Overview

Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

695 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.875/5Overall Rating 4.875/5Overall Rating 4.875/5Overall Rating 4.875/5rating 4.875
Original
Overall Rating 2.75/5Overall Rating 2.75/5rating 2.75rating 2.75rating 2.75
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


RN
Robert N.
Grand Island, NY
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Best auto service in town
Great friendly service as always. They met my appointment needs and got me in and out quickly:)
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 01/16/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review and the nice comments. Our team appreciates your support, and we will be here to help you with all your future vehicle service needs.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


MO
Michael O.
North Tonawanda, NY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2019 Category: Service
keep on schedule
service was on time,place was very clean,very good people to do things with
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 01/16/2019

Michael - thank you for the 5 star review and the kind words. Our team appreciates your loyalty and support, and we look forward to helping you with all your future vehicle service needs.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


SM
Susan M.
Grand Island, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2019 Category: Service
Fast and great
Great service dept
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 01/15/2019

Susan - thank you for the 5 star review and the nice comments. Your loyalty us greatly appreciated by our team, and we will be here to help you whenever you may need us.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


LP
Lynn P.
Lewiston, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/14/2019 Category: Service
Friendly and knowledgeable people
Service was timely and efficient.
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 01/14/2019

Lynn - thank you for the 5 star review and the kind words. Our team takes pride in trying to provide a friendly and professional service experience, so I will make sure to share your comments with them. Thank you for your support and we will be here to help you whenever you may need us.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


KW
Kathleen W.
Lewiston, NY
2014 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
Eric
Great servicr
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 01/12/2019

Kathleen - thank you for the 5 star review. Eric takes pride in trying to provide a friendly and professional service experience, so I will make sure to share your review with him. Thank you for your support, and we look forward to seeing you again.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


MM
Margaret M.
Grand Island, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
Almost great!
Service department is a pleasure to work with.
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 01/12/2019

Margaret - thank you for the 5 star review. Our team appreciates your support and loyalty, and we will be here to help you keep your Santa Fe running worry free.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


MK
Mark K.
Grand Island, NY
2019 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
Customer service with a smile
Quick and responsive to my needs.
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 01/11/2019

Mark - thank you for the 5 star review. Our team takes pride in trying to provide a friendly and professional service experience, so I will make sure to share your comments with them. Thank you for your support and we will be here to help you with all your future service needs.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


AS
Alicia S.
North Tonawanda, NY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Every visit I have is fast and professional. The waiting area is very comfortable and clean.
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 01/11/2019

Alicia - We love to read comments like yours. Our team appreciates your support and loyalty, and we look forward to seeing you again.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


SM
Scott M.
Williamsville, NY
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Completed 2 recall fixes and an oil change. Prompt service, approximately 1 hour
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 01/10/2019

Scott - thank you for the 5 star review and the kind words. Our team appreciates your many years of support and loyalty, and we will be here to help you whenever you may need us.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


GJ
Gary J.
Grand Island, NY
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/08/2019 Category: Service
service manager
very friendly service keeps you informed with no pressure. thanks
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 01/08/2019

Gary - thank you for the 5 star review and the kind words. Eric is committed to providing the kind of service you should expect - professional, friendly and helpful. Thank you for your support, and we will be here to help you with all your future vehicle service needs.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


MF
Matthew F.
Grand Island, NY
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/07/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai car service is top notch!!!
I came in because I had a nail in my tire. The job was done sooner than I expected. Great service.
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 01/08/2019

Matthew - thank you for the wonderful review. Our team takes pride in trying to provide a friendly and time efficient service experience, so I will make sure to share your comments with them. Thank you for your loyalty, and we look forward to seeing you again.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


FS
Francis S.
Tonawanda, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/07/2019 Category: Service
First Service appt
Ist service on this new vehicle, leased through Northtowns Auto. (Subsequently leased another new vehicle thru Fuccillo). Very happy with dealer sales/leasing dept and had pleasent initial experience w service dept. ty.
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 01/07/2019

Francis - Glad to read that you have had a good experience with not only our dealership but also your vehicles. Thank you for your support, and we will be here to help you whenever you may need us.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


DC
Diane C.
Niagara Falls, NY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/02/2019 Category: Service
Oil change Sonata
Always fast friendly service.
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 01/02/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review and the nice comments. Our team appreciates your support, and we look forward to helping you with all your future vehicle service needs.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


JM
Joseph M.
Youngstown, NY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/01/2019 Category: Service
Always Great Service
Eric was great
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 01/02/2019

Joseph - thank you for the 5 star review. Eric takes pride in making sure our customers are satisfied during their visit with us, so I will share your comments with him and the rest of our team. Thank you for your loyalty, and we hope you have a wonderful 2019.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


DC
Donna C.
Tonawanda, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/01/2019 Category: Service
Eric and his team always go far and above in service and satisfaction.
Always great service by professional and knowledgeable people who care!
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 01/02/2019

Donna - thank you for the 5 star review and the kind words. Eric and the rest of our team take pride in trying to provide a friendly and professional service experience, so I will make sure to share your comments with them. Thank you for your support, and I hope you have a wonderful 2019.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


MD
Mark D.
Niagara Falls, NY
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/28/2018 Category: Service
Excellent in EVERY way !!
This place is the absolute best !!
Fast, efficient and friendly service every time !
I tell all my friends and family about them
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 12/28/2018

Mark - thank you for the wonderful review. Our team appreciates your loyalty with all your family vehicles - I may have to give you a job if you come here any more. Thank you and happy holidays!
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


MH
Mary H.
North Tonawanda, NY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/26/2018 Category: Service
Great service dept
Customer service
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 12/26/2018

Mary - thank you for the 5 star review and the kind words. Our team appreciates your many years of support, and we will be here to help you with all your future vehicle service needs.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


TK
Theresa K.
Niagara Falls, NY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/25/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service
They have been friendly and helpful each time I have gone.
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 12/26/2018

Theresa - our team appreciates your feedback and we will continue to strive to make sure each visit with us is a positive one. Thank you for your support, and we look forward to seeing you again.
Frank Scoma
service Manager


LJ
Lindsay J.
Niagara Falls, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/25/2018 Category: Service
Very satisfied
Everyone is wonderful from the sales department to the service department.
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 12/26/2018

Lindsay - thank you for the star review and the nice comments. Everyone in our dealership takes pride in trying to provide a friendly and professional experience, so I will make sure to share your comments with them. Thank you for your support, and we will be here to help you whenever you may need us.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


Verified Customer
Youngstown, NY
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/22/2018 Category: Service
FH
prompt & corteous
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 12/22/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review and the nice comments. Your support is greatly appreciated and we will be here to help you with all your vehicle service needs. Happy Holidays.
Frank Scoma 
Service Manager