Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(677 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (18)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


MW
Michael W.
Mansfield, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2020 Category: Service
1
1
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 08/04/2020

thank you for your recent visit with us we look forward in taking care of any of your future repairs or maintenance needs

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Willard, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
Service review on mileage check up --great!
Very friendly, well organized; super people
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 07/24/2020

thank you very much for the great comments and thank you for your business 

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Crestline, OH
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2020 Category: Service
Awesome
Always great
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 07/20/2020

thank you very much and thank you fo your recent visit 

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

MA
Mary A.
Willard, OH
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020 Category: Service
Friendly place.
Pleasant and efficient personnel, work explained and finished quickly. Will return.
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 07/20/2020

thank you very much for your recent visit and thank you for the kind words your continued business is very important to us 

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

AW
Alan W.
Mansfield, OH
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020 Category: Service
Service represenative
When service is needed I am always greeted by Mr Brian Hunt. He always exceeds my expectations and has made me a customer for life!!
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 07/15/2020

thak you so much for the great comment Brian is a fantastic guy customer satisfaction is very important

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

KA
Kathleen A.
Perrysville, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020 Category: Service
Genuine Service
Graham Auto Mall has gone out of their way to provide excellent auto service and to maintain safety during this health crisis.
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 07/15/2020

thank you very much forr the great comments and thank you very much for your recent visit

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

FS
Frank S.
Mansfield, OH
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020 Category: Service
Great service.
Very simple; I was treated politely; my car was serviced well, the charge was reasonable. What else can a person expect?
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 07/09/2020

thank you very much for the great comment customer satisfaction is very important to us at Graham Hyundai 
We thank you for your recent visit we look forward to your next appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Mansfield, OH
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Friendly
Fast service and helpful
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 07/02/2020

thank you for your recent and thank you for the kind comment customer satisfaction is very important to us

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

BK
Brent K.
Galion, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Easy to schedule
Quick service, everyone pleasant.
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 07/01/2020

thank you very much for your recent visit we look forward to your next maintenance appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

TS
Teal S.
Ashland, OH
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
:)
Always kind and answers all of my questions.
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 06/22/2020

thank you very much for your recent visit with us we greatly appreciate your business 

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

TN
Troy N.
Fredericktown, OH
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020 Category: Service
The people
Got in quick, got it fixed, and a wash to go!
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 06/17/2020

customer satisfaction is very important to us we thank you very much foryour recent visit

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

RS
Ralph S.
Ashland, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2020 Category: Service
Good service
They took my car in right on time. Provided the service in short time. Very friendly and professional. Had a nice area to wait with social distancing utilized.
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 06/15/2020

thank you very much for the great comments customer satisfaction is very important to us we look forward to your next maintenaance appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Bucyrus, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/14/2020 Category: Service
great
EVERY THING WAS GOOD
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 06/15/2020

thank you very much for your recent visit we hope everything went well for you we look forward to yourr next maintenance appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

BC
Beverly C.
Galion, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2020 Category: Service
Thoughtfull considerate caring people.
I,have been,very satisfied in every way during this time. With Hyundai Motor .It has all,been a good experience for me. Thanks very much to all who made me feel very comfortable and cared for and important.
Beverly Cross
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 06/01/2020

thank you very much for your recent visit with us and thank you very much for the kind words we try very hard to see that our customers receive a 5 star sevice customer satisfaction is very important 

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

CW
Charles W.
Galion, OH
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/21/2020 Category: Service
Good
Good
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 05/22/2020

thank you for your recent visit we look forward to your next maintenance appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com