Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(931 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 22 hours ago

Reviews


MK
Marsha K.
Niagara Falls, NY
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2020 Category: Service
Excellent
Polite and very professional staff. Clean showroom and service area. Close location. Staff works with you.

LR
Lauren R.
Grand Island, NY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020 Category: Service
Fucillio Hyundai
Great service Easy to make appointment Support local businesses!!
JK
JASON K K., Service Manager from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 04/04/2020

Thanks for taking the time to give us a 5 star review.

Jason K Koelemeyer
Hyundai Service Manager 
716-773-7505
jkoelemeyer@fuccillo.com
JK
JASON K K., Service Manager from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 04/04/2020

Thanks for the great review.

Jason K Koelemeyer
Hyundai Service Manager 
716-773-7505
jkoelemeyer@fuccillo.com

RO
Robert O.
Niagara Falls, NY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020 Category: Service
Tire change
Regular good service
JK
JASON K K., Service Manager from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 04/04/2020

Thanks for the great review.

Jason K Koelemeyer
Hyundai Service Manager 
716-773-7505
jkoelemeyer@fuccillo.com

DW
David W.
Buffalo, NY
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Always great service
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 03/23/2020

Thanks for the great review.


LG
Lynette G.
Buffalo, NY
2009 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020 Category: Service
Warren
Great customer service as always
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 03/17/2020

Thanks so much for the great review. 


MK
Mark K.
Grand Island, NY
2019 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Service
Total quality and care
I had a repair issue with my door latch that should be a recall item, they dealt with my concern and helped to resolve the issue.
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 03/13/2020

We very much appreciate your feedback and hopefully very soon in the future there will be a recall for your concern.


PR
Patricia R.
Niagara Falls, NY
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020 Category: Service
Pat
best service ..very professional employees
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 03/13/2020

Thanks for the great review.


KN
Kristin N.
Niagara Falls, NY
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020 Category: Service
Service department
They always do what needs to be done for me and my car in a timely fashion and with exceptional care
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 03/05/2020

Thanks very much for the wonderful review we look forward to seeing you in the future.


CW
Cynthia W.
Buffalo, NY
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020 Category: Service
I loveeee this place!
Everyone is so incredibly inviting and kind! The service is awesome!
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 02/25/2020

Thanks so much for the great review.


JM
Jenine M.
West Seneca, NY
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2020 Category: Service
Great job as usual
Every time I have gone there, everyone is pleasant and personable.
They hire good people who are very helpful. Even though my salesman has moved on, the rest of the personel are great. I miss Taki!
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 02/23/2020

Thanks for the great review.

ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 02/23/2020

Thanks for the great review.


PC
Peter C.
Grand Island, NY
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Great service
The entire staff is courteous and efficient. I always get great service for a decent price
JK
JASON K K., Service Manager from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 02/22/2020

We are so glad your experience here was positive one.

Jason K Koelemeyer
Hyundai Service Manager 
716-773-7505
jkoelemeyer@fuccillo.com

Verified Customer
Lockport, NY
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
90000 maintenance check
Always take my sonata here..great bunch of knowledgable workers at fuccillo of grand island..work is done in a timely professional manner...I'll be back...
JASON K K., Service Manager from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 02/22/2020

When our customers leave here happy, that makes us happy.

Thanks 

Jason K Koelemeyer
Hyundai Service Manager 
716-773-7505
jkoelemeyer@fuccillo.com

DR
Debra R.
Kenmore, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
I've recommended this dealership to everyone I know. I love my vehicle and the service department is excellent they are friendly and also willing to help.
JK
JASON K K., Service Manager from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 02/22/2020

Thank you so much for a great review.

Jason K Koelemeyer
Hyundai Service Manager 
716-773-7505
jkoelemeyer@fuccillo.com

Verified Customer
Lewiston, NY
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Quick in and out,no problems
JASON K K., Service Manager from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 02/05/2020

Thanks for the 5 star review, it always nice to see when we are doing things right. 


Jason K Koelemeyer
Hyundai Service Manager 
716-773-7505
jkoelemeyer@fuccillo.com

DB
Deborah B.
Depew, NY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020 Category: Service
Great service!
I would recommend Fuccillo service. They got me in and out in record time and did a great job! I’m very satisfied!
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 02/04/2020

Thanks so much for the great review.