Overview

Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5rating 4.67
4.7

( 615 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (17)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7058847/5Overall Rating 4.7058847/5Overall Rating 4.7058847/5Overall Rating 4.7058847/5rating 4.7058847
Original
Overall Rating 2.41176/5Overall Rating 2.41176/5rating 2.41176rating 2.41176rating 2.41176
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


KA
Kathleen A.
Perrysville, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2019 Category: Service
Vehicle Assurance
My vehicle was serviced well, was done in good time handled by very polite, pleasant personnel.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 11/15/2019

Thank you very much for your recent visit we look forward to your next service appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

MB
Marlene B.
Mansfield, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2019 Category: Service
Graham supports it's promise
The dealer told me that a recall for a computer that interacts with my engine needed updated software. Well, the software would not load into the computer. So, they completed the routine oil change and decided to give me a loaner car for the weekend. The new computer was installed and my car was returned on Monday.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 11/15/2019

Thank you very much for your recent visit we look forward to your next service appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

GT
Greg T.
Mount Vernon, OH
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Great service department. Honest dealership. I highly recommend this dealership and will continue to take my vehicles here.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 11/13/2019

Thank you very much for your recent visit we look forward to your next service appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Mansfield, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2019 Category: Service
Graham Hyundai
Service staff always courteous and explain all the work done.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 11/12/2019

Thank you very much for your recent visit we look forward to your next service appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Mansfield, OH
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Car wasn't ready when promised
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 11/06/2019

thank you very much for your recent visit 
we look forward to your next service appointmet

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Mansfield, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/03/2019 Category: Service
1
1
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 11/04/2019

thank you very much for your recent visit we look forward to your next appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Mansfield, OH
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/28/2019 Category: Service
latest service experience
Brian Hunt has been great to deal with. He explains what has been found and what is needed to fix the vehicle properly. I appreciate this kind of service.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 10/28/2019

thank you so much for the kind words and thank you for the recent visit we look forward to your next visit

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Galion, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/26/2019 Category: Service
prompt, efficient service
comfortable lounge with coffee and snacks, work done in time promised
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 10/28/2019

thank you for  your recent visit we look forward to your next appointment


thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Mansfield, OH
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
The service department has always provided me with excellent service.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 10/28/2019

thank you very much for your recent visit we look forward to your next appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

MT
Myron T.
Mansfield, OH
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2019 Category: Service
service
Your service is top notch. I am 85 years old & hope to get a new one next year. thanks M.A.B.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 10/24/2019

thank you very much for your recent visit we look forward to your next visit

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Mansfield, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2019 Category: Service
Professional Service
Very courteous and professional service done in a timely manner.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 10/24/2019

thank you very much for the recent visit and thank you for the great survey we look forward to your next visit

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

JS
James S.
Lexington, OH
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2019 Category: Service
See below
Excellent job done in efficient time frame at a reasonable cost.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 10/23/2019

thank you for your recent visit we look forward to your next visit

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Mansfield, OH
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Yes, I would recommend this business
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 10/18/2019

thank you for your recent visit and thank you for the great survey

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Mansfield, OH
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2019 Category: Service
Excellent
Great as always
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 10/18/2019

thank you for your recent visit we look forward top your next service appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Galion, OH
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/14/2019 Category: Service
Great Service!
Had great service at Graham Ford. Would highly recommend them to everyone.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 10/15/2019

thank you very much for your recent visit with us and thank you for the great survey we look forward to your next service appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Plymouth, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/14/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
I've always found the service at Graham to be outstanding. They explain everything, give you a great place to wait, offer a beautiful loaner if needed and I know the parts are new and made for my vehicle. Appreciate the great service right down to the car wash!
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 10/14/2019

thank you for your last visit your complete satisfaction is very important to us we look forward to your next service appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

LT
Linda T.
Mansfield, OH
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/13/2019 Category: Service
Got fast service!
Very good service! I was in + out in 45 minutes! Everyone was freindly to me!
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 10/14/2019

thank you very much for your recent visit with us customer service is very important to us we look forward to your next service appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

TN
Troy N.
Fredericktown, OH
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2019 Category: Service
Rattle Fixed
Graham associates did a great job getting my car fixed and back to me about in a relatively short time.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 10/10/2019

thank you very much for your recent visit and thank you for the grear survey we look forward to your next service appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

VC
Virginia C.
West Salem, OH
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/08/2019 Category: Service
Service
It was acceptable!!!
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 10/09/2019

thank you very much for your recent visit we look forward to your next service appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

JC
Jennilyn C.
Galion, OH
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Just purchased my Hyundai there and had trouble with gas gauge. It was fixed right the first and they did a great job. Would definitely recommend the service department.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 09/23/2019

thank you very much for the great survey and thank you for your recent visit 

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com