Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,100 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 15 hours ago

Reviews


HT
HARRIS T.
Oregon City, OR
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
Better than family
I’ve been going to these guys for years ! With all my cars, trucks, vans etc. They have ALWAYS done right by me. You won’t be sorry if you take your vehicle to them.

HB
Hugh B.
Clackamas, OR
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021
Local garage
I recommend First Choice to anybody who wants a reliable and honest (!) garage. This is the first time that I have left a review for any company but these guys deserve it. It is refreshing to deal with them.

DS
DEAN S.
Oregon City, OR
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2021
Fair, Friendly, and Quick
I’ve been taking my cars here for the last 12 years. I get quick service and on time completion of work. I highly recommend.

HB
HUGH B.
Clackamas, OR
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/19/2021
Always professional and friendly
If you want honest and reliable work done, this is the place to go.

LB
Lou B.
Portland, OR
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021 Category: Service
Lou said they listened to what he asked for and they did it.

JR
JIM R.
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Trustworthy service
I know I can always trust Kris, Nick, and Scotty to take care of any problems with my car.

RC
RANDY C.
Clackamas, OR
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Fabulous service
Service at First Choice starts with Scott, their all star technician who has seen it all and fixed it. Superior workmanship, and the vehicle is always ready when they say it will be.

MP
MARSHALL P.
Clackamas, OR
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2021
Quick Service
Quick Service and done on time.

LE
LEE E.
Portland, OR
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021
Fast, friendly, professional service
knowledgeable technicians. Fair prices

DS
DERRICK S.
Mill City, OR
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Service
I was quoted one price and they came way under also was done in one day

IL
IAN L.
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Fair and very knowledgeable
Great crew to work with and explains the problem every time

KP
KEVIN P.
Clackamas, OR
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021
Always great; honest and affordable
I have used First Choice for years. Great service and customer support. They will go out of the ordinary to make you happy.

Verified Customer
Clackamas, OR
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/06/2021
Pro and con
Work was done in record time but the seat had been moved and it took a while to figure out what I needed to do to get it back for me. Also would appreciate it if you sanitize it when they do the final leaving of it due to covid.. See you Friday!

DK
DAVID K.
Portland, OR
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/05/2021
U stay in toucha wrten
A writen estament for futor repairs

CM
CHRIS M.
Estacada, OR
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Great service
I like having a shop I can trust since I don’t work on my cars anymore
Thanks