Overview

Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

643 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.875/5Overall Rating 4.875/5Overall Rating 4.875/5Overall Rating 4.875/5rating 4.875
Original
Overall Rating 2.75/5Overall Rating 2.75/5rating 2.75rating 2.75rating 2.75
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


MW
Michael W.
Depew, NY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2018 Category: Service
Service
Great Service and Fast Too !!!
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 11/19/2018

Michael - We love comments to read like yours. Thank you for your support and loyalty, and we will be here to help you whenever you may need us.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


AN
Ann N.
Grand Island, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2018 Category: Service
Good service
Efficient service
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 11/17/2018

Ann - thank you for the 5 star review. Our team appreciates your trust in allowing us to help you keep you Tucson running worry free. Thank you for your support and we look forward to seeing you again.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


EW
Elizabeth W.
Tn Of Tona, NY
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018 Category: Service
Awesome
Your service was wonderful as always!!
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 11/16/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review. Your comments are greatly appreciated and I will make sure to share them with our team. Thank you for your many years of support and loyalty, and we will be here to help you whenever you may need us.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


Verified Customer
Niagara Falls, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
service dept
fast and courteous service
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 11/14/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review. Your comments are exactly what we aim for - friendly and time efficient. Thank you for your support and we will be here to help you with all your vehicle service needs.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


GS
Gary S.
S Cheek, NY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Timely Service
I stopped in early for a scheduled appointment but I was taken right in. I had an oil change and an inspection completed. It was completed in a very timely manner and all work completed was fully covered and explained. Great dealer service!
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 11/14/2018

Gary - Thank you for the 5 star review and the nice comments. Our team takes pride in trying to provided a friendly and professional service experience, so I will make sure to share your comments with them. Thank you for your support, and we look forward to seeing you again.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


Verified Customer
Richmond Hill, ON
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Friendly honest service
The manager seemed very honest and wanted to make sure I got the correct diagnosis for the car. Felt that I was treated fairly in a low pressure way.
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 11/13/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review. Our team takes pride in trying to provide a friendly and professional service experience and it looks like we achieved our goal on your visit. Thank you for your support, and we will be here to help you with all your vehicle service needs.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


DM
Dale M.
Niagara Falls, NY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Service
Frank in service was great
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 11/13/2018

Dale - thank you for the 5 star review and the nice comments. Our team appreciates your trust and support, and we will be here to help you whenever you may need us.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


MC
Michel C.
Buffalo, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Very friendly and helpful and professional
Great service in and out
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 11/09/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review and the nice comments. Our team takes pride in trying to provide a friendly and professional service experience, so I will make sure to share your comments with them. Thank you for your support, and we will be here to help you with all your future service needs.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


DF
David F.
Eden, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
The people at Fuccillo are always great
Frank and Eric always try to get you in and out as quickly as possible. Its a little farther to drive for service but they have always been honest on what my vehicle needs to have done, Great place to deal with.
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 11/09/2018

David - thank you for the wonderful review. Our team appreciates that you make the long drive to come and see us, and we will continue to try to provide the service you deserve. Thank you for your loyalty and we look forward to seeing you again.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


Verified Customer
Niagara Falls, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Great sevice as always
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 11/09/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review and the nice comments. Our team appreciates your support, and we will be here to help you whenever you may need us.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


Verified Customer
East Aurora, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Go here for service
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 11/08/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review and we agree - Come here for service. Our team appreciates your support and we will be here to help you whenever you may need us.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


KN
Kathleen N.
Amherst, NY
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island, NY
I am very pleased with the service I have always had there. I have been going there for several years. Frank did a great job on this visit. Eric has also been great to work with.
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 11/06/2018

Kathleen - thank you for the 5 star review. Our team appreciates your many years of loyalty and we look forward to seeing you again.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


PC
Peter C.
Grand Island, NY
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
Eric and his staff always do a great job
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 11/06/2018

Peter - thank you for the 5 star review and the nice comments. I will make sure to share them with Eric and the team. Thank you for your support, and we will be here to help you whenever you may need us.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


EB
Eddie B.
Niagara Falls, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2018 Category: Service
Great job
Was pleased with the speed of service and appreciated the oil change recommendation. The staff is always pleasant.
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 11/06/2018

Eddie - thank you for the 5 star review and the nice comments. Our goal is to provide a friendly and time efficient service experience and it looks like we achieved our goal on your visit. Thank you for your support and we look forward to seeing you again.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


CM
Carol M.
North Tonawanda, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2018 Category: Service
The best
Great
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 11/05/2018

Carol - thank you for the 5 star review. Our team appreciates your continued support and we will be here to help you whenever you may need us.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


Verified Customer
Buffalo, NY
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/03/2018 Category: Service
Quick
Great service
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 11/03/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review. I am glad to read that our service team was able to get you in and out quickly. Thank you for your support and we will be here to help you whenever you may need us.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


JG
John G.
North Tonawanda, NY
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/03/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
We had an excellent experience with your Sales Representative , John Tredo. He took care of all our concerns and needs. We would definitely want to do business with John again. Colleen & John Green
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 11/03/2018

John - thank you for the 5 star review. I will make sure to share your comments with John.
Frank Scoma
service Manager


FK
Frederick K.
Niagara Falls, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/03/2018 Category: Service
Oil change,tire pressure check and fluid top-off for winter.
Service was timely & thorough, definitely w[ll go back.
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 11/03/2018

Frederick - thank you for the 5 star review. Our team takes pride in trying to provide a professional and time efficient service visit so I will make sure to share your comments with them. Thank you for your support and we will be here to help you with all your future service needs.
Frank Scoma
service Manager


JS
Jack S.
Grand Island, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2018 Category: Service
Dependable service
We are happy to have dependable service for our vehicles. Safety is our most important concern, and we have the greatest confidence in the team at Fuccillo Hyundai.
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 11/03/2018

Jack - Thank you for the 5 star review and the nice comments. Our team appreciates your many years of trust and loyalty. Thank you for your support and we look forward to seeing you again.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


KK
Kathleen K.
Buffalo, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2018 Category: Service
Service Department
Frank and Eric always go out if their way to make sure I’m satisfied with my service. Even finding discounts for me. Definitely would recommend them to all my family and friends. That’s why I’m a repeat customer.
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 11/03/2018

Kathleen - thank you for the nice comments. Our team truly appreciates your loyalty and trust, and we will be here to help you whenever you may need us.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager