Overview

Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5rating 4.57

358 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.875/5Overall Rating 4.875/5Overall Rating 4.875/5Overall Rating 4.875/5rating 4.875
Original
Overall Rating 1.85714/5rating 1.85714rating 1.85714rating 1.85714rating 1.85714
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


AF
Anita F.
Mansfield, OH
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Great service
The one thing I question is I just had it serviced and yesterday I get a message on my dash that blue link service is required. Do they not update the system to resolve this?
Aee820f0cadf543d3a5691e137bd58e3?s=28
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 05/24/2018

thank you for the five star we see your visit went well that is very important to us we look forward to the next visit

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

LA
Larry A.
Mansfield, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Prompt service
I waited for the car and the service was done on a very timely basis
Aee820f0cadf543d3a5691e137bd58e3?s=28
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 05/24/2018

thank you very much for the five star rating your complete satisfaction is very important

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

MV
Mary V.
New London, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/20/2018 Category: Service
Brake job
To pricey and slow poor service
Aee820f0cadf543d3a5691e137bd58e3?s=28
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 05/22/2018

Good morning  if I may I would like to speak with you I have tried calling  I have read your survey I understand your service took longer than expected they had to machine the brake rotors 
also as far as the price to do the work you supplied a coupon from GM not hyundai wich we honord to the best we were able too iwas standing at the counter when the advsor was trying to adjust your bill if you can please call me back so we can discuss your concern

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Mansfield, OH
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Elantra recall
Easy in and out with little wait. No issues.
Aee820f0cadf543d3a5691e137bd58e3?s=28
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 05/16/2018

thank you for your recent visit we see everything went well thank you for the great survey

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

SI
Sandy I.
Bucyrus, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Service for re-calls on 2017 Tucson
Everything went fine
Aee820f0cadf543d3a5691e137bd58e3?s=28
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 05/14/2018

thank yo very much for the 5 star rating your complete satisfaction is very important

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

TT
Troupe T.
Mansfield, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/27/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
Not happy that my 5 month old car has had turbo sensor replaced twice and still not driving right. This car is definitely a lemon and needs replaced
Aee820f0cadf543d3a5691e137bd58e3?s=28
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 04/27/2018

thank you very much for your recent visit and thank you for the five star rating we look forward to your next visit

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

SK
Steven K.
Mansfield, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/26/2018 Category: Service
Had an oil change, went quickly, no problems
Excellent experience
Aee820f0cadf543d3a5691e137bd58e3?s=28
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 04/27/2018

THANK YOU VERY MUH FOR THE LAST VISIT WE SEE EVERYTHING WENT WELL THANK FOR SUCH A GREAT RATING WE LOOK FORWARD TO YOUR NEXT VISIT

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

KA
Kathleen A.
Perrysville, OH
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/24/2018 Category: Service
Return for quality service!
I have been a customer of Graham Auto with my Hyundia’s for a few years. My experiences have been very positive and helpful!
Aee820f0cadf543d3a5691e137bd58e3?s=28
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 04/25/2018

thank you for your last visit we appreciate your business and thank you for the 5 star rating we look forward to your next visit

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Galion, OH
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/23/2018 Category: Service
Pleasant waiting area
There is a pleasant waiting area to wait on your car while the oil is being changed. But the service time was somewhat lengthy- 1 hour. When my car was returned, my XM Radio presets were different and the car had not been washed.
Aee820f0cadf543d3a5691e137bd58e3?s=28
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 04/23/2018

thank you very much for your response satisfaction is very important to us please feel free to stop by anytime for a car wash no appointment is necessary

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Butler, OH
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/19/2018 Category: Service
Customer service
It was refreshing to know that customer service does still exist in companies. Taking the time out to make things right was very much appreciated!

Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
04/19/2018 Category: Service
Lack of communication
Communication needs improvement
Aee820f0cadf543d3a5691e137bd58e3?s=28
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 04/20/2018

thank you very much for returning my phone call we look forward to your next visit 

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

MC
Mark C.
Shelby, OH
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/14/2018 Category: Service
Dead Battery
The battery in our Hyundai failed and after a getting jump we drove it in to Graham,s where they promptly replaced it with no charge for parts or labor. A true bumper to bumper warranty!
Aee820f0cadf543d3a5691e137bd58e3?s=28
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 04/16/2018

thank you for the 5 star rating we are pleased everything went well

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Mansfield, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/12/2018 Category: Service
Service
I appreciate your service department, everyone is very knowledgeable and friendly.
Aee820f0cadf543d3a5691e137bd58e3?s=28
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 04/13/2018

thank you for the five star survey we look forward to your next visit

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Mount Vernon, OH
2014 Hyundai Veloster
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2018 Category: Service
Friendly staff and service is guck.
Always friendly staff and the service is quick. Thank you for taking good care of my car and me.
Aee820f0cadf543d3a5691e137bd58e3?s=28
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 04/13/2018

thank you for the five  star response your satisfaction is very important to us at Graham

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Greenwich, OH
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/10/2018 Category: Service
Car repair
The staff was pleasant and knowledgeable
Aee820f0cadf543d3a5691e137bd58e3?s=28
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 04/13/2018

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR YOUR RESPONSE WE LOOK FORWARD TO YOUR NEXT VISIT

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

DM
Daniel M.
Lexington, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/04/2018 Category: Service
Friendly dependable
Work hard and do it right
Aee820f0cadf543d3a5691e137bd58e3?s=28
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 04/04/2018

thankyou very much for the completely satisfied return it is very important that you are happy with the service

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

MS
Mark S.
Mansfield, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/02/2018 Category: Service
Quick service
Got my scheduled service in a timely manner
Aee820f0cadf543d3a5691e137bd58e3?s=28
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 04/04/2018

thank you very much for the five star rating your satisfaction is very important to us 

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

SC
Sheryl C.
Crestline, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/01/2018 Category: Service
Friendly service
Everyone was nice but efficient. Waiting area was comfortable.
Aee820f0cadf543d3a5691e137bd58e3?s=28
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 04/02/2018

thank you for your kind words and survey it is very important that you are completely satisfied when your car is serviced thank you again fore the five star

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

TR
Terry R.
Bucyrus, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/30/2018 Category: Service
Santfe
Everything works
Aee820f0cadf543d3a5691e137bd58e3?s=28
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 04/02/2018

thank you very much for the five star rating your statisfaction is very important thank you

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

JM
Jon M.
Mansfield, OH
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
03/27/2018 Category: Service
What are they actually checking
Supposedly they conduct a basic inspection but they can't even find a tire with low air pressure. I can't imagine if something serious needed to be fixed.
Aee820f0cadf543d3a5691e137bd58e3?s=28
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 03/28/2018

thank you for the recent phone call look forward to seeing you on friday please see mike he is fully aware of your concern

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Bucyrus, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/23/2018 Category: Service
Good place for service, just a bit slow on the last visit
Scheduled a 9:30AM oil change and tire rotation and was surprised that it was not finished when I returned at 4:45PM.
Aee820f0cadf543d3a5691e137bd58e3?s=28
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 03/23/2018

thank you for the 4 star rating your survey is very important too us we value your opinion

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com