Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,176 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


SC
SCOTT C.
Saint George, UT
Nissan Frontier 4WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Repeat and loved it
This is the second time I had my Nissan into Hawker Automotive in the last four years. They were fantastic. They found the problem and call me with solutions to fix it and even encouraged me on how I could save money on my bill. I will definitely return next time I have automotive needs

GB
GEORGE B.
Saint George, UT
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Hawker
Service & price are great.

JM
JIM M.
Saint George, UT
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021
Great Service
They find the problem and fix it

Verified Customer
Kaysville, UT
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021
Couldn't ask for more.
Went well above expectations. Honest and fairness always wins with me after they bailed me out of a very compromising situation 400 miles from home. They are my go to mechanic.

BS
BOB S.
Santa Clara, UT
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Scott is fair and professional.
Good mechanics. Fair pricing.

KS
KATIE S.
Saint George, UT
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2021
Very fast and friendly service
They were very good to work with. They fix the problem right away and we’re super friendly.

DZ
DENNIS Z.
Santa Clara, UT
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021
Compotent
Always gets done what is needed

LR
LESLIE R.
Saint George, UT
FIAT 500L
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021
Super happy with the entire experience. Highly recommend!
New to the area and got a referral from a friend. Owners and staff were prompt and professional in servicing my 2014 Fiat. They were honest about what was needed and do not try to upsell. Super happy with the entire experience! Highly recommend!

CW
CHARLIE W.
Saint George, UT
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021
They don't lie to me
Brakes feel great.

BO
Brenda O.
Saint George, UT
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021 Category: Service
Brenda said they are honest, fast and get the job done.

DH
DON H.
Saint George, UT
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021
Friendly
Great crew good to deal with

RS
ROSALIE S.
Saint George, UT
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
thank you
the air conditioning

BC
BRYON C.
Saint George, UT
GMC Sonoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021
“Hawkers”
Brought my 1998 Sonoma p/u in for repairs. Electrical short, oil leak, reset inner door panel& squeaky springs. Went home with no elec. short no oil leak , door closes & no squeaks. Couldn’t ask for better service. Hawkers is my “go to” place for auto repairs.

LH
LIZ H.
Saint George, UT
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2021
Scott
Trustworthy, excellent and super friendly service.

Verified Customer
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021
Honest, direct and fast
They were able to get my SUV in quickly and finished in a day, for a major issue. They were able to quote me a fair price over the phone since I knew exactly what the issue was. I highly recommend this local business.