Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,007 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (14)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.9/5Overall Rating 2.9/5Overall Rating 2.9/5Overall Rating 2.9/5Overall Rating 2.9/5
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Williamsville, NY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Fast friendly service and easy in and out.
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 01/18/2021

Thanks for the 5 star review.


DS
Donald S.
Lewiston, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021 Category: Service
Had some work done while discussing lease car purchase
I needed a noise in front end checked out, and had the service department change the cabin air filter and rotate the tires. Discussed purchasing the vehicle with the finance manager. All of my concerns were addressed to my satisfaction.

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/15/2021 Category: Service
Tighten lug nuts to insane torque.
That's it . Service manager said he took action.
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 01/18/2021

'im very sorry about the situation and we have talked about over tightning your lugs and has been taken care of please feel free to contact me about any other concerns 716-773-7505


DS
David S.
North Tonawanda, NY
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Plugin Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021 Category: Service
VERY SMOOTH OPERATION
GREAY OVERALL SERVICE
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 01/13/2021

Thanks very much for the wonderful review.


Verified Customer
Niagara Falls, NY
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020 Category: Service
Great place for buying and servicing your vehicle
Courtesy and friendly staff in both sales and service department
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 12/31/2020

Thanks for the great review.


Verified Customer
Grand Island, NY
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020 Category: Service
"OUTSTANDING"
EXCEPTIONALLY FLAWLESS SERVICE AS ALWAYS.
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 12/30/2020

We love such great feedback thank you very much for taking the time to fill out a survey for us we always look forward to seeing you in the future.


Verified Customer
Grand Island, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2020 Category: Service
Great Service Dept.
Always fast service and great staff.
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 12/27/2020

Thank you so much for the wonderful review.


HD
Hanna D.
North Chili, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Got a new car a few months ago and I love it! The Elantra is a comfortable and economical car, plus the staff at the Hyundai dealership is very helpful.
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 12/22/2020

Thanks for the great review.


CW
Cynthia W.
Buffalo, NY
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2020 Category: Service
Awesome service and staff
All staff are professional and courteous every time I've been there for service.
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 12/22/2020

Thanks for the wonderful review.


SL
Stephanie L.
Niagara Falls, NY
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020 Category: Service
Service
This place has been absolutely phenomenal to work with! I can’t say enough how rare it is to walk into a dealership as a woman alone and not have them seeing dollar signs. They have never once tried to hassle me or tell me work needed to be done that wasn’t needed. 100% will continue to come here.
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 12/08/2020

We love to hear your feedback and look forward to seeing you in the future thank you for the five star review.


MT
Maria T.
Grand Island, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Advisor is so on time , accommodating, service is excellent, car return is perfect.
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 12/02/2020

Thank you very much for giving us such great feedback and a great review we look forward to seeing you in the future for all your service needs.


CD
Carole D.
Youngstown, NY
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2020 Category: Service
Kevin Klaybor the Service Advisor
I am greatly impressed with Kevin! He was absolutely wonderful to me, showing me how to fix the sound on my radio which the salesman failed to do when I bought my Kona and making my service appointment go quickly so I didn’t have to wait a long time wearing my mask, which hinders my breathing! Kevin even had my car washed for me and gave me a coupon for another wash! FUCCILLO is a very special place to go because of special people like Kevin!
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 11/28/2020

Thank you very much for the wonderful review.


LV
Luis V.
East Amherst, NY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2020 Category: Service
Friendly people
very good work group and very friendly.
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 11/28/2020

Thank you for the wonderful review we look forward to seeing you in the future.


SK
Sandra K.
East Amherst, NY
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020 Category: Service
great job
fast and friendly
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 11/20/2020

Thanks for the great review.


GL
Gabriel L.
Grand Island, NY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020 Category: Service
"OUTSTANDING"
FUCCILLO'S SERVICE IN GENERAL, HAS ALWAYS BEEN OUTSTANDING ESPECIALLY THEIR SERVICE DEPARTMENT PERSONNEL "ERIC" HAS ALWAYS BEEN VERY PROFESSIONAL, FRIENDLY AND CURTIOUS.
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 11/18/2020

Thank you so much for the kind words we look forward to helping with all your future service needs.


DS
Deborah S.
Grand Island, NY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020 Category: Service
service with a smile. efficent, friendly, courteous!!!
A One!!!!!
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 11/14/2020

Thank you very much for the five star review.