Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(825 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 13 days ago

Reviews


DC
Diane C.
Fallbrook, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
Diane said the staff did a great job, communicated well and quick.

Verified Customer
Fallbrook, CA
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2020
Smooth, Honest Service
Nice people, good service, knowledgable about cars, used OEM Mazda parts on my car. Did 2 repairs prescribed by dealer (plus two other services) for 2/3 of the dealer price...Didn't try to upsell or overcharge.
Steve T. from Fallbrook Garage & Qwik Lube responded on 02/28/2020

thanks for the review frank was a pleasure meeting you and working for you hope to see you again


LS
Libby S.
Fallbrook, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020 Category: Service
Libby said this business provides really good thorough service.

JL
JAMES L.
Fallbrook, CA
GMC Sierra 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
Excellent service
I have been taking my truck to Steve and chris for a few years. Never have a problem, they do what I ask and let me know what to look for in the future.

JA
janet a.
Fallbrook, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020
I'll Be Back
Easy to set an appointment. Fair pricing. Quick service.

JT
JOHN T.
Fallbrook, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
Fallbrook Garage has the best personal customer service.
Steve Thompson and his son Chris are not only well qualified mechanics but are also excellent in their dealings with their clients.
I am always impressed with their concern that I understand what repairs need immediate attention and what is not necessary at the time.
They are very conscientious in their making sure their clients are more than satisfied with the repairs. For example, they redid the front brakes on my Lexus twice before the issue was taken care of. The problem was not their fault.
Chris and Steve give SUPERIOR customer service.
John T.
Steve T. from Fallbrook Garage & Qwik Lube responded on 02/19/2020

thanks john always a pleasure and we always appriciate the chips and drinks


NC
nilda c.
Fallbrook, CA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
Good friendly people
Great service very prompt.

JS
Juanita S.
Fallbrook, CA
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
Juanita said the business always does great work for her.

CG
carol g.
Fallbrook, CA
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020
Top notch customer service
This place is always amazing ....... called last minute for a oil change before a road trip to Idaho and Steve was able to fit me in the same day I called.
He also checked out the car to make sure we would not have issues before trip.
Great customer service!!

GS
Gary S.
Fallbrook, CA
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Gary said the staff did a good job.

JM
James M.
Fallbrook, CA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020
Honesty quality
Quality work honest Dependable at fair prices

BB
Bob B.
Fallbrook, CA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Bob said this business is excellent and it's always been a pleasure. He appreciates what they have done for him.

GR
GAY R.
Bonsall, CA
Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
friendly and convenient appointments
Steve and Chris run a clean garage. Service and satisfaction is their goal. We have always felt they are honest with fair prices.

BB
bill b.
Fallbrook, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Another great visit to Fallbrook garage
Brought in two cars: one with a service light, another with a mystery leak in the washer fluid system. Steve and Chris quickly diagnosed both issues and made the repairs!

KM
Kellie M.
Temecula, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Kellie said the employees were very nice and they gave her a very good deal.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 825 in total