Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island


Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5rating 4.91

362 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8571429/5Overall Rating 4.8571429/5Overall Rating 4.8571429/5Overall Rating 4.8571429/5rating 4.8571429
Original
Overall Rating 2.71429/5Overall Rating 2.71429/5rating 2.71429rating 2.71429rating 2.71429
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Judith K. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service "
Thank you for taking such good care of my car and for accommodating my schedule.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/17/2017 06:48 PM
Eric P. at Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 10/18/2017

Thanks so much the review it is a great indicator for how we are doing and we look forward to seeing you in the future. 

RICHARD S. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"none"
oil change was done in an efficient manner and I got a free car wash
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 12:14 PM
Eric P. at Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 10/18/2017

Thanks so much we appreciate the positive feed back.

Verified Customer on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Through, professional and friendly"
These people were interested, listened to me and did and excellent service for my Tuscon.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 02:19 PM
Eric P. at Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 10/17/2017

Thanks so much we appreciate the 5 star review and look forward to seeing you in the future.

Wendy M. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional, on time, knowledgeable, friendly, "
Have not had anyone else touch my car. Fuccilo's is number one! Always pleasant and accommodating.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/16/2017 10:45 AM
Eric P. at Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 10/17/2017

Thanks for the great review we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Verified Customer on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
I love the service department at Fucillo Hyundai! I always feel well taken care of and never taken advantage of. Don't change!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/11/2017 09:01 AM
Frank S. at Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 10/11/2017

Thank you for the wonderful review. We are not planning to make any changes in our service department. The team we have is committed to making sure are customer are completely satisfied and we will continue all our effort to make sure that happens. Thank you for your support and loyalty.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager

Verified Customer on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
As a senior woman its refreshing to have my car serviced at a place I can feel secure in the knowledge that I will not be "pushed" into something that is not vital
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/11/2017 06:36 AM
Eric P. at Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 10/11/2017

Thanks so much for the great review we take great pride in what we do here at Fuccillo Hyundai.

Valerie C. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly "
Excellent,,customer service,,profecionalism❣
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/10/2017 10:12 PM
Frank S. at Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 10/11/2017

Valerie - thank you for the 5 star review and the kind words. Our team takes pride in trying to provide a friendly and professional service experience and it looks like we achieved our goal on your visit. Thank you for your support and we will be here to help you whenever you may need us. 
Frank Scoma
service Manager

Donald P. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Like this place"
I have been buying and having my cars serviced there for 7 years now. No reason to look anywhere else
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/10/2017 04:26 PM
Frank S. at Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 10/11/2017

Donald - thank you for the 5 star review. Our team appreciates your many years of support to our service and sales teams. Thank you for your trust and loyalty and we look forward to seeing you again.
Frank Scoma
service Manager

Verified Customer on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"my expierence"
service manager told me the job would take 3 hrs...finished in 2.5 hrs.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/10/2017 01:43 PM
Frank S. at Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 10/11/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review. Our team appreciates your business and we understand your time is important. I am glad to here we were able to get you back on the road ahead of schedule. Thank you for your support and we will be here to help you whenever you may need us.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager

Paul S. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
Great
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/10/2017 01:09 PM
Frank S. at Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 10/10/2017

Paul - thank you for the 5 star review. Our goal is complete satisfaction, so I will make sure to share your review with the team. We appreciate your support, and we will be here to help you whenever you may need us.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager

Carol W. on 10/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Stuples friendly and respectful
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/08/2017 05:56 AM
Frank S. at Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 10/09/2017

Carol - thank you for the 5 star review. Our team appreciates your trust in allowing us to help you keep you Tucson running worry free. Thank you for you loyalty and we will be here for you whenever you may need us.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager

John G. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good work"
timely and well done
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/06/2017 06:19 AM
Frank S. at Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 10/06/2017

John - thank you for the 5 star review. Our team's goal is completely satisfied customers, so I will make sure to share your review with them. Thank you for your support and we will be here to help you with all of your vehicle service needs, whenever you may need us.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager

JEFFREY R. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Happy Sonata owner"
Always friendly and great service
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/03/2017 01:01 PM
Frank S. at Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 10/03/2017

Jeffrey - thank you for the 5 star review and the kind words. Eric takes pride in providing a friendly and professional service experience, so I will make sure to share you review with him. Thank you for your support and we will be here to help you whenever you may need us.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager

Sally C. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Annual inspection"
No comment
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/03/2017 12:44 PM
Frank S. at Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 10/03/2017

Sally - thank you for the 5 star review. Our team appreciates the opportunity to help you with all your service needs. Thank you for your support and loyalty and we look forward to seeing you again.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager

Dominic V. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice atmosphere and friendly people"
Yes.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/03/2017 07:59 AM
Frank S. at Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 10/03/2017

Dominic - thank you for the 5 star review. Our team appreciates your trust in allowing us to help you keep your Tucson running worry free. Thank you for your support and we look forward to seeing you again.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager

Verified Customer on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change"
easy to get to, comfortable waiting room, sad about the car wash (although they still offer a free one at Dr. Huggs)
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Elantra To
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/03/2017 04:55 AM
Frank S. at Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 10/03/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review. Our team appreciates your trust and loyalty. Hopefully we will resolve our issue with the car washes and bring them back in house at some point. Thank you for your support and we will be here to help you whenever you may need us.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager

RANDALL B. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Eric is the perfect serviceman as cheerful and helpful"
Orderly timely friendly and helpful
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/28/2017 09:13 PM
Frank S. at Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 09/29/2017

Randall - thank you for the 5 star review. Eric takes pride in trying to provide a friendly and professional service experience, so I will make sure to pass along your comments. Thank you for your trust in allowing us to keep your Tucson running worry free, and we look forward to seeing you again.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager

Peter R. on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great service "
Always very accommodating to my schedule. Work performed is always of the highest quality
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/27/2017 04:37 AM
Frank S. at Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 09/27/2017

Pete - thank you for the 5 star review. Our team takes pride in trying to provide a friendly and professional service experience and it looks like achieved our goal on your visit. Thank you for your support of our service and sales teams, and we will be here to help you whenever you may need us.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager

Verified Customer on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"General"
Service is great but sales department stuck with a lease I should have never agreed to. I have a Sonata hybrid and my Honda Accord gets better mileage? Not happy but stuck with it now!!!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/22/2017 11:08 AM
Frank S. at Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 09/22/2017

 Thank you for the 5 star review. Our team takes pride in trying to provide a friendly and professional service experience and it looks like we achieved our goal on your visit. Thank you for your support and we look forward to seeing you again.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager

Timothy E. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"2017 Hyundai Elantra "
Yes
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/21/2017 01:14 PM
Frank S. at Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 09/22/2017

Timothy - thank you for the 4 star review. Our team goal is 100% customer satisfaction, so please let us know what we need to change to receive a 5 star review on your next visit(besides the pies - my baking skills are not that good). Thank you for your support and we will be here to help you whenever you may need us.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 362 in total