Overview

Overall Rating 4.52/5Overall Rating 4.52/5Overall Rating 4.52/5Overall Rating 4.52/5rating 4.52

594 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5rating 4.75
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5
90% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JC
Jung C.
Rockwall, TX
2008 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2016 Category: Service
Always
Good.kindness.nice
Michael B., Service Manager from Greenville Hyundai responded on 09/21/2016

Thank you for taking time to complete the survey.
We appreciate your feedback and use it to better our services. If you have any concern please contact me.

Michael Bird
Service Manager
903-455- 4949
mbird@greenvillehyundai.com

Verified Customer
Greenville, TX
2009 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/16/2016 Category: Service
Oil change
Ok service
Michael B., Service Manager from Greenville Hyundai responded on 09/16/2016

Thank you for taking time to complete the survey.
We appreciate your feedback and use it to better our services. If you have any concern please contact me.

Michael Bird
Service Manager
903-455- 4949
mbird@greenvillehyundai.com

HB
Henry B.
Caddo Mills, TX
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2016 Category: Service
Oil change and plates with a car wash
No problems
Michael B., Service Manager from Greenville Hyundai responded on 09/15/2016

Thank you for taking time to complete the survey.
We appreciate your feedback and use it to better our services. If you have any concern please contact me.

Michael Bird
Service Manager
903-455- 4949
mbird@greenvillehyundai.com

SB
Shirley B.
Caddo Mills, TX
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2016 Category: Service
Friendly, speedy, informative
Yes
Michael B., Service Manager from Greenville Hyundai responded on 09/12/2016

Thank you for taking time to complete the survey.
We appreciate your feedback and use it to better our services. If you have any concern please contact me.

Michael Bird
Service Manager
903-455- 4949
mbird@greenvillehyundai.com

DM
Douglas M.
Greenville, TX
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2016 Category: Service
owner
get it done so I can do something else
Michael B., Service Manager from Greenville Hyundai responded on 09/12/2016

Thank you for taking time to complete the survey.
We appreciate your feedback and use it to better our services. If you have any concern please contact me.

Michael Bird
Service Manager
903-455- 4949
mbird@greenvillehyundai.com

GR
Genaro R.
Klondike, TX
2007 Hyundai Entourage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/01/2016 Category: Service
Its ok
Closest one
Michael B., Service Manager from Greenville Hyundai responded on 09/01/2016

Thank you for taking time to complete the survey.
We appreciate your feedback and use it to better our services. If you have any concern please contact me.

Michael Bird
Service Manager
903-455- 4949
mbird@greenvillehyundai.com

DH
Dennis H.
Rockwall, TX
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/01/2016 Category: Service
Excellent service
I don't go anywhere else to service my Hyundai.
Michael B., Service Manager from Greenville Hyundai responded on 09/01/2016

Thank you for taking time to complete the survey.
We appreciate your feedback and use it to better our services. If you have any concern please contact me.

Michael Bird
Service Manager
903-455- 4949
mbird@greenvillehyundai.com

Verified Customer
Livingston, TX
2010 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
08/24/2016 Category: Service
Don't waste your time
Service is slow, they do not call you back and the dealership sends out marketing scams. They sent out a marketing piece that said no purchase required, 1 in 80,000 a $5,000 winner, but it was a scam. The dealership said it was $5,000 off the purchase of a vehicle and a $25 gift card. So they do marketing scams and the service department is very very slow for the simplest of repairs.
Michael B., Service Manager from Greenville Hyundai responded on 08/24/2016

Thank you for taking time to complete the survey.
We appreciate your feedback and use it to better our services. If you have any concern please contact me.

Michael Bird
Service Manager
903-455- 4949
mbird@greenvillehyundai.com

DS
David S.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/22/2016 Category: Service
always good service.
none
Michael B., Service Manager from Greenville Hyundai responded on 08/22/2016

Thank you for taking time to complete the survey.
We appreciate your feedback and use it to better our services. If you have any concern please contact me.

Michael Bird
Service Manager
903-455- 4949
mbird@greenvillehyundai.com

EL
Emile L.
Waco, TX
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/18/2016 Category: Service
Great service
In for AC-DC service and recalls. Due to parts availability there was a delay. Offered a loaner right away.
Michael B., Service Manager from Greenville Hyundai responded on 08/18/2016

Thank you for taking time to complete the survey.
We appreciate your feedback and use it to better our services. If you have any concern please contact me.

Michael Bird
Service Manager
903-455- 4949
mbird@greenvillehyundai.com

KM
Katena M.
Sulphur Springs, TX
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
08/18/2016 Category: Service
Not a good experience
Lack of courtesy to your customers. I wasn't the only service customer there that day, and we were all treated equally as bad.
Michael B., Service Manager from Greenville Hyundai responded on 08/18/2016

Thank you for taking time to complete the survey.
We appreciate your feedback and use it to better our services. If you have any concern please contact me.

Michael Bird
Service Manager
903-455- 4949
mbird@greenvillehyundai.com

Verified Customer
Lone Oak, TX
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
08/17/2016 Category: Service
Not impressed
Unfortunately I did not have a good experience. Had to return to the shop after having transmission fluid changed because there was a bad leak. Most likely will not return for services.
Michael B., Service Manager from Greenville Hyundai responded on 08/18/2016

Thank you for taking time to complete the survey.
We appreciate your feedback and use it to better our services. If you have any concern please contact me.

Michael Bird
Service Manager
903-455- 4949
mbird@greenvillehyundai.com
Michael B., Service Manager from Greenville Hyundai responded on 08/18/2016

Thank you for taking time to complete the survey.
We appreciate your feedback and use it to better our services. If you have any concern please contact me.

Michael Bird
Service Manager
903-455- 4949
mbird@greenvillehyundai.com

RE
Roger E.
Prosper, TX
2013 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/17/2016 Category: Service
Very nice folks but know what a car is worth before speaking to the finance Manager.
If not for the fact that I live 50 miles away, I would go back to this dealership.
Michael B., Service Manager from Greenville Hyundai responded on 08/17/2016

Thank you for taking time to complete the survey.
We appreciate your feedback and use it to better our services. If you have any concern please contact me.

Michael Bird
Service Manager
903-455- 4949
mbird@greenvillehyundai.com

TH
Thomas H.
Sulphur Springs, TX
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/17/2016 Category: Service
I don't have to drive to Dallas for service
Good. Just too expensive and I question the warrant issue on this part.
Michael B., Service Manager from Greenville Hyundai responded on 08/17/2016

Thank you for taking time to complete the survey.
We appreciate your feedback and use it to better our services. If you have any concern please contact me.

Michael Bird
Service Manager
903-455- 4949
mbird@greenvillehyundai.com
Michael B., Service Manager from Greenville Hyundai responded on 08/17/2016

Thank you for taking time to complete the survey.
We appreciate your feedback and use it to better our services. If you have any concern please contact me.

Michael Bird
Service Manager
903-455- 4949
mbird@greenvillehyundai.com

SD
Sharon D.
Reno, TX
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/11/2016 Category: Service
My first hyundai service
The service was very comprehensive. I think it would have been better if they had told me that first, so I would have realized why it was taking so long.
Michael B., Service Manager from Greenville Hyundai responded on 08/11/2016

Thank you for taking time to complete the survey.
We appreciate your feedback and use it to better our services. If you have any concern please contact me.

Michael Bird
Service Manager
903-455- 4949
mbird@greenvillehyundai.com

SL
Shelly L.
Celeste, TX
2015 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2016 Category: Service
Best service staff ever
I sent my boss to them for a car!
Michael B., Service Manager from Greenville Hyundai responded on 08/11/2016

Thank you for taking time to complete the survey.
We appreciate your feedback and use it to better our services. If you have any concern please contact me.

Michael Bird
Service Manager
903-455- 4949
mbird@greenvillehyundai.com

LJ
Linda J.
Royse City, TX
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2016 Category: Service
I like the service department you get in and out in a timely manner
Yes
Michael B., Service Manager from Greenville Hyundai responded on 08/10/2016

Thank you for taking time to complete the survey.
We appreciate your feedback and use it to better our services. If you have any concern please contact me.

Michael Bird
Service Manager
903-455- 4949
mbird@greenvillehyundai.com

DJ
Deborah J.
Campbell, TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
08/10/2016 Category: Service
Can't find their tush....
What should have been a simple repair took five visits to the dealership to get fixed. There was a noted lack of communication between the customer and the service department and within the service department itself. To put it crudely, they can't find their tush with both hands.
Michael B., Service Manager from Greenville Hyundai responded on 08/10/2016

Thank you for taking time to complete the survey.
We appreciate your feedback and use it to better our services. I am very sorry for the horrible experience you had. We do take this very serious and will strive for excellent service. Thank for taking the time to send the letter, this will help us grow as a store. If  I can do anything to get you back as a customer please contact me.

 

Michael Bird
Service Manager
903-455- 4949
mbird@greenvillehyundai.com

JF
Johnny F.
Cumby, TX
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/08/2016 Category: Service
Efficient
I recommend this dealership for service!
Michael B., Service Manager from Greenville Hyundai responded on 08/09/2016

Thank you for taking time to complete the survey.
We appreciate your feedback and use it to better our services. If you have any concern please contact me.

Michael Bird
Service Manager
903-455- 4949
mbird@greenvillehyundai.com

JK
Jeff K.
Greenville, TX
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
08/08/2016 Category: Service
new service manager needs to be aware of time constraints.
Dissappointing
Michael B., Service Manager from Greenville Hyundai responded on 08/08/2016

Thank you for taking time to complete the survey.
We appreciate your feedback and use it to better our services. If you have any concern please contact me.

Michael Bird
Service Manager
903-455- 4949
mbird@greenvillehyundai.com