Overview

Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

733 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.875/5Overall Rating 4.875/5Overall Rating 4.875/5Overall Rating 4.875/5rating 4.875
Original
Overall Rating 2.75/5Overall Rating 2.75/5rating 2.75rating 2.75rating 2.75
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 24 hours ago

Reviews


RW
Rosemary W.
Grand Island, NY
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/17/2019 Category: Service
GGGRREAAT
FAST SERVICE, KNOWLEDGABLE TECHNICIANS. IN AND OUT 123!
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 03/18/2019

Rosemary - thank you for the wonderful review. Our team takes pride in trying to provide a friendly and time efficient service experience, so I will make sure to share your comments with them. thank you for your loyalty, and we look forward to seeing you again.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


TH
Terri H.
North Tonawanda, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2019 Category: Service
Consistency
Consistent service managers, they know me when i call, and are honest and up front with issues and prices.
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 03/18/2019

Terri - thank you or the 5 star review and the kind words. Our team takes pride in trying to build a relationship with our customers and not just treat them like a business transaction, so I will make sure to share your review with them. Thank you for your support, and we look forward to seeing you again.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


RN
Robert N.
Grand Island, NY
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2019 Category: Service
Top notch service!
Fast and reliable service. The managers and staff are very helpful if you have questions or concerns.
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 03/15/2019

Thanks for great review we look forward to helping with all your future service needs.


MM
Margaret M.
Grand Island, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Outstanding service
30,000 mile service performed and as always, taken on time and finished on time!
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 03/13/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review and the kind words. Our team appreciates your support and loyalty, and we will be here to help you with all your future vehicle service needs.


MT
Maria T.
Grand Island, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/08/2019 Category: Service
Cool
Friendly staff
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 03/09/2019

Maria - thank you for the 5 star review. Our team appreciates your support, and we look forward to helping you keep your Sonata running worry free.


RM
Randy M.
Tonawanda, NY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/08/2019 Category: Service
Customer Service is Excellent
Everything about their service department is outstanding. They are friendly and professional. The waiting room is always clean and comfortable. The appointments are always on time, and work it done quickly.
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 03/08/2019

Randy - thank you for the wonderful review. Our team takes pride in trying to provide the type of service you received, so I will make sure to share your comments with them. Thank you for your support and loyalty, and we will be here to help you keep your Elantra running worry free. 
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


Verified Customer
Grand Island, NY
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/05/2019 Category: Service
Service
🤩
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 03/06/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review. We enjoy seeing smiling faces from our customers, and we will be here to help you with all your future vehicle service needs.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


DS
Deborah S.
Lancaster, NY
2017 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/03/2019 Category: Service
Always efficient!
Informative, helpful staff and fast, courteous service.
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 03/04/2019

Deborah - thank you for the 5 star review and the nice comments. Our team appreciates the opportunity to help you keep your Veloster running worry free, and we will be here to help with all your future vehicle service needs.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


Verified Customer
Lockport, NY
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/27/2019 Category: Service
Grand island
Quick efficient and knowledgable people
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 02/28/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review and the nice comments. Our team takes pride in trying to provide a friendly and time efficient service experience, so I will make sure to share your comments with them. Thank you for your support and we will be here to help you whenever you may need us.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


JN
Judith N.
North Tonawanda, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/26/2019 Category: Service
Always Great, Prompt Service
Eric and crew always make servicing my car a pleasant experience. I can count on getting prompt, friendly and competent service always. I highly recommend this place.
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 02/27/2019

Judith - thank you for the wonderful review. Eric and the rest of our team take pride in trying to provide a friendly and professional service experience so I will make sure to share your comments with them. Thank you for your support and we will be here to help you whenever you may need us.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


LJ
Leroi J.
Grand Island, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/26/2019 Category: Service
Super
Superior
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 02/27/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review. Our team appreciates the opportunity to help you keep your Elantra running worry free. Thank you for your support, and we look forward to seeing you again.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


MD
Mark D.
Niagara Falls, NY
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/25/2019 Category: Service
Fast, friendly and efficient service
Fuccillo Hyundai is the best ! Everyone is super friendly and professional and they really care
Best dealership around !!
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 02/26/2019

Mark - thank you for the wonderful review. Our team appreciates your many years of loyalty, and we look forward to helping you with all your future vehicle service needs.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


PC
Peter C.
Grand Island, NY
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/25/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service
Since purchasing my Sonata at Fuccilo's I always bring my car for service because I get good service at a fair price
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 02/25/2019

Peter - thank you for the 5 star review and the nice comments. Our team truly appreciates your loyalty and support, and we will be here to help you whenever you may need us.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


JS
Jack S.
Grand Island, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/22/2019 Category: Service
Fuccillo means confidence
I've written a few reviews of Fuccillo and the experiences we have had there. Every experience has been good. It's great to feel that confidence for future visits.
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 02/22/2019

Jack - thank you for the 5 star review and the kind words. Our team truly appreciates your many years of loyalty and support, and we will be here to help you with all your future service needs.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


KM
Kenneth M.
Niagara Falls, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/21/2019 Category: Service
service dept
Prompt service
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 02/21/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review. Our team appreciates your loyalty and support, and we will be here to help you with all your vehicle service needs.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


DC
Diane C.
Niagara Falls, NY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/19/2019 Category: Service
Santa car inspection
Always friendly and professional
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 02/20/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review and the nice comments. Your loyalty is greatly appreciated and we look forward to seeing you again.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


MJ
Michele J.
Grand Island, NY
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/18/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
.
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 02/19/2019

Michele - thank you for the 5 star review. Our team appreciates your trust and support in allowing us to help you keep your Kona running worry free, and we will be here to help you whenever you may need us.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


EW
Elizabeth W.
Tn Of Tona, NY
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Service is always the very best
Eric always takes such good care of my car!! Wouldn't go anywhere else!
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 02/12/2019

Your review is greatly appreciated. Eric takes pride in trying to provide a friendly and professional service experience, so I will make sure to share your comments with him and the rest of the team. Thank you for your many years of support and we look forward to seeing you again.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


Verified Customer
Grand Island, NY
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/05/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Great service
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 02/06/2019

Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Thank you for your support and we will be here to help you with all your future vehicle service needs.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


JG
John G.
Grand Island, NY
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/05/2019 Category: Service
service
Was able to handle my problem even though I didn't have an appointment
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 02/05/2019

John - thank you for the nice review. I am glad to read that we were able to handle your problem and get you back on the road in a timely manner. Thank you for your loyalty, and we will be here to help you whenever you may need us.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager