Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(780 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.6/5Overall Rating 1.6/5Overall Rating 1.6/5Overall Rating 1.6/5Overall Rating 1.6/5
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


KA
Kelly A.
Mount Vernon, TX
2012 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2019 Category: Service
Very friendly
They took very good care of us. Couldn't have ask for a better experience.

SM
Shirley M.
Sulphur Springs, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/31/2019 Category: Service
good communication
All of my voiced concerns were addressed satisfactorily within a reasonable wait time. I especially appreciated the ongoing communication regarding the status of my service and the detailed information during and after the service.

Verified Customer
Greenville, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2019 Category: Service
Customer Service
Hyundai service department provided great customer service and took care of my vehicle in a timely manner.

NF
Nicole F.
Cumby, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2019 Category: Service
The customer service
I have usually just dealt face to face with Garrett, but he is also super helpful, respectful and just really a nice person to work with. He's very good about updating me on my vehicle status especially if it's taking longer than expected. He's always willing to answer my questions or go find out if he doesn't know. I originally bought my car in Rockwall, but employees like Garrett are the reason I bring it to Greenville for help.

Verified Customer
Caddo Mills, TX
2015 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2019 Category: Service
Great place
Love this place.

TW
Tommy W.
Sulphur Springs, TX
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2019 Category: Service
MY 2 CENTS
Our experience with Greenville Hyundai as a service provider regarding our warranty needs was indeed above average. Garret delivered. The purpose of serving the public was priority and above average. That's what it's all about, They get it.

Verified Customer
Garland, TX
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2019 Category: Service
Help in service
Dustin was in service dept.and was great my car was done fast and Dustin helped me after a person packed into my car while it was sitting by the door,he also checked on me the following Monday.Super nice

PG
Pedro G.
Greenville, TX
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2019 Category: Service
Professional
I have been coming to this dealership for 5 years and never been disappointed

HM
Holly M.
Caddo Mills, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2019 Category: Service
Excelent service
Timely, accurate and through.

DL
Diane L.
Caddo Mills, TX
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2019 Category: Service
Friendly service
Very helpful

KH
Keri H.
Greenville, TX
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2019 Category: Service
Greenville
Very friendly staff & efficient.

WB
Willie B.
Paris, TX
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2019 Category: Service
Santa Fe
Took our Santa Fe in due to motor being locked up. Garret did an awesome job with walking us through the steps, taking care of us and answering all questions.

AT
Anna T.
Greenville, TX
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2019 Category: Service
Small Town Atmosphere
Everyone is very friendly and helpful, small town atmosphere.

HB
Henry B.
Caddo Mills, TX
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2019 Category: Service
Greet job getting the recall problem corrected
Engine problem occurred requiring a replacement of the electrical harness. Took it in in the evening and ready and washed the next day.

DR
David R.
Greenville, TX
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/13/2019 Category: Service
In and Out, Same Day
Had the induction system cleaned. Yes, they charge twice what Kwik Kar charges, BUT they use a 3 step process, whereas the lube shops only use a single drip process. They said it would take an hour, and car was ready -and washed- in 70 mins.

Very Satisfied.