ReScore Reviews™ (12)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.9999983/5Overall Rating 3.9999983/5Overall Rating 3.9999983/5rating 3.9999983rating 3.9999983
Original
Overall Rating 2.08333/5Overall Rating 2.08333/5rating 2.08333rating 2.08333rating 2.08333
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago
Verified Customer on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service department!"
😍
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/18/2017 05:18 PM
Jeffrey C. at Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 11/21/2017

Thank you for your time to respond to our survey. We love having our customers respond to us. Thank you again for your time but most of all thank you for your business.

Kristal H. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Paul is great!"
I really like the people that work in the service department, especially Paul. He is friendly, helpful & direct. I will buy another Hyundai when it is time to replace my vehicle, because I like the people in the service department so much. I have been other service departments in town that I did not like or trust. This place is the best.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/18/2017 04:31 AM
Jeffrey C. at Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 11/21/2017

Wow, you make us blush. All kidding aside Paul has so many customers that love him. We appreciate and love him also.

Jennifer B. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil change"
I think if you come in for oil change. Should offer free tire rotation. Most places do. This was the first time and they wanted to charge to do it. The over all service was good though
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/17/2017 12:34 PM
Jeffrey C. at Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 11/21/2017

Well in our next meeting with the ownership I will bring that up. I know that if you purchase a set of tires from us they are rotated everyother oil change at no charge. Thank you for your response and most of all thank you for your business.

Roger P. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great "
The employees and service are great.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/17/2017 07:46 AM
Jeffrey C. at Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 11/21/2017

Nice comment and thank you so much for your business. We always look forward to your business.

Janet A. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They have a very friendly and helpful staff that is always eager to help. I would'nt consider taking my vehicle anywhere else."
Outstanding customer service and a super knowledgeable staff.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 06:18 AM
Jeffrey C. at Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

That makes us feel great to hear reviews like that. Paul is an exceptional service advisor. He is loved by everyone.

THOMAS W. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job!"
Helpful as always...
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/14/2017 05:52 AM
Jeffrey C. at Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

Thank you for responding to the survey. Great Job is great to hear.

Montie C. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"have always provided excellent service in a clean and professional environment"
great place to take vehicle for service and to purchase one
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 03:52 AM
Jeffrey C. at Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

If we ever make a tv commercial we will have you in it.

Barbara P. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Prompt on time"
Cost for tire rotation should have included rebalance.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/13/2017 06:39 PM
Jeffrey C. at Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

We will keep that in consideration. Thank you for the comments and most of all thank you for your business.

April V. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Keeping me on the road"
Trustworthy, knowledgeable maintenance team and outstanding supervisor who keeps it running smoothly.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/13/2017 05:41 PM
Jeffrey C. at Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

We are going to give you customer of the year award. Devon told me stories about you, they are all good, and customers like you make it a pleasure to be in this business.

Rhonda C. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, competent and professional service"
Good experience
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/13/2017 04:28 PM
Jeffrey C. at Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

We are just getting all kind of great compliments this morning. Thanks for taking the time to respond to our survey.

James S. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly people"
friendly people
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/13/2017 01:05 PM
Jeffrey C. at Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

We never ever get a bad comment on Paul. He is by far the friendliest person and treats all of our customers with the greatest respect. He is funny too.

Verified Customer on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Hernnstein Hyundai always make you feel like their most important customer
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/13/2017 01:03 PM
Jeffrey C. at Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

I just responded to another customer that made the same comment and will respond to you the same way. We treat you as the most important customer because you are.

Verified Customer on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent service!!"
the staff is always a pleasure to deal with, Mr. Jeff Coleman is fantastic! Keep up the great work!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/13/2017 12:48 PM
Jeffrey C. at Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

You are too kind. We work as a team here at Herrnstein's and it is the team that makes it so pleasurable. We could not give such excellent service without the continued support of our fabulous parts department. They are the cog that makes this wheel go around.

Nancy T. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone is so friendly and they can't do enough to help you."
Love the Downhome Folks
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/13/2017 11:50 AM
Jeffrey C. at Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

Downhome is one I haven't seen in awhile. I know that is a kind comment as I am from Kentucky and that's all we have down there.

CHRISTOPHER E. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall Service"
Everything was completed to my satisfaction in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/13/2017 10:57 AM
Jeffrey C. at Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

Well we will take that comment. We appreciate your time and most of all we appreciate your business.

TERESA F. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"The genuine friendliness and assistance of the people."
The people have been very friendly and genuinely helpful. They made me feel welcome.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/09/2017 01:00 PM
Jeff C., Service Manager at Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 11/10/2017

We appreciate that you feel welcome. The reason for that is, you are welcome. We really understand the phrase "customer service". It is not just something we say we believe in it. That is why there is not a computer responding. I personally read each and every survey. We make it personal. 

Thanks for your time to respond, and most of all, thank you for your business. 

Jeff Coleman
Service Manager
740-779-6555
Patricia S. on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The check in man is really great. I think his name is Paul. He really cares about his customers."
The waiting area is really clean and I appreciate the snacks and coffee.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/31/2017 06:20 AM
Jeffrey C. at Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 10/31/2017

I cannot count the number of times that I get great comments about Paul. He really does care for our customers. Thank you so much for your time to complete this survey but most of all thank you for your business.

Robert S. on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service is their SPECIALTY"
Always timely, friendly, courteous and couldn't ask for more. Trust is important and they have mine
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/31/2017 03:41 AM
Jeffrey C. at Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 10/31/2017

Thank you for your response. It is always great to get confirmation of your service department. We appreciate you coming from Grove City to have this work done. Thank you so much

DAWN S. on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great service "
They had great service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/30/2017 04:26 PM
Jeffrey C. at Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 10/31/2017

Thank you for taking time out of your busy life to respond to this survey. You tell me how we could have earned that 5th star and I will try and make that happen on your next visit.

Thanks so much for your business.

Alex M. on 10/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly people and good service"
I was very pleased with the job and the time it took to finish
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/28/2017 05:59 PM
Jeffrey C. at Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 10/30/2017

Thank you for the response to our survey. We appreciate your time and we appreciate your business. I am very glad you were pleased with the job and the time it took to finish.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 459 in total