Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(923 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


CW
Cynthia W.
Buffalo, NY
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020 Category: Service
I loveeee this place!
Everyone is so incredibly inviting and kind! The service is awesome!
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 02/25/2020

Thanks so much for the great review.


JM
Jenine M.
West Seneca, NY
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2020 Category: Service
Great job as usual
Every time I have gone there, everyone is pleasant and personable.
They hire good people who are very helpful. Even though my salesman has moved on, the rest of the personel are great. I miss Taki!
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 02/23/2020

Thanks for the great review.

ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 02/23/2020

Thanks for the great review.


PC
Peter C.
Grand Island, NY
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Great service
The entire staff is courteous and efficient. I always get great service for a decent price
JASON K K., Service Manager from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 02/22/2020

We are so glad your experience here was positive one.

Jason K Koelemeyer
Hyundai Service Manager 
716-773-7505
jkoelemeyer@fuccillo.com

Verified Customer
Lockport, NY
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
90000 maintenance check
Always take my sonata here..great bunch of knowledgable workers at fuccillo of grand island..work is done in a timely professional manner...I'll be back...
JASON K K., Service Manager from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 02/22/2020

When our customers leave here happy, that makes us happy.

Thanks 

Jason K Koelemeyer
Hyundai Service Manager 
716-773-7505
jkoelemeyer@fuccillo.com

DR
Debra R.
Kenmore, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
I've recommended this dealership to everyone I know. I love my vehicle and the service department is excellent they are friendly and also willing to help.
JASON K K., Service Manager from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 02/22/2020

Thank you so much for a great review.

Jason K Koelemeyer
Hyundai Service Manager 
716-773-7505
jkoelemeyer@fuccillo.com

Verified Customer
Lewiston, NY
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Quick in and out,no problems
JASON K K., Service Manager from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 02/05/2020

Thanks for the 5 star review, it always nice to see when we are doing things right. 


Jason K Koelemeyer
Hyundai Service Manager 
716-773-7505
jkoelemeyer@fuccillo.com

DB
Deborah B.
Depew, NY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020 Category: Service
Great service!
I would recommend Fuccillo service. They got me in and out in record time and did a great job! I’m very satisfied!
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 02/04/2020

Thanks so much for the great review.


DF
Donna F.
Lewiston, NY
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/23/2020 Category: Service
Very long survey
Very long survey
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 01/23/2020

Thanks for your feed back.


Verified Customer
North Tonawanda, NY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
good day
the service area is very clean and the service people are very good at what they do.they checked a filter and found a service need that i found good eye opening.
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 01/21/2020

Thanks for the great review we look forward to seeing you in the future.


LV
Luis V.
East Amherst, NY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2020 Category: Service
Great service
The service are great and recommend this place for buy your car and make the service.
JASON K K., Service Manager from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 01/20/2020

Thank you so much for the great review.

Jason K Koelemeyer
Hyundai Service Manager 
716-773-7505
jkoelemeyer@fuccillo.com

WW
William W.
Niagara Falls, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020 Category: Service
very nice personnel.
Great service.
JASON K K., Service Manager from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 01/20/2020

Thank you for the 5 starts.

Jason K Koelemeyer
Hyundai Service Manager 
716-773-7505
jkoelemeyer@fuccillo.com

DL
Daniel L.
West Seneca, NY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
First class staff , excellent service center.
Very happy with their friendly staff and top notch service center. Make you feel like you’re important to them before and after you purchase a vehicle from them. If you’re looking for a great place to purchase your next or first vehicle from local. Here’s the place to go to Fuccilo Hyundai on Grand Island.
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 01/16/2020

Thanks for the wonderful review we appreciate you taking the the time to tell us how your experience was and we look forward to seeing you in the future.


Verified Customer
North Tonawanda, NY
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Friendly knowledgeable people
It was a great experience
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 01/14/2020

Thanks for the great review.


RM
Randy M.
Depew, NY
2019 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/12/2020 Category: Service
Don't get your car washed with service.
Oil change was fast and fine. The dealer washed my car while they had it. It looks like they used brillo pads to wash it. Scratched finish from front to back and damaged emblem.
JASON K K., Service Manager from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 01/15/2020

Base on the response with Kevin and you, I am looking forward to making you a happy customer, if you have any question please call me.

Jason K Koelemeyer
Hyundai Service Manager 
716-773-7505
jkoelemeyer@fuccillo.com
JASON K K., Service Manager from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 01/25/2020

We understand your time is valuable and we appreciate you taking the time for us to fix the concern.

Jason K Koelemeyer
Hyundai Service Manager 
716-773-7505
jkoelemeyer@fuccillo.com

TD
Tammy D.
Oakfield, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
The Best Around
I’m leasing a 20/20 Tucson the staff was amazing, I’ve Been 8 years with Nissan and never felt so appreciated as I did with Fuccillo. Thank you
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 01/13/2020

Thanks for the great review.