Overview

Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5rating 4.58

427 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.77778/5Overall Rating 4.77778/5Overall Rating 4.77778/5Overall Rating 4.77778/5rating 4.77778
Original
Overall Rating 2.11111/5Overall Rating 2.11111/5rating 2.11111rating 2.11111rating 2.11111
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


CW
Carole W.
Bellville, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2018 Category: Service
Very smooth and on time
No problems which is a plus for most car dealerships
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 11/12/2018

thank you very much for the kind words we appreciate your business we look forward to your next visit

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

TS
Teal S.
Ashland, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2018 Category: Service
Friendly Staff
Very quick, great coffee and comfy waiting area. Staff at front desk are super friendly!
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 11/12/2018

thank you very much for your recent visit 
we look forward to your next visit

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

AS
Albert S.
Bellville, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
The deal, the sales people want to help you and the service department wants to do a good job and is anxious to improve.
I liked working with Jim Young, he was wiling to be patient with us while we decided to spend the money.
He was helpful and not a bit pushy.
The service department had an initial problem but they listened and corrected the problem.
That is is unusual these days.
Al
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 11/09/2018

thank you very much for your kind words we are here for all your service needs

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

RD
Robert D.
Bucyrus, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/06/2018 Category: Service
quality
quality
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 11/07/2018

thank you very much for your recent visit if there is anything we may do for you in the future please call  thank you

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

JB
Jeromie B.
Ontario, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Overall good, need a little approvement
Better than most, still has a couple things to work out in order to be a lot better.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 10/31/2018

thank you for recent visit i see we performed back to back oil changes on two vehicles we are happy to continue to service both veh the veh has a 2 year maintenance package and the other does not our wrks packages are 42.95 plus tax up to 5 quarts anything over is 2.42 per quart extra again thank you very much for your visit

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

KB
Kyle B.
Mansfield, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2018 Category: Service
Trust
I have complete trust in Graham Hyundai's service with a smile. This is my second Santa Fe and I have been driving them for 9 years - the safest I've ever felt in a vehicle. The only place I take my car for service is Graham's because they do an excellent job in a timely manner and get me on my way. Keep up the great work!
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 10/26/2018

thank you very much for the great response and great comments we look forward to your next service visit thank you

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

KA
Kathleen A.
Perrysville, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service with politeness
My experience has been excellent.
The vehicle has been serviced and explained and the service is with a smile!
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 10/24/2018

thank you for your recent visit and thank you for the great response to the survey

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

CP
Christy P.
OH
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2018 Category: Service
Awesome service
Mike in the Ford/Hyundai service dept is so friendly and helpful!! I'll definitely be back!
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 10/24/2018

thank you for your recent visit we look forward to your next visit

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

RR
Randall R.
Mansfield, OH
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2018 Category: Service
great service
good and fast service
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 10/24/2018

thank you very much for your recent visit we look forward to your next visit

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Bucyrus, OH
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/21/2018 Category: Service
Comfortable Wait & Free Shuttle
Free shuttle offered is great, the driver was nice and I felt safe. Comfortable and accommodating wait areas. Shoe cover and dusty shoe prints were left in my car however, I did not appreciate that.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 10/31/2018

thank you for your recent visit please call me when you receive this response so wew can discuss yourlast visit

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

LM
Leslie M.
Bellville, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018 Category: Service
LM
I got my oil changed and they also rotated my tires, topped off all my fluids, fixed a piece of trim and washed my car. Anywhere else, the oil gets changed and that's about it. Everyone was very friendly and courteous.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 10/18/2018

thank you for your kind words customer service is very important here at graham hyundai we look forward to your next visit 

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Bucyrus, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2018 Category: Service
Fair price / no problems / on time
Fair price / no problems / on time
The things I'm looking for in auto service
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 10/16/2018

thank you very much for your response and thank you for your recent visit we are looking forward to your next service

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

JP
Jacob P.
Mount Gilead, OH
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2018 Category: Service
Quality work
The best place to go
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 10/15/2018

thank you very much for your recent visit we look forward to your next visit

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

RW
Rich W.
Perrysville, OH
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2018 Category: Service
Clean, very friendly and reasonable rates
I have no complaints. Great place for all your auto needs.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 10/15/2018

thank you very much for your kind words we look forward to your next service

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

BT
Barbara T.
Willard, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2018 Category: Service
very courteous,
excellent service in all areas
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 10/15/2018

thank you very much for your recent visit we look forward to your next service

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

JK
John K.
Mansfield, OH
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/07/2018 Category: Service
Great Experience
I am very pleased with the Graham service experience and the reasonable prices charged. Just had did a routine maintenance appt. for; oil, filter, rotate tires, reaplce wiper blades & air filter. Service personnel are always friendly, polite, and professional. My wife picked me up after dropping the car off and, in about 1 hour, all the work was completed. I will just wait at the dealer in the future. Will recommend their service dept. to evryone I know.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 10/08/2018

thank you for your recent visit and thank you for the kind words

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Mansfield, OH
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/06/2018 Category: Service
Courteous service
A very nice experience Heather Maynard did a very nice job keeping everyone informed about the status of there vehicle. Check in and check out was easy. All tasks/repairs were completed in a timely manner. Good coffee and a nice waiting area.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 10/08/2018

thank you for the great survey customer satisfaction is very important to us here at grahams

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

PK
Paula K.
Ontario, OH
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/04/2018 Category: Service
Always great service
Timely, good job!
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 10/08/2018

thank you very much for your recent visit we look forward to your next visit

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Mansfield, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/28/2018 Category: Service
oil change
good
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 10/02/2018

thank you for recent visit 
please contact me at your earliest time

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

CV
Cameron V.
Mansfield, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/28/2018 Category: Service
Quality customer service!
Such a friendly staff!
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 10/02/2018

thank you for your last visit we look forward to your next visit

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com