Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,019 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (17)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


AD
Andrea D.
Depew, NY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021 Category: Service
Outstanding Service
Never a bad experience with these folks. Always pleasant, clean dealership, efficient service.
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 04/13/2021

Thank you so much for the wonderful review we look forward to seeing you in the future.


CG
Chris G.
Niagara Falls, NY
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hev
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021 Category: Service

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/23/2021 Category: Service
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 03/24/2021

As per our conversation this morning we have resolved the confusion and look forward to seeing you in the future if 
you need to speak to me further please call 716-773-7505 ext 3


DR
Debra R.
Kenmore, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021 Category: Service
People who work at Fuccillo make us want to come back.
Fuccillo really knows how to make the customer #1 service is excellent people are friendly and always willing to help.
We've purchased 2 vehicles from this dealership and leased another vehicle.
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 03/19/2021

Thank you very much for the great review.


Verified Customer
Niagara Falls, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021 Category: Service
The knowledge of my car
Customer service is key when you service people and honesty is very important and fairness will always keep people coming back. So thank you .
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 03/17/2021

Thank you for the wonderful review


Verified Customer
Lewiston, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021 Category: Service
Great service and staff.
Making appointment very easy and service was very efficient.
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 03/17/2021

Thanks very much for the wonderful review we look forward to seeing you in the future.


LV
Lisa V.
North Collins, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2021 Category: Service
Best customer service
The service is always exceptional..
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 03/12/2021

Thank you very much for the wonderful review we look forward to seeing you in the future.


TL
Theresa L.
West Seneca, NY
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021 Category: Service
Friendly service!
Technicians were helpful, service was completed in time and there were no unexpected charges!
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 03/02/2021

Thank you very much for taking the time out of your day to give us such a great review we look forward to seeing you in the future.


Verified Customer
Williamsville, NY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021 Category: Service
Great staff
Great prices and caring staff
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 02/23/2021

Thanks for the great review.


TS
Toni S.
Buffalo, NY
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021 Category: Service
Fast and efficient
Great service knew my name and was done within a hour for a oil change and tire rotation
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 02/19/2021

Thank you very much for the wonderful review.


TH
Timothy H.
Niagara Falls, NY
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service
The whole process was exceptional, from scheduling to driving out the door
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 02/18/2021

Thank you for providing such wonderful feedback we appreciate you taking the time to give us such a wonderful review.


Verified Customer
Grand Island, NY
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021 Category: Service
Exceptional service by knowledgeable staff
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff from the beginning of my visit. The checkout process was exceptional and all of the work accomplished was well explained and all of my questions were answered.
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 02/17/2021

Thank you very much for your response to our review I'm glad that you enjoyed our promotional special for one dollar New York State inspection see you in the future.


AT
Alisa T.
Lewiston, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service
I would absolutely recommend this dealership and service department to friends and family. Eric and the guys are great. They are so friendly and so efficient. They communicate with you even if it’s no news. Excellent service
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 02/02/2021

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a great review for us we look forward to seeing you in the future


MH
Michael H.
Buffalo, NY
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021 Category: Service
Good dealership
Very professional employee good service department and overall experienc
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 02/01/2021

Thanks for the wonderful review and your patience during this warranty process and repair.


Verified Customer
Williamsville, NY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Fast friendly service and easy in and out.
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 01/18/2021

Thanks for the 5 star review.


DS
Donald S.
Lewiston, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021 Category: Service
Had some work done while discussing lease car purchase
I needed a noise in front end checked out, and had the service department change the cabin air filter and rotate the tires. Discussed purchasing the vehicle with the finance manager. All of my concerns were addressed to my satisfaction.

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/15/2021 Category: Service
Tighten lug nuts to insane torque.
That's it . Service manager said he took action.
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 01/18/2021

'im very sorry about the situation and we have talked about over tightning your lugs and has been taken care of please feel free to contact me about any other concerns 716-773-7505