Overview

Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

667 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.875/5Overall Rating 4.875/5Overall Rating 4.875/5Overall Rating 4.875/5rating 4.875
Original
Overall Rating 2.75/5Overall Rating 2.75/5rating 2.75rating 2.75rating 2.75
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


MG
Martin G.
North Tonawanda, NY
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2018 Category: Service
Great Service As Always
Best service team ever
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 12/12/2018

Martin - thank you for the wonderful review. Our team takes pride in trying to provide a friendly and professional service experience so I will make sure to share your review with them. Thank you for your loyalty and we look forward to seeing you again.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


RO
Robert O.
Niagara Falls, NY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Friendly service
Always feel treated well
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 12/12/2018

Robert - thank you for the 5 star and the kind words. Our team appreciates your many years of support and loyalty, and we will be here to help you whenever you may need us.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


RS
Richard S.
Niagara Falls, NY
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
rick
oil change was quick. only service needed at this time. Was in and out in about 30 minutes
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 12/11/2018

Richard - thank you for the 5 star review. Our team takes pride in trying to provide a friendly and time efficient service experience, and it looks like we achieved our goal on your visit. Thank you for your support, and we will be here to help you with all your future vehicle service needs.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


Verified Customer
Buffalo, NY
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2018 Category: Service
As car is being serviced dealership longer provides transportation to office.
My only concern, had to arrange transportation to and from dealership with family. For many years, dealership always provided transportation, however informed no longer did this.
I enjoy the service, staff, however next car, will have to go elsewhere for transportation support.
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 12/11/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review. I apologize for the transportation concern. We are in the process of transitioning to having loaner cars available at the dealership, so hopefully we will have an option for you by your next service visit.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


LD
Linda D.
North Tonawanda, NY
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/09/2018 Category: Service
Service always completed and top rate
Service always excellent
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 12/10/2018

Linda - thank you for the 5 star review and the nice comments. Our team appreciates your trust and loyalty, and we look forward to see you again.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


Verified Customer
Niagara Falls, NY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/09/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Always great service, service delivers within a. Timely manner.
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 12/10/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review and the nice comments. Our team appreciates the opportunity to help you keep your Sonata running worry free, and we will be here to help you with all your future vehicle service needs.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


GK
Gregory K.
Buffalo, NY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2018 Category: Service
Consistency
We have been a customer of Fucillo Hyundai since 2012 and continued another purchase of a vehicle in 2017 as well. Every interaction and experience has been held in our highest regard. The people employed in this dealership are courteous, efficient and extremely professional. Through the years, one person who has always stood out has been Eric in the service department. He has been a constant figure all of these years and has always sought to bring about the best customer service and shared wealth of knowledge. He and the many other staff of Fucillo Hyundai are top notch.
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 12/08/2018

Gregory - thank you for the wonderful review. I am glad to read that your experience with us has been a positive one. Eric truly cares about our customers and is committed to providing a friendly and efficient experience for them. I will make sure to share your comments with him and the rest of our team. Thank you for the many years of loyalty and we will be here to help you whenever you may need us.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


JS
Judith S.
Niagara Falls, NY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Quick and efficient service. Eric is always very helpful.
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 12/08/2018

Judith - thank you for the 5 star review and the kind words. Eric takes pride in trying to provide a friendly and professional service experience so I will make sure to share your comments with him and the rest of our team. Thank you for your support and we look forward to seeing you again.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


DR
Debra R.
Kenmore, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service!
We love this dealership! When I was looking for new Tuscon I contacted Eric he has always been fair and honest with us. My husband loves going in to the service department. We will continue to buy vehicles from Fuccillo the staff goes the extra mile to give good customer service.
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 12/07/2018

Debra - we love receiving comments like this. Eric truly cares about our customers, and he and the staff are always willing to help any way they can. Thank you for your continued support and we look forward to seeing you again.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


WG
William G.
Grand Island, NY
2010 Hyundai Elantra To
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2018 Category: Service
i don't do essay questions
true
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 12/07/2018

William - thank you for the 5 star review. Our team appreciates your many years of support and loyalty, and we will be here to help you whenever you may need us.
Frank Scoma
service Manager


TW
Theresa W.
Buffalo, NY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2018 Category: Service
Service Manager and technicians - Service Department
The service department has been so helpful to me in maintaining my vehicle. They are very helpful and courtesy whenever I bring in my vehicle and I thank them for all their help
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 12/07/2018

Theresa - thank you for the 5 star review and the wonderful comments. Our team appreciates your trust in allowing us the opportunity to help you keep your Sonata running worry free. Thank you for your support, and we look forward to seeing you again.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


DS
Deborah S.
Lancaster, NY
2017 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2018 Category: Service
Great service
The service department never fails to be efficient, friendly, honest and gets the work done in a timely fashion. Whenever I have conversations with friends about cars, I always highly recommend the Fuccillo dealerships (HYUNDAI!) to them.
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 12/06/2018

Thanks so much for taking the time to fill out this for us we truly appreciate it.


Verified Customer
Grand Island, NY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Friendly and very fast service!
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 12/06/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review and the nice comments. Our team takes pride in trying to provide a friendly and efficient service experience and your comments are exactly what we are aiming for. Thank you for your support and we will be here to help you whenever you may need us.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


JR
Jeffrey R.
Amherst, NY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2018 Category: Service
Great Service Dept.!
Always friendly,as well as taking care of my auto needs
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 12/05/2018

Jeffrey - thank you for the 5 star review and the nice comments. Our team takes pride in trying to provide a friendly and professional service experience, so I will make sure to share your comments with them. Thank you for your support and we look forward to seeing you again. Happy holidays.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


Verified Customer
Niagara Falls, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/04/2018 Category: Service
Tuscon Service
Regular maintenance. Friendly, clean, punctual. Communication on the phone and and in person was friendly, polite and helpful.
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 12/04/2018

Thank you for the nice comments. Our team goal is complete satisfaction for our customers, so anything less than 5 stars means we failed. Please let know what we need to do to earn a 5 star review on your next visit.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


JK
John K.
Grand Island, NY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/27/2018 Category: Service
Overall
Excellent dealership to deal with. The service department is great. Head manager Eric, and tech, Richard Nichols provide fast, friendly service.
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 11/28/2018

John - thank you for the nice comments. Eric, Rchie and the rest of our team take pride in trying to provide a friendly and professional service experience and I will make sure to share your comments with them. Thank you for your support and loyalty, and we look forward to seeing you again.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


WW
William W.
Kenmore, NY
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/27/2018 Category: Service
A truly great firm
Fuccillo Hyundai is exceptional. They truly care about the customer in every way possible — before, during, and after the sale. They go out of their way (whenever possible) to do what it takes to ensure the satisfaction and loyalty of their customers. And let me assure you: they certainly have my loyalty!
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 11/28/2018

William - thank you for the wonderful review. Your support of our sales and service teams is greatly appreciated, and we will be here to help you whenever you may need us.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


Verified Customer
Amherst, NY
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/27/2018 Category: Service
Customer service never disappoints!
I'm always very happy with my service experience at this dealer. They never disappoint me!
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 11/28/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review and the great comments. Our team takes pride in trying to provide a friendly and professional service experience, so I will make sure to share your comments with them. Thank you for your support and we will be here to assist you with all your future vehicle service needs.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


SR
Susan R.
Tonawanda, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/27/2018 Category: Service
Service review
They always take great care of my car.
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 11/28/2018

Susan - thank you for the 5 star review and the nice comments. Our team appreciates your trust in allowing us to help you keep your Tucson running worry free, and we will be here to help you whenever you may need us.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


Verified Customer
Niagara Falls, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/26/2018 Category: Service
Replacement battery
They did a great job finding and fixing the problem with my vehicle in a timely manner..Job well done!
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 11/26/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review and the kind words. Our team takes pride in trying to provide a professional and time efficient service experience and it looks like we achieved our goal on your visit. Thank you for your support and we will be here to help you with all your future vehicle service needs.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager