Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(700 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (23)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


DC
Debra C.
Mansfield, OH
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service
Service was excellent. Customer service is very pleasant and helpful.
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 05/06/2021

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR YOUR BUSINESS AND THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT COMMENTS AND SURVEY

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

BG
Brenda G.
Fredericktown, OH
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Very friendly
Clean waiting area, prompt service
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 04/30/2021

Thank you very much for your recent visit with us we appreciate your business

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

BO
Brian O.
Mansfield, OH
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021 Category: Service
More time on the wash for return
Other than the quick wash job , service is excellent 👌
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 04/19/2021

thank you very much for your recent visit we appreciate your business

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

CB
Connie B.
Savannah, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021 Category: Service
Going w/Graham
Scheduling a service appointment is always easy the staff is professional and courteous. I will continue to bring my Hyundai here.
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 04/07/2021

thank you very much for your recent visit with us we appreciate your business with out customer like you we would not be possible

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

JC
James C.
Ontario, OH
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021 Category: Service
Lease vehicle
I lease this vehicle. That's why I had them repair it.
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 03/22/2021

thank you very much for your recent visit we truley appreciate your business

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

FS
Frank S.
Mansfield, OH
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service
I set up the appointment, everything needed was on hand, the work was done in a timely manner.
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 03/15/2021

thank you very much for your recent visit with us we greatly appreciate your business

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Galion, OH
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2021 Category: Service
Has my approval
The service department here has always been respectful, up front, and trust worthy. As a senior citizen and female, I have yet experienced any of the "taken advantage of" emotions usual of a vehicle maintenance business.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 03/10/2021

THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT SURVEY AND THANK YOU FOR YOU RECENT BUSINESS

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

RL
Ronda L.
Shiloh, OH
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021 Category: Service
Service and reliability
I know I can always rely on the team to get my car up and running, and I know it will be done right!
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 03/10/2021

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR YOUR RECENT VISIT WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

BF
Barbara F.
Ashland, OH
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021 Category: Service
Very caring,makes you feel welcome.
They day i called in about my problem,was given information what to do, the service was excellent,was very pleased with the triple A driver,did what he said to do, i left went into the service dept.the service was great .those guys were very professional.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/18/2021 Category: Service
Very caring,makes you feel welcome.
When you walk in it's clean, greet you how may i help you,
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 02/18/2021

thank you for your recent visit

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 02/18/2021

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Crestline, OH
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021 Category: Service
Good job
Great as always
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 01/20/2021

THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT RESPONSE ON THE SURVEY WE APPRECIATE YOURR BUSINESS WITH OUT CUSTOMERS
LIKE YOU WE WOULD NOT BE POSSIBLE

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Clarksville, TN
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021 Category: Service
Great Service
Great timely service, friendly staff and clean facility.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 01/20/2021

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR YOUR RECENT VISIT AND THANK YOU FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Lexington, OH
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2021 Category: Service
Recall work
Performed recall / warranty work
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 01/04/2021

thank very much for the 5 star review and thank you for your recent visit

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

LM
Linda M.
Mansfield, OH
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020 Category: Service
Always so helpful
Always great employees doing a good job. They are always prompt and responsive. Never pushy or out of line. If you want to get the best purchase, financing or service, this is the place. I have no complaints in 20 years!
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 12/12/2020

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR YOUR RECENT VISIT AND THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT COMMENT WITH OUT CUSTOMERS LIKE YOU WE WOULD NOT BE POSSIBLE

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Mansfield, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Always treated right when service is required.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 11/27/2020

Thank you very much for the great response to the survey and thank you for your recent visit 

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

FS
Frank S.
Mansfield, OH
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service!
Car was done correctly on time. What else do you need?
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 11/16/2020

thank you for the great response to the survey and thank you for your business

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com