Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(921 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Portland, OR
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
Convenient. Fast and friendly staff!!!
I found this shop thru Les Shwab,.they are very good at explaining to you about your car problem. Not pushy to do extra work if not needed. Very reliable and knowledgeable. I’ve been here twice now and am making it my place to go for my truck. Staff are the best!!

JJ
JIM J.
Happy Valley, OR
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
Service
Nick always makes sure that everything is perfect with my vehicle.

Verified Customer
Clackamas, OR
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
Great service
Finding a good mechanic shop is hard to do. I am glad I found this one. They are easy to work with, friendly and they treat people fairly with reasonable prices.

TM
TINA M.
Clackamas, OR
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
Quick and efficient
It’s so nice when you can count on a knowledgeable team to service your car correctly every time, and keep it running smoothly.

Verified Customer
Clackamas, OR
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020
New Battery
As always, you took great care of our car. Always so helpful, fairly priced, and fast!

JG
Jacob G.
Oregon City, OR
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Jacob said he's taken all of his vehicles to the business because they're a straight shooter, identifying issues that may need to be repaired, and allowing him to make the final decision. Jacob says he really enjoys the staff.

BF
Bob F.
Clackamas, OR
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Bob said he likes the fast, fair and good job that the staff provide. He also stated that the mechanic is good, he trusts them to do the job and he has no complaints.

MS
MARK S.
Portland, OR
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020
Honesty and quality of work.
I would recommend your business to anyone eating automotive work. Hard to beat this kind of quality.

BM
Buffy M.
Portland, OR
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Buffy said she had a wonderful experience. She was at this business an hour early. They were very informative, gave her an estimate of what needed to be done in the future and they did a great job. She really liked them and was very happy.

TP
THANH THUY THI P.
Portland, OR
Suzuki Grand Vitara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020
Always done a good job
Good customer service
Experience
Honestly
Helpfully
Friendly

JL
JOHN L.
Lake Oswego, OR
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020
Great service
I have used First Choice Auto service for the last 10 years. They always do a very good job for my auto repair needs. I have total trust on their services.

SC
SALLY C.
Happy Valley, OR
Ford Bronco
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020
Great customer service at a reasonable price
First Choice has always been super responsive and provided excellent customer service. They are honest and reasonable and all around great to work with! They are definitely my First Choice!

SR
Sharron R.
Clackamas, OR
Mazda B2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Sharron said this business is good.

MO
MARIA O.
Damascus, OR
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020
Great service
First choice is always our place to take care of our cars.

Verified Customer
Happy Valley, OR
Volkswagen GTI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020
Satisfied overall
Found and fixed what I didn't find