Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(983 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


IO
INES O.
Happy Valley, OR
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020
Great Auto Service!
Service is great, prices are reasonable, the staff are wonderful! Alway ready to help even at a moments notice!

DR
DOUG R.
Clackamas, OR
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020
Great shop
Nick and Scott always take care of my vehicles with both quality and priority.No job has been too big for these guys.

JV
JERRY V.
Clackamas, OR
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
First Choice Auto
Since 2004 my wife and I have entrusted multiple vehicles here consistently excellent , knowledgeable , timely and caring service great people

MM
MATT M.
West Linn, OR
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Truck serviced
Honest, professional, quality come to mind. They will not do services to your vehicle if it’s not needed. Outstanding customer service!

JL
JENNY L.
Clackamas, OR
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Fast kind people that know how to help
Great work it was done in very little time as well as kind and friendly easy in easy out and explains the problem well would high recommend for anyone that wants to get there car fixed !!

Verified Customer
Clackamas, OR
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/26/2020
Serive
First Choice was speedy and efficient. My only issue was no one was wearing masks which I think was mandated by the State and a wise choice. Otherwise, I've been a customer for years.

NF
NATASHA F.
Clackamas, OR
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020
Excellent service
Excellent customer service, fast, and affordable

SL
STEVE L.
Damascus, OR
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020
Stephen Lawson
I have always like and sent people to you.

JN
JAKE N.
Happy Valley, OR
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2020
Trustworthy auto shop
I’ve been driving older used cars for years. The owner Kris won me over long ago after I had a bad experience at another auto shop. You get what you pay for. Nick and Scott run the front desk. They always take great care of us. The guys in the shop do good work and usually the cars are fixed after the first look. I trust these guys.

MO
Mike O.
Portland, OR
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Service
Mike said this business did everything on schedule, they got done sooner than expected and they communicated everything perfectly.

DH
Debra H.
Happy Valley, OR
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
Debra said that they're considerate, helpful and knowledgeable.

SS
SUE S.
Happy Valley, OR
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
Repair
Great service. I’ve been taking my cars to Scott and Nick for years, and they always treat me fair and honestly. My cars have at least 150,000 miles on them.

KH
KELLY H.
Damascus, OR
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
Great people great service
Have been using 1st Choice since 2005 I believe. Super people. Great service. I have recommended them many times. Scott, Nick, and Chris, communicate very well with me. They have always taken care of all our families vehicles.

AK
Alice K.
Happy Valley, OR
Lexus IS 250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020 Category: Service
Alice said this business was really quick with the service and she got in last minute.

BC
Basilius C.
Clackamas, OR
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020 Category: Service
Basilius said they're good.