Overview

Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5rating 4.58

406 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.77778/5Overall Rating 4.77778/5Overall Rating 4.77778/5Overall Rating 4.77778/5rating 4.77778
Original
Overall Rating 2.11111/5Overall Rating 2.11111/5rating 2.11111rating 2.11111rating 2.11111
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Butler, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
.
.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 09/18/2018

thank you for the great survey and thank you for your recent visit and we look forward to your next visit

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Mansfield, OH
2012 Hyundai Elantra To
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai service
friendly people.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 09/17/2018

thank you very much for your recent visit and thank you for the great survey

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

RD
Robert D.
Bucyrus, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2018 Category: Service
tt
rr
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 09/14/2018

thank you for the great survey and we look forward to your next visit

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

AA
Amy A.
Mansfield, OH
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2018 Category: Service
Ease of service & ability to schedule appointment
Grahame Hyundai was very efficient at completing my service & getting my care back to me as quickly as possible.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 09/13/2018

thank you for the great response and thank you for your recent visit we look forward to your next visit

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

ET
Elizabeth T.
Mansfield, OH
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Always courteous, friendly, and excellent service!
Every service person I've encountered has always been extremely warm, helpful, and courteous.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 09/11/2018

thank you very much for your recent visit and thank you for your response we look forward to the next visit

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

EF
Elaine F.
Willard, OH
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Recalls
Fixed or checked all current recalls.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 09/11/2018

thank you very much for the great survey and we look forward to your next visit

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Mansfield, OH
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
09/07/2018 Category: Service
When your facility breaks something off of the car, they are liable to replace or fix the problem.
.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 09/07/2018

please call me so we can discuss what took place 

thank you very much

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Crestline, OH
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/31/2018 Category: Service
deal with noise?
none
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 08/31/2018

thank you for your recent visit 
i look forward to seeing you soon 

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

ND
Nancy D.
Ashland, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/28/2018 Category: Service
nice place good people
O.K. place

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/28/2018 Category: Service
Seemed to take a long time for a oil change
O. K.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 08/29/2018

thank you for your recent visit 
please call me to discuss your recent visit
customer service is very important to us at Grahams

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

MM
Marcia M.
Ontario, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/28/2018 Category: Service
Good service and friendly employees
Would be better if they still swept the card in the inside
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 08/28/2018

thank you for your recent visit we look forward to the next vist 

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Mansfield, OH
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/25/2018 Category: Service
Good service
Overall good service but would like to see some evening/weekend hours for repairs and service checks.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 08/27/2018

tthank you for your recent visit and great survey we look forward to your next visit

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

JB
Joy B.
Mansfield, OH
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/24/2018 Category: Service
Outstanding customer service!
Not only is the service performed quickly, efficiently, and correctly, but the customer service is excellent!
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 08/27/2018

thank you for youir recent visit and thank you for the great survey

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

DM
Daniel M.
Lexington, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2018 Category: Service
Outstanding
On time
Fair price
Great waiting area
Friendly staff
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 08/16/2018

thank you for your recent visit we look forward to your next visit thank you for your response to the survey customer satisfaction is extremely important

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

MH
Michael H.
Ontario, OH
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2018 Category: Service
Superior service
Staff was absolutely outstanding! They got my vehicle in without an appointment (no promises of how soon they could get it in) and turned it around in short order. They were just top notch. I couldn't ask for more!
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 08/16/2018

thank you for your recent visit with us we see everything went great we look forward to the next visit

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

DJ
Donald J.
Lexington, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2018 Category: Service
Good service
Part of my new car deal. Free oil changes for two years. Friendly service.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 08/15/2018

thank you for your recent visit you are a valued customer and wqe look forward to the next visit

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

MS
Mark S.
Mansfield, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/12/2018 Category: Service
Very convenient.
The facility is clean, the people are friendly and the work is quick.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 08/13/2018

thank you for your recent visit and thank you for the great survey we look forward to your next visit

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Crestline, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/06/2018 Category: Service
SC
Everything was as expected. Waiting area is always nice with complimentary wi-fi
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 08/07/2018

thank you for your recent visit and thank you for the helpful feed back complete satisfaction is what we want for our customers we look forward to your next visit

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Mount Vernon, OH
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/02/2018 Category: Service
Friendly and good service!
Very good, friendly and helpful service, but very busy during our visit to upgrade our GPS. After a 2 1/2 hour wait we were told they were unable to upgrade our 2012 Hyundai Elantra as that was only available for later models. A big disappointment as we were leaving for vacation and time was wasted. Wish we had been told sooner that they couldn't upgrade it. Maybe even when we called to schedule it. It would have saved us much time as this is an hour drive from our home to the dealership.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 08/03/2018

thank you very much for the recent survey we look forward to your next visit 

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

RJ
Rebecca J.
Ashland, OH
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/31/2018 Category: Service
Efficient and nice waiting area
See above
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 07/31/2018

thankyou very much for the recent survey we look forward to your next visit

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Shelby, OH
2012 Hyundai Azera
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/27/2018 Category: Service
Jerry
Disapointed in communication and follow up.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 07/30/2018

please contact me or i will contact you to discuss your concerns

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com