Overview

Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

768 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.875/5Overall Rating 4.875/5Overall Rating 4.875/5Overall Rating 4.875/5rating 4.875
Original
Overall Rating 2.75/5Overall Rating 2.75/5rating 2.75rating 2.75rating 2.75
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 15 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Grand Island, NY
2009 Hyundai Elantra To
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/22/2019 Category: Service
Convenient, clean, friendly
Nice to have a place that's open when your brakes fail on a weekend.
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 04/22/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review. I am glad that we were able to help you with your brake problem. Our team appreciates your trust and support, and we will be here to help with all your future vehicle service needs.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


PV
Paul V.
Lewiston, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2019 Category: Service
Helpful, easy, quick
I was just passing by, didn't need an appointment... And was in and out in under half an hour.. Who could ask for more! :)
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 04/19/2019

Paul - thank you for the 5 star review. Our team is committed to providing our customers with the type of service your stated in your review - friendly, professional and time efficient. Thank you for your support, and we look forward to seeing you again.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


MG
Marla G.
West Seneca, NY
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2019 Category: Service
Always pleasant.
Routine maintenance but always a pleasant visit :)
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 04/18/2019

Marla - thank you for the 5 star review and the kind words. Our team takes pride in trying to provide a friendly and professional service experience, so I will make sure to share your comments with them. Thank you for making the long drive to come and see us and we look forward to seeing you again.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


JC
Jeffrey C.
Hamburg, NY
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2019 Category: Service
Service visit
Courteous and professional service
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 04/17/2019

Jeffrey - thank you for the 5 star review and the kind words. Our team appreciates you making the long drive out to our dealership, and we will be here to help you with all your future vehicle service needs.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


JL
Jennifer L.
Cheektowaga, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Fast, honest service
Eric and the team always provide honest feedback on the state of my car and keep the wait period down to a minimum.
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 04/17/2019

Jennifer - thank you for the 5 star review. Eric and the rest of our team take pride in trying to provide a friendly, professional and time efficient service experience, so I will make sure to share your comments with them. Thank you for your many years of trust and support, and we look forward to seeing you again.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


LP
Lynn P.
Lewiston, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/14/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Fast great service
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 04/15/2019

Lynn - thank you for the 5 star review. Our team appreciates your trust in allowing us to help you keep your Tucson running worry free. Thank you for your support, and we look forward to seeing you again.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


RC
Rose C.
Niagara Falls, NY
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/13/2019 Category: Service
Friendly staff and quick service!
Had a great experience!
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 04/13/2019

Rose - thank you for the great review. Our team appreciates the opportunity to help you keep your Veloster running worry free, and we will be here to help you whenever you may need us.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


BG
Barbara G.
Snyder, NY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/12/2019 Category: Service
Fast, friendly service
Eric is WONDERFUL, I always receive fast, courteous service!
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 04/13/2019

Barbara - thank you for the 5 star review and the nice comments. Eric takes pride in trying to provide a friendly and professional service experience, so I will make sure to share your comments with him. Thank you for your support, and we look forward to seeing you again.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


RS
Richard S.
Niagara Falls, NY
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2019 Category: Service
rick
job done in timely manner and at a reasonable cost
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 04/11/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review and the kind words. Our team appreciates the opportunity to help you keep your Tucson running worry free. Thank you for your support, and we look forward to seeing you again.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


KS
Kenneth S.
Corfu, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/09/2019 Category: Service
Great Staff!
Love the buying experience and the service experience! Staff is a pleasure to deal with!
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 04/10/2019

Kenneth - Thank you for the 5 star review and the kind words. Our sales and service teams appreciate your support, and we will be here to help you whenever you may need us.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


PS
Patricia S.
Sanborn, NY
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/08/2019 Category: Service
Always amazing
The best service department, always pleasant, professional, friendly. I look forward to needing to visit.
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 04/09/2019

Patricia - thank you for the wonderful review. Customers like you make our jobs enjoyable. Our team appreciates your many years of loyalty and support, and we will be here to help you whenever you may need us.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


DS
Donald S.
Lewiston, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/06/2019 Category: Service
On the ball.
The service advisor is there waiting for you, discusses what will be done and what YOU expect. All is done in good time. Good bunch.
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 04/06/2019

Donald - thank you for the 5 star review and the nice comments. Eric, your service advisor, takes pride in trying to provide a friendly,
professional and timely service experience, so I will make sure to share your comments with him. Thank you for your support, and we look forward to seeing you again.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


MW
Michael W.
Depew, NY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/05/2019 Category: Service
Great!!
Quick friendly easy service environment!!!
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 04/05/2019

Michael - Thank you for the 5 star review and the nice comments. Our team appreciates your support and loyalty, and we will be here to help you whenever you may need us.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


DP
Donald P.
Niagara Falls, NY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/05/2019 Category: Service
Always five stars
I have been dealing with Fuccillo Hyundai for several years. Me, my wife and daughter have each bought multiple cars there. I always take my cars for all their service needs. For the most part it’s only preventive in nature. Eric and Frank have always been helpful and honest.
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 04/05/2019

Donald - thank you for the wonderful review.  Our team appreciates the many years of loyalty and support from you and your family. We pride ourselves on building relationship and not just business transactions, and customers like you and our family make our jobs enjoyable. We will be here to help with all you vehicle service needs.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


Verified Customer
Niagara Falls, NY
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/05/2019 Category: Service
service
Clean waiting room, friendly service staff, getting an appointment is easy
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 04/05/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review and the kind words. Our team appreciates your trust in allowing us to help you keep your vehicle running worry free, and we will be here to help you with all your future service needs.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


TB
Thomas B.
Grand Island, NY
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/04/2019 Category: Service
Quick and easy
Fast service. Nice waiting area.
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 04/05/2019

Thomas - thank you for the 5 star review and the nice comments. Our team takes pride in trying to provide a time efficient and professional service experience, so I will make sure to share your comments with them. Thank you for your support of our sales and service teams, and we look forward to seeing you again.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


DD
David D.
Niagara Falls, NY
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/02/2019 Category: Service
Service !!
This people in this dealership are awesome and the service department is no. 1 in my book !!
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 04/03/2019

Dave - thank you for the wonderful review.  Your many years of loyalty are greatly appreciated, and we will be here to help you keep your Elantra running worry free. 
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


DB
David B.
North Tonawanda, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/02/2019 Category: Service
sonata service
excellent service
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 04/03/2019

David - thank you for the 5 star review. Our team appreciates your support and loyalty, and we will be here to help you keep your Sonata running worry free.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


BH
Bruce H.
East Aurora, NY
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/29/2019 Category: Service
service experience
service department was awesome, fast, helpful and good!
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 03/29/2019

Bruce - thank you for the wonderful review. Our team takes pride in trying to provide a friendly and professional service experience, so I will make sure to share your comments with them. Thank you for your support and we look forward to seeing you again.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


Verified Customer
Grand Island, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/27/2019 Category: Service
excellent service dept.
The service department has always been honest and upfront with any work that needs to be done.
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 03/27/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review and the kind words. Our team takes pride in trying to provide a friendly and professional service experience, so I will make sure to share your comments with them. Thank you for your support and we look forward to seeing you again.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager