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
Knowledgeable, Honest, Fast, and great customer service
I wasn't sure what was going on with my car, within a couple of minutes they found out the problem and fixed it in a day. There was a misfiring in one of the cylinders. They were straight to the point, honest, and gave me a fair price. My 1999 toyota tacoma is running like a champ! Will definitely be coming back.

WC
WESTLY C.
Fallbrook, CA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021
Good attitude and skillful servive
Fast and dependable service every time

AR
ANN R.
Fallbrook, CA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021
Great service
These folks care about giving you what you need for your vehicle and nothing more. I like being given information allowing me to make my own decisions.

CC
Christie C.
Fallbrook, CA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021
Speedy and friendly service
This was my first visit - needed a simple oil change.
Chris was attentive, informative, and friendly. I was in & out in 30 minutes.
Also provided an estimate on some other pending repairs.
Pricing was also far more attractive than chain oil change facilities.

KS
KEN S.
Fallbrook, CA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021
Excellent service.
Steve and Chris are great mechanics. Very personable and knowledgeable. They are always looking out for the customers best interest when repairs are necessary. Very reasonable.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 902 in total