Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,098 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


KM
KATIE M.
Saint George, UT
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2019
Great service, fun people, excellent prices.
I've gone to Hawkers for all my service needs for 5 years. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

JW
JACELIN (JACKIE) W.
Saint George, UT
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2019
Fast
On time, fast, trustworthy

TW
TRESA W.
Ivins, UT
Saturn Outlook
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2019
great mechanics, clean, friendly
I'll keep coming back for sure

DC
David C.
Utah
Nissan Frontier 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2019 Category: Service
David said the staff was fair and good to him.

RA
Ryan A.
Santa Clara, UT
Mitsubishi Montero Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2019 Category: Service
Ryan said he was pleased with the overall experience and customer service. The business was good at letting him know and following through with everything being done to his vehicle. He said he took his vehicle to the business not knowing a lot of information and the mechanic he dealt with explained the worse case scenario, everything that was going to happen and gave him an estimate of the total cost

BM
BRAD M.
Saint George, UT
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2019
As Usual, Excellent Service, as Expected
Once again, I'm SO impressed with your Customer Service guru, Scott. When I took my car in after it started performing "weirdly", I immediately took my car to Hawker Automotive. Scott, took the time to sit behind the wheel and drive the car. Based on what he thought, he recommended a simple solution that he, himself, administered, taking only a few minutes. When it came time to pay, he charged me only for the material. That's been my repeated experience. They only fix what needs fixing and only charge what is fair and equitable. I continue to be impressed!
Thank you Hawker Automotive and Doug Hawker for retaining people like Scott!

GB
GARY B.
Ivins, UT
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2019
Great Service From Honest People
I have dealt with Hawkers for several years and have always been satisfied with their prices and their work. They are honest and fair in their charges and their service is outstanding. Scott is a friendly and helpful service manager!

DM
DAVE M.
Saint George, UT
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2019
Professional, customer service oriented, friendly
Hawker is a quality garage you can trust to provide professional quality in a fast, friendly, and no hassel manner. The front end is run by knowledgable and helpful Scott, while the mechanics are always thorough and accurate in their diagnosis and repairs. This is a place that makes you feel both safe in the repairs and cost, and valued as s customer!

HL
H.G L.
Peoa, UT
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2019
Scott
Scheduling is convenient... Scott is the BEST!
It is simply a positive experience and we would never go anywhere else for our automobile needs!! We tell everyone to go to hawker’s to get their car serviced! Thanks for always being there for us!!

MA
Mary A.
Saint George, UT
Toyota Prius v
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Mary said the service was good and the staff are personable.

ML
Mike L.
Saint George, UT
Mazda 626
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2019 Category: Service
Mike said the business went out of their way to provide a good service.

RB
Rich B.
Washington, UT
Honda Accord Crosstour
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2019 Category: Service
Rich said that he was very pleased. The work was done in a reasonable amount of time and it was done at the price that was quoted to him. That's what he wanted.

TM
TIM M.
Saint George, UT
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2019
Rukus
Would not trust anyone else to work on my fleet

RL
ROD L.
Saint George, UT
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2019
Always the best.
My worries about my old, high mileage truck always fade away when Hawker does repairs and maintenance.

HR
HERB R.
Saint George, UT
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2019
Great people and great service
Very professional and very clean