Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,136 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 19 hours ago

Reviews


ML
MICHAEL L.
Happy Valley, OR
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2021
Trust.
These guys squeezed me in and fixed my truck so I could use it to get to work.
Thank you!

BD
BILL D.
Oregon City, OR
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2021
Excellent
Good job on my brakes

HW
HUILING W.
Portland, OR
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2021
Simply the best
The same service I got from the dealership.
For a fraction of the cost.

LP
LINDA P.
Clackamas, OR
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021
The Best!
I always get the best service from 1st Choice. I highly recommend them!

LP
LINDA P.
Clackamas, OR
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2021
Great auto shop
Recommend!

BM
BRYCE M.
Gladstone, OR
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2021
Oil change
Got the car back when they said it would be done.

RQ
RICHARD Q.
Portland, OR
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2021
Prompt quality service.
Professional approach to detailed information and direct communication with source of issues.

JS
JESSICA S.
Damascus, OR
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Thanks again!
I always go to First Choice. They make sure my vehicle is safe and I'm very happy with the service.

HW
HUILING W.
Portland, OR
Hyundai Entourage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
Best services
Greatest

CS
CHRIS S.
Damascus, OR
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021
Confidence Booster
Was having some odd intermittent issues with my Sequoia and the team at first choice figured it out and fixed it in short order.
Great job!

TJ
TRICIA J.
Damascus, OR
Subaru Outback (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2021
Always honest, and the best
I can’t thank them enough for the peace of mind that we get from coming here. I feel so good knowing my daughter and granddaughter have a safe vehicle to drive and back on the road in such a timely way. I will not go anywhere else. I trust this shop so much and always refer to family and friends.
Thank you again

VZ
Vadim Z.
Clackamas, OR
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021 Category: Service
Vadim said quick service, on time and great quality.

TH
TRACY H.
Clackamas, OR
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/31/2021
Very clean
They are very honest they do a good job they’re friendly and I am happy

FK
Filipp K.
Oregon
Lexus CT 200h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2021 Category: Service
Filipp said their pricing was very competitive, they did the oil change very quickly. It only took them 15 to 20 minutes.

RS
ROBIN S.
Happy Valley, OR
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/29/2021
Reliable folks.
Scott was an excellent communicator. He did what he committed to by keeping me informed and getting approval before proceeding with any additional work. I felt no pressure at any time and never had the impression he was not fully transparent.
It was a positive experience-again.