Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,140 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


DA
DEVERE A.
Saint George, UT
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Another example of excellent service
I needed to have the service done on my truck and made arrangements do drop the truck off and pick it up the next day. The service was above the normal and I truly appreciate the work this shop does on my vehicle and recommend Hawker Auto to anyone I get the opportunity to.

LS
Lorraine S.
Utah
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021 Category: Service
Lorraine said she has been using this business for many years and Scott was very nice.

JC
JOE C.
Pine Valley, UT
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021
Sonata service and renewal
We always enjoy coming into Hawker Auto to visit and get our car's work completed. They are so good to get us in when we are in town from Pine Valley. Main concern today was that we never received the renewal from the DMV and we drove the car for 2 months before getting the late notice in the mail....why didn't the DMV just send out the reminder! Anyway, we got it serviced too!

GR
GARRY R.
Ivins, UT
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2021
Car is Good
Car taken care of, and working in a timely manner. Thank You!!

CM
CATHY M.
Saint George, UT
Chrysler Town & Country SWB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020
Great service
Scott and his crew always take good care of my car. He is also friendly.

RB
Robert B.
Utah
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020 Category: Service
Robert said they are very responsive. They got the work done quickly and at a fair price.

LB
Laurel B.
Saint George, UT
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2020 Category: Service
Laurel said they gave great customer service. They were prompt and quick.

JM
JIM M.
Saint George, UT
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020
Oil Change
It was great

CH
Clark H.
Saint George, UT
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020 Category: Service
Clark said no problems.

TW
TRESA W.
Saint George, UT
Saturn Outlook
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2020
tire check
went into Hawkers to check the pressure on my tires. got there for my appointment. took my car checked all four tires. all ok now I'm good to go. It was fast they did their work and I was on my home. Always pleasant to go there. Friendly guys and gal Thanks guys

HL
H.G L.
Peoa, UT
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020
Fast friendly...it’s the best-Scott
I call with my automotive needs, there is always immediate service, they call for parts and my car is ready and out of the shop same day!!!

TR
Troy R.
Saint George, UT
Mazda B4000
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020 Category: Service
Troy said the work that was done seems really good. Troy said employees stayed in contact with him throughout the entire time the business had his vehicle.

RD
Richard D.
Utah
Cadillac Seville
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020 Category: Service
Richard said they did a great job . They got to the problem diagnosed quickly and it was what he kind of expected . It could have been other things, that were a lot more expensive, but it was a very simple and inexpensive fix to the problem. The person he dealt with, Scott, is excellent and he will definitely go back.

CL
Christi L.
Saint George, UT
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020 Category: Service
Christi said they are always fair and accommodating with their time and scheduling. They don't overcharge and they don't try to up sell her anything.

Verified Customer
Ivins, UT
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
Always good service
This is why they have regular customers that have gone there for years. Fair, honest and helpful