Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(615 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


ML
Mark L.
Hiram, GA
GMC Sierra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/22/2017 Category: Service
Mark said a friend recommended them. They did a good job and they came within $25 of what he expected it might cost. When he went to pay the guy was like a bump on a log. He'd like to see a smile when he hands his money over to someone for a service. The guy acted like he could do without his business. They did a great job and he will return. He'd like to have a good relationship with his automotive person just as he would with his doctor.

DH
Dwight H.
Georgia
Mazda B3000
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2017 Category: Service
Dwight said they have prompt service and fair prices.

CS
Chris S.
Douglasville, GA
Mazda Tribute
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2017
Knowledgeable, courteous, and timely customer service.
Always a pleasure doing business with Hale Automotive.

AS
Alex S.
Hiram, GA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2017 Category: Service
Alex said this business did the best they could, even though they did not fix her vehicle. She said they were honest with her. They weren't able to find the problem so they did not charge her.

HJ
Howard J.
Temple, GA
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2017 Category: Service
Howard said this business had good service.

BJ
Bill J.
Hiram, GA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2017 Category: Service
Bill said the compassion of the owners is the reason he chooses to go to this business.

AS
Andrew S.
Dallas, GA
GMC Sierra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2017
The service is wonderful
I took my truck in for Service and I didn't have an appointment but they got me right in and it took them no time at all to get it done... reall good place to go...

MA
Mike A.
Georgia
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2017 Category: Service
Mike said they always do a good job and he has known them for a long time.

SH
Shalis H.
Dallas, GA
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2017 Category: Service
Shalis said they are nice, honest and do a good job all the time. They like going there.

MN
Micheal N.
Powder Springs, GA
Acura 3.5RL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2017 Category: Service
Micheal said every time he goes to this business, they do a good job for him.

CL
Christy L.
Taylorsville, GA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Colt. He said the business did the job right, and he has not had any problems.

RC
Roy C.
Powder Springs, GA
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2017 Category: Service
Roy said the business did an excellent job. They have a great staff. They are trustworthy and honest.

GD
Gary D.
Powder Springs, GA
Nissan Armada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2017
HONEST & DEPENDABLE WORK
THE OWNERS ARE WONDERFUL HONEST PEOPLE THAT DO GREAT WORK & STAND BEHIND WHAT THEY DO. BEST AUTO REPAIR SHOP AROUND.

PC
Pam C.
Hiram, GA
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2017
AWESOME PEOPLE
My car was doing some crazy electrical things that nobody could figure out. It would crank then for days would not do anything. Finally someone told me about Hale Automotive. And presto, they found the problem, I had a short in my fuse box. The Tech fixed it and I have had no problems since. Car cranks every time I turn the ignition. I would and have recommend Hales to anyone, they are GREAT at what they do.

PG
Paul G.
Georgia
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2017 Category: Service
Paul said the service was good and the scheduling part of it was great. Johnny was very helpful and he did well.

Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 615 in total