Overview

Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5rating 4.93

820 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.875/5Overall Rating 4.875/5Overall Rating 4.875/5Overall Rating 4.875/5rating 4.875
Original
Overall Rating 2.75/5Overall Rating 2.75/5rating 2.75rating 2.75rating 2.75
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


MW
Michael W.
Depew, NY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2019 Category: Service
Great Service Dept
Fast Friendly Efficient Service !! Easy to make an appointment. Little wait time !
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 07/19/2019

Thanks for the great review we look forward to helping with all your future service needs.


KM
Kenneth M.
Niagara Falls, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2019 Category: Service
service dept
prompt and courteous service.
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 07/17/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review and the nice comments. Our team  appreciates the opportunity to help you keep your Elantra running worry free, and we will be here to help you whenever you may need us.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


KN
Kathleen N.
Grand Island, NY
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2019 Category: Service
Great Job
I am very pleased with all aspects of their service. I know they will be trust worthy, letting me know what I need to know about my vehicle. Well Done!
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 07/17/2019

Kathleen - thank you for the 5 star review and the nice comments. Your many years of support are greatly appreciated, and we look forward to seeing you again.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


SS
Shirley S.
Hamburg, NY
2006 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2019 Category: Service
Service department that I can trust
I've been taking my car to Fuccillo Hyundai for years. They are always friendly and get my car done on time. They take the time to explain any required maintenance so that I understand why the service is needed. I find them very trustworthy compared to other service places that try to sell me repairs that I don't need.
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 07/17/2019

Shirley - thank you for the 5 star review and the wonderful comments.  Our team appreciates your loyalty for the past 8 years, and we look forward to helping you keep your Elantra running worry free for another 8 years.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


JN
Judith N.
North Tonawanda, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2019 Category: Service
Consistently Great Service
I know my car is in good hands whenever I bring it in for regular service. Eric is always friendly, fast, and thorough. I appreciate his honest head's up info on what he sees as upcoming necessary maintenance as he explains things in easy terms without any sales pressure. Service at this dealer is quick and easy, and the waiting lounge is comfortable, too.
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 07/16/2019

Judith - thank you for the wonderful review. Eric, and the rest of our team take pride in trying to provide the exact type of service you wrote about: friendly, professional and time efficient, so I will make sure to share your review with them. Thank you for you support, and we will be here to help you whenever you may need us.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


LC
Lisa C.
Niagara Falls, NY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/08/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Quick friendly staff
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 07/09/2019

Lisa - thank you for the 5 star review and the nice comments. Our team appreciates your many years of support and loyalty, and we will be here to help you with all your future vehicle service needs.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


BM
Brian M.
Niagara Falls, NY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/08/2019 Category: Service
Always Great Service
Fuccillo Hyundai Grand Island has always provided fast and quality service. Whether inspection, oil change or recall the service department gets the car in an and out as quickly as possible. The one time we had a starter problem it was diagnosed correctly in about 10 seconds just by listening to starter and broken fork was replaced instead of replacing the whole starter.
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 07/08/2019

Brian - thank you for the wonderful review. Our team goal is to provide exactly the type of service you wrote about: friendly, professional and time efficient, so I will share your review with them. Thank you for the many years of support, and we look forward to seeing you again.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


Verified Customer
Youngstown, NY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/07/2019 Category: Service
Friendly
Friendly, helpful & clean. Always have a few laughs.
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 07/08/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review and the nice comments. Our team takes pride in trying to provide a friendly and professional service experience, so I will make sure to share your comments with them. Thank you for your support, and we will be here to help you whenever you may need us.
Frank Scoma
Service manager


CB
Christopher B.
Niagara Falls, NY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/05/2019 Category: Service
Great Place
Third car I bought from Fuccillo. Awesome service!
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 07/06/2019

Thanks for the 4 star review we appreciate your feed back if there is 
anything we can do on your next service to earn  a 5 star  review please tell us and we will improve.


Verified Customer
Amherst, NY
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2019 Category: Service
Friendly and efficient Service
Greeted immediately when arrived for service appoint. Everyone is very friendly and the work was performed quickly and efficiently! The complementary car wash is a wonderful surprise bonus! Thank you!
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 07/05/2019

Thanks for taking the time to review our service department we look forward to helping with all your future service needs.


Verified Customer
Grand Island, NY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/02/2019 Category: Service
Happy Customer
Service is always fast & efficient and customer service is outstanding as well as friendly.
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 07/03/2019

Thank you for the wonderful review. Our team is committed to providing exactly the type of service you wrote about - friendly, professional and time efficient, so I will share your comments with them. Thank you for your support, and we will be here to help you keep your vehicle running worry free.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


TB
Thomas B.
Grand Island, NY
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/02/2019 Category: Service
Quick and easy
Took the car into the shop exactly at scheduled time, did the work including an oil change which was not scheduled on a timely basis.
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 07/02/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review. Our team take pride in trying to provide a friendly, professional and time efficient service experience, so I will make sure to share your comments with them. Thank you for your support, and we look forward to seeing you again.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


MD
Mark D.
Niagara Falls, NY
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/01/2019 Category: Service
Great , professional service
Every experience at Fuccillo Hyundai is first rate. They always go above and beyond
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 07/02/2019

Mark - thank you for the wonderful review. Thank you for being part of the Fuccillo family, and we look forward to seeing you again.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


EW
Elizabeth W.
Tn Of Tona, NY
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/01/2019 Category: Service
Service is awesome
Always excellent service
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 07/01/2019

Elizabeth - thank you for the 5 star review and the kind words. Our team appreciates the opportunity to help you keep your Genesis running worry free, and we will be here to help you with all your future car care needs. The guys always appreciate the Paula's donuts you bring in every visit - thank you.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


MD
Michael D.
Grand Island, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2019 Category: Service
Great Job
Very happy with Fucillo, they always do a great job!
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 06/25/2019

Michael - thank you for the 5 star review and the kind words. Our team appreciates your support and loyalty, and we look forward to seeing you again.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


Verified Customer
Niagara Falls, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2019 Category: Service
Service
Eric in service is very good.
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 06/25/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review. Eric takes pride in trying to provide a friendly and professional service experience, so i will make sure to share your comments with him. Thank you for your support, and we will be here to help you whenever you may need us.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


SM
Susan M.
Grand Island, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2019 Category: Service
Service dept
Eric is amazing...along with Frank and Rich
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 06/18/2019

Susan - thank you for the 5 star review and the nice comments. Eric and the rest of our team truly care about our customers, and it's nice for them to be recognized for their efforts. Thank you for your loyalty, and we look forward to seeing you again.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


MW
Mary W.
Grand Island, NY
2017 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Once again consistant great service!
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 06/15/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review and the kind words. Our team appreciates the opportunity to help you keep your Veloster running worry free, and we look forward to seeing you again.


RS
Richard S.
Niagara Falls, NY
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2019 Category: Service
rick
Service for oil change was good. Would not inspect car, said caliper slides were sticking. I took care of that Car wash card was expired as of the date I had service done
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 06/14/2019

Richard - thank you for the 5 star review. Sorry about the coupon - the date on the car wash coupon must have been wrong - we always give a month for the expiration date. Please stop in at your convenience and we will give you a couple of coupons for the inconvenience.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


JR
Jeffrey R.
Amherst, NY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Best Hyundai Dealer!!
Always friendly,service very professional,Never any problems
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 06/12/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review and the kind words. Our team truly appreciates your many years of trust and loyalty, and we look forward to seeing you again.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager