ReScore Reviews™ (6)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.83333/5rating 1.83333rating 1.83333rating 1.83333rating 1.83333
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
Verified Customer on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service Shuttle"
The service dept was running behind. I had meals to run to my sick uncle. The service shuttle ran me to his house while my car was being fixed. I really appreciated that.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/21/2018 01:29 PM
Aee820f0cadf543d3a5691e137bd58e3?s=28
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER at Graham Hyundai responded on 02/22/2018

Thank you for your recent visit your loyalty is very important to us 

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com
Bethany H. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love it"
Everyone there talks to you like you are close family and I love that.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/19/2018 07:04 PM
Aee820f0cadf543d3a5691e137bd58e3?s=28
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER at Graham Hyundai responded on 02/20/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE 5 STAR RATING YOUR SUPPORT IS VERY IMPORTANT AND CUSTOMER LOYALTY

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com
Verified Customer on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"TV, Lounge"
A little expensive. I guess they're not a non-profit organization though
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/16/2018 01:30 PM
Aee820f0cadf543d3a5691e137bd58e3?s=28
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER at Graham Hyundai responded on 02/19/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE FIVE STAR RATING YOUR COMPLETE SATISFACTION IS OUR GOAL 

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com
Verified Customer on 02/10/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good Service"
Good Service
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/10/2018 10:05 AM
Aee820f0cadf543d3a5691e137bd58e3?s=28
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER at Graham Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

Thank you very much for your visit with us if you have any 

concerns in the future please give us a call we look forward to the next visitfor service

RYYOUR VISIT WITH US 

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com
Teal S. on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome"
Again, excellent service!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/24/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/02/2018 02:41 PM
Aee820f0cadf543d3a5691e137bd58e3?s=28
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER at Graham Hyundai responded on 02/06/2018

THANK YOU FOR FOR THE FIVE STAR RATING WE LOOK FORWARD TO TAKING CARE OF YOUR ALL YOUR AUTOMOTIVE NEEDS

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com
Mark H. on 01/31/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Vehicle service "
The staff was great!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/31/2018 12:42 PM
Aee820f0cadf543d3a5691e137bd58e3?s=28
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER at Graham Hyundai responded on 02/01/2018

thank you for the 4 star rating we are glad your visit went well

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com
Bill R. on 01/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service people.."
Prompt, courteous, always go the extra mile for the customer...
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/31/2018 12:44 AM
Aee820f0cadf543d3a5691e137bd58e3?s=28
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER at Graham Hyundai responded on 01/31/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE FIVE STAR WE AAPPRECIATE YOU BUSINESS

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com
Verified Customer on 01/30/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Courteous clientele."
Everyone was helpful
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/30/2018 01:43 PM
Aee820f0cadf543d3a5691e137bd58e3?s=28
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER at Graham Hyundai responded on 01/31/2018

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE 4 STAR RATING WE ARE GLAD TO SEE EVERYTHING WITH YOUR SERVICE WENT WELL

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com
Richard W. on 01/27/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
staff friendly, up front with estimates, so, so customer waiting area.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/23/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/27/2018 05:45 PM
Aee820f0cadf543d3a5691e137bd58e3?s=28
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER at Graham Hyundai responded on 01/29/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE 5 STAR RATING CUSTOMER SATISFATION IS A BIG PART OF OUR SERVICE HERE AT GRAHAMS WE LOOK FORWARD TO SERVICING YOUR VEHICLE IN THE FUTURE

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com
Verified Customer on 01/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Service at Grahams starts with the person who answers the phone (not automated). The service people are friendly and efficient.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/26/2018 05:06 AM
Aee820f0cadf543d3a5691e137bd58e3?s=28
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER at Graham Hyundai responded on 01/26/2018

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE RESPONSE WE ARE HAPPY EVERYTHING WENT WELL 

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com
Verified Customer on 01/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dependable service"
I always receive excellent service and a thorough review of everything done or things that will soon need to be addressed.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/22/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/25/2018 12:32 PM
Aee820f0cadf543d3a5691e137bd58e3?s=28
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER at Graham Hyundai responded on 01/26/2018

THANK YOU VERYMUCH SERVICING YOUR VEH AT GRAHAMS 
WE ARE VERY HAPPY YOU HAD A GREAT EXPRIENCE

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com
Verified Customer on 01/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional and kind."
Got me into the shop the next day and got me out and on the road within an hour.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/22/2018 04:33 PM
Aee820f0cadf543d3a5691e137bd58e3?s=28
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER at Graham Hyundai responded on 01/23/2018

thank you for visiting grahams we are very pleased you had a great experience with us we look forward to assisting you in the future

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com
Stacey H. on 01/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest"
When I take my car in for oil change/tire rotation I always ask if it is due for any other services. The reps could try to sell me on multiple services and I wouldn’t know any different but they are always honest and straightforward with me about when the recommended maintenance is due. I really appreciate that.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/21/2018 12:04 AM
Aee820f0cadf543d3a5691e137bd58e3?s=28
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER at Graham Hyundai responded on 01/22/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE 5 STAR RATING WE HOPE YOUR VISIT WITH US WAS PLEASANT

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com
Verified Customer on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The guys at the desk were very friendly!"
I had an early morning appointment and I over slept. I stopped in to apologize in person and to reschedule. They were so understanding and got me in later that same day. Thank you! I was so grateful!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 08:22 AM
Aee820f0cadf543d3a5691e137bd58e3?s=28
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER at Graham Hyundai responded on 01/17/2018

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE 5 STAR RESPONSE CUSTOMER SERVICE IS VERY IMPORTANT HERE AT GRAHAMS

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com
Verified Customer on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No hassles"
Took some time to get the part but the guy at the desk kept me informed and repair was made as soon as it could be.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/15/2018 02:44 PM
Aee820f0cadf543d3a5691e137bd58e3?s=28
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER at Graham Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE FIVE STAR CUSTOMER SATISFACTION IS VERY IMPORTANT 

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com
Thomas Z. on 01/06/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"The change in personnel at the counter has not acheived the same quality as previous personnel."
All of my previous service appointments have been top quality. This one wasn't. I can 'write it off' as a
one-time experience. If the next service appointment does not show improvement, I will consider other
options for my vehicle servicing.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/06/2018 04:14 AM
Aee820f0cadf543d3a5691e137bd58e3?s=28
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER at Graham Hyundai responded on 01/08/2018

PLEASE CONTACT ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE TO DISCUSS YOUR CONCERNS I WENT BACK IN HISTORY TO LAST YEAR OUR OIL CHANGES HAVE NOT INCREASED I AM VERY SORRY YOU FEEL THIS WAY . 

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com
Verified Customer on 01/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Always good friendly service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/01/2018 04:45 PM
Aee820f0cadf543d3a5691e137bd58e3?s=28
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER at Graham Hyundai responded on 01/02/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE FIVE STAR RATING WE GREATLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS 

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com
Michael L. on 12/31/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Lack of Communication "
Wonderful establishment with friendly employees, but a large disconnect in communication between mechanics and clients. Went in for an oil change expecting to be there for thirty minutes and hour tops; was waiting for two and a half hours with no communication on why.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/31/2017 03:30 PM
Aee820f0cadf543d3a5691e137bd58e3?s=28
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER at Graham Hyundai responded on 01/02/2018

I AM VERY SORRY FOR THE INCONVENIECE NORMALLY WE PLAN A HOUR AT THE VERY MOST WITH CHECK IN AND REPAIRS PLEASE FEEL FREE TO CONTACT ME ANY TIME TO DISCUSS THIS MATTER

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com
Adam G. on 12/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Super fast service"
Dropped off car a day early for an appointment regarding warranty service. They called at the end of the day with my car ready to pick up. Thanks!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/29/2017 02:13 PM
Aee820f0cadf543d3a5691e137bd58e3?s=28
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER at Graham Hyundai responded on 01/02/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE 5 STAR RATING WE HPE TO CONTINUE SERVICING YOUR VEHICLE

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com
Verified Customer on 12/27/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Convenient location"
Overall satisfied. As a relatively new customer, was a little disappointed and confused as to where to find vehicle upon completion and how to get out of service garage! No verbal directions given. Customer should not be wondering where to find vehicle waiting for pickup or assistance in opening overhead garage door from service area.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/27/2017 07:59 AM
Aee820f0cadf543d3a5691e137bd58e3?s=28
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER at Graham Hyundai responded on 12/28/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR 4 STAR SURVEY CUSTOMER SERVICE IS VERY IMPORTANT WE LOOK FORWARD TO YOUR NEXT VISIT 

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 325 in total