Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(604 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 months ago

Reviews


TH
Tooshar Badiani H.
Waxhaw, NC
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/05/2016 Category: Service
Tooshar said the service provided by this business was good. They did everything they were asked to do and everything turned out fine.

DD
Dwight D.
Charlotte, NC
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2016 Category: Service
Dwight said this business has great customer service. They are nice, kind and courteous people.

CB
Cindy P. B.
Shelby, NC
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2015 Category: Service
Cindy said this business provided good service. Kamal was very helpful and went above and beyond.

JP
Jeffrey P.
Charlotte, NC
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2015 Category: Service
Jeffrey said this business did a great job which he appreciated. They provided good customer service, they were very friendly and they were willing to discuss other problems with the engine.

TM
Tony M.
North Carolina
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/25/2015 Category: Service
Tony said they did an inspection for him and recommended a part that he did not need. He learned of this after consulting another mechanic. He would not recommend this business to others. They are overpriced as well.
Kamal & Zena K. from Hi Tech Automotive Pineville responded on 12/28/2015

Hello Tony. When we performed the free brake check for you, we determined that the system does indeed have a leak, as you expected. As we discussed, further testing would have to be conducted to accurately verify the source of the leak, but as you may recall, you declined this service. The price we gave you for the supposed source of the issue was purely based on speculation having not done the diagnostic as we recommended.

Thank you,
Your Service Team @ Hi-Tech
704-889-5289

AL
Adilson Do L.
Charlotte, NC
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2015 Category: Service
Adilson said they were great, and they were able to get him in and out in a timely manner.
Kamal & Zena K. from Hi Tech Automotive Pineville responded on 12/28/2015

Thank you for the feedback Adilson. We do our best to give a consistently great experience.

Thank you,
Your Service Team
704-889-5289

EB
Edgar B.
Charlotte, NC
BMW 335i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2015 Category: Service
Edgar said he was going through a difficult situation and they fixed the issue. He was pleased.
Kamal & Zena K. from Hi Tech Automotive Pineville responded on 12/28/2015

Edgar, I'm glad to hear that we could help you through this situation. Always a pleasure.

Thank you,
Your Service Team
704-889-5289

LM
Luis Felipe Perez M.
Charlotte, NC
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2015 Category: Service
Luis said this business service was fast.
Kamal & Zena K. from Hi Tech Automotive Pineville responded on 12/28/2015

Thank you for the recognition Luis! We aim to please!

Thank you,
Your Service Team
704-889-5289

NK
Nick K.
North Carolina
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2015 Category: Service
Nick said he was very satisfied with the business and had no problems.

CH
Corey H.
North Carolina
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/19/2015 Category: Service
Corey said the business took longer than he expected. He brought in his vehicle around 8 am and they did not start on his vehicle until 10 am. They did not have any explanation as to why they started late. He was unsure of their diagnose as well.

LL
Lucas L.
Charlotte, NC
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/15/2015 Category: Service
Lucas said the business charged him $3000 for the repairs and the problem was not fixed. They did not diagnose the problem correctly, but they did other work. He would only recommend someone there if they already knew what was wrong with their vehicle.
Kamal & Zena K. from Hi Tech Automotive Pineville responded on 12/28/2015

Hi Lucas. We were not able to perform a diagnostic for the issue you mentioned because we were not able to duplicate the issue in order to observe and test it. The rest of the work we performed was at your request and was completed to your satisfaction as you mentioned to us. You were not charged for a diagnostic on the other issue in question.
If the issue you are having is now occurring, feel free to bring it to us so that we can observe it and perform a diagnostic to accurately determine the source of the issue.

Thank you,
Your Service Team @ Hi-Tech
704-889-5289

FB
Frank B.
Charlotte, NC
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2015
Fix truck
Absolutely the best; no one is better. Thanks
Kamal & Zena K. from Hi Tech Automotive Pineville responded on 12/21/2015

We are flattered to hear this, Frank! It is an honor to have earned your trust with your vehicle. We hope you have a wonderful holiday and hope to see you again!

Thank you,
Your Service Team
704-889-5289

VP
Vasant P.
Charlotte, NC
Mercedes-Benz C230
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2015 Category: Service
Vasant said the business has excellent service. They are very prompt, honest and courteous. They did a very good job.
Kamal & Zena K. from Hi Tech Automotive Pineville responded on 12/21/2015

Thank you for those wonderful words, Vasant. It is always a pleasure to serve you!

Thank you,
Your Service Team
704-889-5289

AK
Arjun K.
Charlotte, NC
Acura 3.2TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2015 Category: Service
Arjun said he is happy with this business because they did a good job.
Kamal & Zena K. from Hi Tech Automotive Pineville responded on 12/21/2015

We're happy to know we satisfied you, Arjun! We hope to continue to meet and exceed your expectations.

Thank you,
Your Service Team
704-889-5289

SR
Sylvain R.
Charlotte, NC
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2015 Category: Service
Sylvain said the business was honest, showed him the problem and the repairs were done in a timely manner.
Kamal & Zena K. from Hi Tech Automotive Pineville responded on 12/21/2015

Thank you for your feeback, Sylvain. We aim to please! We're happy to know we succeeded.

Thank you,
Your Service Team
704-889-5289