Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(957 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (10)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 13 hours ago

Reviews


CT
Colleen T.
Niagara Falls, NY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE
Excellent service

JK
James K.
Lockport, NY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Very quick courteous service.
Service was very prompt and less costly than I anticipated.
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 06/30/2020

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey we like to hear that we are competitive in pricing.


RZ
Robert Z.
Grand Island, NY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020 Category: Service
Service department
Always friendly, knowledgeable, informs well of every detail with detailed explanations.
JK
JASON K K., Service Manager from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 06/27/2020

Thanks for the great review 

Jason K Koelemeyer
Hyundai Service Manager 
716-773-7505
jkoelemeyer@fuccillo.com

TD
Tammy D.
Oakfield, NY
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
The men were so kind!
JK
JASON K K., Service Manager from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 06/27/2020

Thanks for the 5 star review.

Jason K Koelemeyer
Hyundai Service Manager 
716-773-7505
jkoelemeyer@fuccillo.com

LP
Lynn P.
Lewiston, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great Service
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 06/23/2020

Thanks for the great review.


JR
Jason R.
North Tonawanda, NY
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
Awesome service
Great service and safety provided throughout time there
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 06/22/2020

Thanks for the wonderful review.


Verified Customer
Niagara Falls, NY
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020 Category: Service
great customer service
I took my car in for a recalled part, everyone I came in contact with was extremely polite, the job was handled in no time
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 06/17/2020

Thanks for the wonderful review.


Verified Customer
Williamsville, NY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great service love coming there
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 06/10/2020

Thanks for the great review.


Verified Customer
Buffalo, NY
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020 Category: Service
They are all about good customer service and I appreciate that!
The car needed servicing in March, but due to the pandemic, we put it off. Couldn't put it off any longer so we went in early June. The waiting area was great...chairs were "social distanced" and employees were wearing masks. Everything was clean . .. We appreciated that. It seemed like they were focused on getting us in and out on time. Thank you...great service
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 06/10/2020

We appreciate the wonderful feed back and look forward to seeing you in the future.


TW
Theresa W.
Buffalo, NY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020 Category: Service
Service Manager and technicians - Service Department
The service department is very knowledgeable and courtesy. Thank you for helping me maintain my vehicle.
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 06/04/2020

Thanks for taking the time to review us so highly.


MH
Michael H.
Buffalo, NY
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020 Category: Service
Best service
Installed running boards look great
JK
JASON K K., Service Manager from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 06/03/2020

Mike 

Thanks for the great score, I am here to help.

Jason K Koelemeyer
Hyundai Service Manager 
716-773-7505
jkoelemeyer@fuccillo.com

GT
Gerald T.
Grand Island, NY
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Very professional and my service was done in a timely manner

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
06/02/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service appointment
Excellent service appointment. The experience for my service appointment for my Sonata was excellent everything was done in a professional manner and I would recommend your service department to anyone
JK
JASON K K., Service Manager from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 06/03/2020

Gerald

I am sorry that we scored only 2 stars with the great service department , I know that you spoke with Eric yesterday and your happy to rescore the survey.

Jason K Koelemeyer
Hyundai Service Manager 
716-773-7505
jkoelemeyer@fuccillo.com
JK
JASON K K., Service Manager from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 06/05/2020

Thanks for the follow up.

Jason K Koelemeyer
Hyundai Service Manager 
716-773-7505
jkoelemeyer@fuccillo.com

GJ
Gary J.
Grand Island, NY
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020 Category: Service
the employees
5 star
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 06/01/2020

Thanks for the great review.


DD
David D.
Niagara Falls, NY
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020 Category: Service
Service Star !!
The Best Service Department I have ever been associated with !!
Eric, Kevin and Richie are the absolute best !!
They listen to you, work with you and do their jobs with honesty and integrity.
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 05/21/2020

Thanks very much for wonderful review.


KK
Kathleen K.
Buffalo, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2020 Category: Service
Great service!
As always...great service as usual. I hadn’t had my car serviced.....in way over the 17,000 miles and Eric was so kind and understanding. There’s a reason why I keep buying Hyundai’s at Fuccillo’s, I know that I can get great service without the fear of being over charged or replacing parts that aren’t needed. Will always recommend Fuccillo Hyundai
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 05/19/2020

Thank you very much for the kind words and great review we look forward to seeing you in the future.