Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island


Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5rating 4.9

472 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.875/5Overall Rating 4.875/5Overall Rating 4.875/5Overall Rating 4.875/5rating 4.875
Original
Overall Rating 2.75/5Overall Rating 2.75/5rating 2.75rating 2.75rating 2.75
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 4 hours ago
Verified Customer on 04/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island is great."
My wife and I both own Hyundai vehicles which we purchased from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island. One is old and has many miles, and one is brand new. For both vehicles, we have found the staff to be caring, efficient, and to provide excellent and trustworthy service.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/21/2018 06:14 PM
Gayle S. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change"
quick and courteous
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/17/2018 07:48 PM
FRANK S. at Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 04/18/2018

Gayle - thank you for the 5 star review. Our team takes pride in trying to provide a friendly and professional service experience and it looks like we achieved our goal on your visit. Thank you for your support and we look forward to seeing you again.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager

Matthew F. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Impressed!!!"
Fuccillo Hyundai Service Center took my car right away and finished in under 30 minutes. I was very impressed. Great service and great prices!!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 04:39 PM
FRANK S. at Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 04/18/2018

Matthew - we appreciate the great comments. I will make sure to share them with the team. Thank you for your support and we will be here to help you whenever you may need us.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager

Thomas C. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Fast reliable no surprises
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 01:03 PM
FRANK S. at Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 04/17/2018

Thomas - thank you for the 5 star review. I am happy to hear that your service visit was handled quickly and efficiently. Thank you for your support, and we look forward to seeing you again.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager

Verified Customer on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Just Fantastic!"
I love my Veloster! My tire was loosing air, I apparently picked up a roofing nail. Thanks taking care of me so quickly! I was in and out and back to work in a flash! Thanks for everything as always!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/13/2018 10:44 AM
FRANK S. at Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 04/13/2018

Thank you for the wonderful review. We understand that your time is valuable, so I am glad to hear that we were able to solve your tire issue and get you back on the road quickly. Thank you for your loyalty, and we will be here to help you whenever you may need us.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager

Elizabeth R. on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always a great experience!"
Great prices and great customer service!!!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/12/2018 09:15 AM
FRANK S. at Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 04/12/2018

Liz - thank you for the wonderful review. Your complete satisfaction is always our #1 priority. Thank you for your continued support, and we look forward to seeing you again.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager

Peter C. on 04/10/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Always feel that the service provided is done well at a decent price.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/10/2018 06:28 PM
FRANK S. at Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 04/11/2018

Peter - thank you for the 5 star review and the kind words. We do have a dedicated team that truly cares about our customers. Thank you for your loyalty, and we will be here to help you whenever you may need us.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager

Deborah S. on 04/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
They are always efficient, let you know what's going on, and friendly! I have recommended this dealership to many people and especially the service dept.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/10/2018 03:50 PM
FRANK S. at Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 04/11/2018

Deborah - thank you for the great comments. We appreciate you sharing your experience with others. Thank you for your support and we look forward to seeing you again.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager

Marla G. on 04/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly"
Always quick and friendly service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/10/2018 12:19 PM
FRANK S. at Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 04/10/2018

Marla - thank you for the 5 star review and the kind words. Our goal is to provide a friendly and time efficient service experience, so it look like we achieved our goal based on your comments. Thank you for your support of our sales and service teams and we will be here to assist you whenever you may need us.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager

Robert O. on 04/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
I always feel good about the service I receive there
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/10/2018 08:59 AM
FRANK S. at Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 04/10/2018

Robert - thank you for the 5 star review and the kind words. Our team appreciates your trust in allowing us to help you with your vehicle maintenance and repair. Thank you for your many years of loyalty and we look forward to seeing you again.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager

Verified Customer on 04/10/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great service "
Fast and knowledgeable
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/10/2018 06:55 AM
FRANK S. at Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 04/10/2018

Thank you for your feedback. Your comments of "Great Service" and "fast and knowledgeable" are appreciated, and I will share them with the team. Please let us know what we need to do to earn a 5 star review on your next visit, because to us anything less than a 5 star visit means we failed.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager

Kenneth B. on 04/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
My wife and I have purchased vehicles from Fuccillo Hyundai on Grand Island. We have received only spectacular service from all the employees of this dealership.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/31/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/07/2018 08:52 PM
FRANK S. at Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 04/09/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review and the great comments. Our team takes pride in trying to provide a friendly and professional service experience and it sounds like we have achieved our goal with you. We appreciate your loyalty, and we will be here to help you whenever you may need us.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager

William W. on 04/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Timely repairs, fair prices"
Came in for tire repair and check tire presures
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/06/2018 11:40 AM
FRANK S. at Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 04/06/2018

William - thank you for the 5 star review. I am glad to hear that we were able to get your tire repaired and get you back on the road without much of a wait. Our team thanks you for your loyalty, and we will be here to help you whenever you may need us.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager

Jessica N. on 04/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
The best service I’ve ever had
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/05/2018 01:45 PM
FRANK S. at Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 04/06/2018

Jessica - thank you for the 5 star review and the kind words. Our team is committed to providing a friendly and professional service experience and it is great to know we achieved our goal on your visit. Thank you for all your support and we look forward to seeing you again.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager

Verified Customer on 04/03/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Thank you"
No thanks you.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/29/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/03/2018 01:16 PM
FRANK S. at Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 04/03/2018

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your visit. Our team appreciate your trust in allowing us to help you keep your vehicle running worry free. We strive for complete satisfaction so please let us know what we need to do to receive a 5 star review on your next visit, because anything less than 5 stars means we failed.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager

Verified Customer on 03/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The best"
Always feel welcome
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/27/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/31/2018 11:43 PM
FRANK S. at Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 04/02/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review and the kind words. Our team takes pride in trying to provide a friendly and professional service experience, so I will make sure to share your review with them. Thank you for your support, and we will be here to help you whenever you may need us.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager

Edith B. on 03/28/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Went in for oil change and left with tire rotation so I would not have to go back in a week and recalls were taken care of. They handled things friendly and professionally.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/23/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/28/2018 06:22 PM
FRANK S. at Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 03/29/2018

Edith - thank you for the 5 star review and the kind words. We are committed to providing the type of service you received, friendly and professional. Our team appreciates your support and we look forward to seeing you again.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager

Gerald T. on 03/28/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service "
Very courteous
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/22/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/28/2018 11:56 AM
FRANK S. at Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 03/28/2018

Gerald - thank you for the 5 star review. Our team takes pride in trying to provide a friendly and professional service experience, so I will make sure to share your survey with them. Thank you for your support and we look forward to seeing you again.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager

Wendy M. on 03/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The whole professional experience "
Wonderful service people. Knowledgeable, honest and friendly
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/26/2018 04:56 AM
FRANK S. at Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 03/26/2018

Wendy - thank you for the 5 star review and the kind words. Our team takes pride in providing a friendly and professional service experience. We appreciate your trust and loyalty and look forward to seeing you again. Customers like you make our jobs enjoyable.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager

Dana B. on 03/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"DB"
Excellent service and very friendly staff
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/16/2018 11:14 AM
FRANK S. at Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 03/19/2018

Dana - thank you for the 5 star review and the kind words. Our team appreciates your trust in allowing us to help you keep your Veloster running worry free. Thank you for your loyalty and we look forward to seeing you again.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 472 in total