Overview

Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5rating 4.94
4.9

( 888 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.875/5Overall Rating 4.875/5Overall Rating 4.875/5Overall Rating 4.875/5rating 4.875
Original
Overall Rating 2.75/5Overall Rating 2.75/5rating 2.75rating 2.75rating 2.75
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


JG
Joseph G.
Hamburg, NY
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/18/2019 Category: Service
Top notch service
Always fast, professional, and clean. Eric is great to work with. The drive to the dealership is very much out of my way, but I've been taking my vehicle there for the past 9 years.

AN
Ann N.
Grand Island, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Courteous and efficient service when having new tires installed
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 11/18/2019

Thanks for choosing us for your tire purchase if we can help with anything else in the future please feel free to call us.


GS
Gene S.
Kenmore, NY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2019 Category: Service
Continued Excellent Service
Went in for scheduled maintenance and then for a brake issue a week later - both visits showcased the continued excellence in work and customer service I always expect and get at Fuccillo. Would love to purchase another vehicle from them but plan on driving my current Hyundai into the ground, something made possible by the great service & care I already receive! Thank you!
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 11/18/2019

Thanks very much for the great review we look forward to seeing you in the future.


TZ
Tim Z.
Niagara Falls, NY
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
the nicest and friendiest
nicest and friendliest dealer in all ways
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 11/13/2019

Thanks so much for the kind words and review we look forward to helping with all your future service needs.


JW
Jennifer W.
Lockport, NY
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2019
Absolutely fantastic!!
A HUGE "thank you" to Kris, Taki, Sean, Brian, and Kathleen, all of whom made this an awesome car buying experience!!
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 11/11/2019

Thanks for taking the time to review our staff I'm very pleased all went well. 


CG
Connie G.
Cheektowaga, NY
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Service is always fast - staff is awesome
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 11/11/2019

Thanks for the great review.


Verified Customer
Niagara Falls, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
Rust cleaning
Job was performed in estimated time. The coupon helped. Still learning little things about the car.. Limited Saturday service hours are still a big concern for me.
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 11/08/2019

Thanks so much for the great review and in the very near future we are expanding Saturday hours.


DP
Donald P.
Niagara Falls, NY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
Good service
I have been a customer of this dealer for over 10 years. I’ve always been completely satisfied with their service.
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 11/08/2019

We love to hear this thanks so much for your patronage.


DD
David D.
Niagara Falls, NY
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2019 Category: Service
Service with a smile
Excellent Customer Service - The service manager Jason is a really great addition to Fuccillo Hyundai in Grand Island. He is friendly, knowledgeable and provides service with a smile.
Welcome to Fuccillo Hyundai in Grand Island Jason !!
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 11/04/2019

Thanks for the kind words and feed back we appreciate it.


JK
James K.
Lockport, NY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/30/2019 Category: Service
Quick courteous service
I would recommend service at Fuccillo Hyandai.
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 10/31/2019

I'm very sorry we in service did not put your wheel lock key back we now have a system in place so it should not happen again.As for sales our inventory for the vehicle you were looking for we be replenished very soon.


KM
Kenneth M.
Niagara Falls, NY
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2019 Category: Service
service dept
The blower for the defrost and a/c did not work. They fixed the problem in less than 20 minutes. Fortunately the part was covered by the 5 year the year- 60,000 mile warranty. Car had 58,000 miles. Thanks.
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 10/31/2019

We love to hear that you are so pleased with our service thanks.


MW
Michael W.
Depew, NY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2019 Category: Service
Service
Always the best and fastest service!
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 10/29/2019

Thanks for the great review we look forward to seeing you in the future.


CB
Christopher B.
Niagara Falls, NY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/26/2019 Category: Service
Great Place!
Very Fast and I get to check out the new Hyundai's While I wait!
Friendly and courteous people also.
JASON K K. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 10/28/2019

Thanks so much for the great review we look forward to helping with all your future service needs. 


GT
Gerald T.
Grand Island, NY
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Very polite very professional
JASON K K. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 10/28/2019

We take pride in our service and we thank you for taking the time to review our staff.


DS
Donald S.
Lewiston, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2019 Category: Service
Just did a review.
Just did a review.
JASON K K. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 10/23/2019

Thank you, 

From the Fuccioll Service Team 


Verified Customer
Youngstown, NY
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai Tuscon Service
They were quite professional and did a fine job.
JASON K K. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 10/23/2019

Thank you

From the Fuccillo Service Team 


FK
Frederick K.
Niagara Falls, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2019 Category: Service
Convenient location and timely service.
After a year and a half of dealings, I have yet to be disappointed. Thanks !1
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 10/19/2019

We are glad to hear this and we look forward to your next visit.


Verified Customer
Lancaster, NY
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2019 Category: Service
Service
Efficient ,Professional, Friendly
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 10/17/2019

Thanks so much for the great review we look forward to helping with all your future service needs.


RS
Richard S.
Niagara Falls, NY
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2019 Category: Service
rick
they did a great job. Short time there service was good
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 10/15/2019

Rick - Thank you for the 5 star review and the nice comments. Our team appreciates your many years of support, and we look forward to seeing you again.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


Verified Customer
Niagara Falls, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Eric is very friendly. Service hours are very limited for working owners. Saturday appointments are very difficult to get. Everyone cannot take a day off work to get oil changed. Please add hours or another tech on Saturday if you want owners to return for service.
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 10/14/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review and your feedback. We are discussing options that will make it more convenient for our customers to have their vehicles serviced.
Frank Scoma 
Service Manager