Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(985 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (10)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JR
Jason R.
North Tonawanda, NY
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020 Category: Service
Friendly staff and service .
Great service department friendly and honest and upfront with pricing .
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 09/28/2020

Thank you for the wonderful review we look forward to seeing you in the future.


RW
Rosemary W.
Grand Island, NY
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Greatest Hyundai service
Knowledgeable and friendly
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 09/24/2020

We appreciate the the kind words and great review we look forward to seeing you in the future.


JN
Judith N.
North Tonawanda, NY
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2020 Category: Service
Consistently Great Service
Eric P. and the service department are consistently fast, friendly and thorough in attending to my car's service needs. Everything is adequately explained to me, and I never doubt my vehicle is in good hands.
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 09/21/2020

Thank you so much for the great review we look forward to seeing you in the future.


JB
Jeffrey B.
Kenmore, NY
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020 Category: Service
Best first year of service ever!
Just had my first year inspection. Also got an oil change. These folks made the first year of ownership very easy. Prompt and courteous. Would highly recommend!
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 09/16/2020

I'm very happy to hear how easy it was and we look forward to seeing you in the future.


Verified Customer
Williamsville, NY
2009 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020 Category: Service
Service
Wonderful service
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 09/15/2020

Thank you for the wonderful review we look forward to seeing you in the future.


Verified Customer
Buffalo, NY
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Always come to this dealership because it’s always very clean, and great customer service by Eric.
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 09/14/2020

Thanks for the wonderful review.


GL
Gabriel L.
Grand Island, NY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Exceptional
Great service and workers.
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 09/11/2020

Thank you so much for the wonderful review we always look forward to seeing you.


Verified Customer
Grand Island, NY
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2020 Category: Service
Great place
love this dealership from sales tomswrvice and everyone in between
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 09/08/2020

Thanks very much for the wonderful review.


DB
Dana B.
Lockport, NY
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Laughter (C.O.A.L.), excellent staff and service.
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 09/05/2020

Thanks very much for taking the time to give us such a high rating we look forward to seeing you in the future.


Verified Customer
Niagara Falls, NY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
I was able to make an appointment that worked for me. The service and staff were great. Very timely and good to go in no time!
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 09/01/2020

Thanks for the wonderful review we look forward to helping with all your future service needs.


EP
Eric P.
Williamsville, NY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Fast friendly staff
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 08/31/2020

Thank you for the great review


JS
John S.
Youngstown, NY
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/26/2020
used car sales
online $1,292 down 72mo @2.99% Visited and drove vehicle sat down Rate 8% Walked out! My Credit Score 800
JK
JASON K K., Service Manager from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 09/01/2020

Mr. Sole

Sorry about that I will have the GM of the dealership reach out to you.

Thanks
Jason K Koelemeyer

Hyundai Service Manager 
716-773-7505
jkoelemeyer@fuccillo.com

MK
Mary K.
Buffalo, NY
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020 Category: Service
Satisfaction
Everything so far from the sale in January until now has been great. Very friendly and courteous staff.
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 08/20/2020

We love to hear this feedback and look forward to helping you with all your future service needs.


WS
William S.
Tonawanda, NY
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020 Category: Service
Made My Day
Good serice
Good work
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 08/14/2020

Thank you very much for taking the time out of your day to give us such a high rating we look forward to seeing you in the future.


SK
Sandra K.
East Amherst, NY
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020 Category: Service
great job
Fantastic as always
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 08/13/2020

Thank you very much for taking the time to give us such a high rating we look forward to seeing you in the future.