Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(542 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


JR
Jackie R.
Charlotte, NC
Infiniti FX35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2015 Category: Service
Jackie said he likes this business and the people are nice. They fixed his vehicle.

CG
Cathey G.
Charlotte, NC
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2015 Category: Service
Cathy said this business did a great job. They were quick and thorough.

JC
Jason C.
Charlotte, NC
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2015 Category: Service
Jason said everything was pretty good and he got his vehicle back in good working order.

DS
David S.
Charlotte, NC
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2015
customer service
great communications from them

MD
Martin D.
Charlotte, NC
Land Rover Discovery
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2015 Category: Service
Martin said the person that helped him was great and was very helpful.
Kamal & Zena K. from Hi Tech Automotive Pineville responded on 04/09/2015

It is our pleasure, Martin!
Thank you for choosing us!

-Your Service Team @ Hi-Tech
704-889-5289


OG
Oscar G.
North Carolina
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2015 Category: Service
Oscar said it was perfect. They have good customer service. He has been recommending them to others because they are the best in town.
Kamal & Zena K. from Hi Tech Automotive Pineville responded on 03/13/2015

Thank you for the feedback, Oscar! We look forward to serving you again in the future!

Thank you again,
Your Service Team
704-889-5289

SO
Samantha O.
Pineville, NC
Mercedes-Benz R350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2015 Category: Service
Samantha said the business is very good at what they do and they explained everything in which she could understand. They are also good at letting her know her options and giving her a good price.
Kamal & Zena K. from Hi Tech Automotive Pineville responded on 03/13/2015

Thank you for the feedback, Samantha! We do our best to help you stay informed! Do let us know if there's anything we can do to improve your experience in the future!

Thank you again,
The Hi-Tech Pineville Service Team
704-889-5289

DW
Donnielle W.
Charlotte, NC
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/09/2015 Category: Service
Donnielle said her experience was quick and chose not to elaborate further.
Kamal & Zena K. from Hi Tech Automotive Pineville responded on 03/13/2015

Hello Donnielle,

Thank you for the feedback. I hope your experience was as pleasant as it was quick. If there is anything we can do to make your experience better in the future, please give us a call, let us know and we will try our very best to give you the five-star service you deserve.

Thank you again,

The Hi-Tech Pineville crew
704-889-5289


AK
AMBER/IMTIAZ K.
Pineville, NC
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2015
Great service
Very good service
Kamal & Zena K. from Hi Tech Automotive Pineville responded on 03/13/2015

:)

Thank you,
Your Service Team
704-889-5289

AK
AMBER/IMTIAZ K.
Pineville, NC
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2015
Very Knowledgeable
Great place to service or repair your vehicle
Kamal & Zena K. from Hi Tech Automotive Pineville responded on 03/13/2015

Thank you, stranger! ;)

Thank you,
Your Service Team
704-889-5289

LM
Litreda M.
Charlotte, NC
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2015 Category: Service
Litreda said they were patient with her and they did the job in a timely manner. The price was fair.
Kamal & Zena K. from Hi Tech Automotive Pineville responded on 03/13/2015

Thank you for the feedback, Litreda! We will do our best to keep up to your standards and exceed them! Do let us know if there is any area in which we can improve in the future.

Thank you again,
Your Service Team @ Hi-Tech Automotive Pineville
704-889-5289

JE
Joe E.
Pineville, NC
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2015 Category: Service
Joe said he always has friendly service. They are very honest about what they doing.
Kamal & Zena K. from Hi Tech Automotive Pineville responded on 03/13/2015

Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle, Joe!

Your Service Team @ Hi-Tech Automotive Pineville
704-889-5289

RD
Ron D.
Charlotte, NC
Hummer H3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2015 Category: Service
Ron said they are very nice and take care of him.
Kamal & Zena K. from Hi Tech Automotive Pineville responded on 03/13/2015

Thank you, Ron, for the feedback! We will do our best to keep you satisfied and provide you with stellar service.

Thank you again,
Your Service Team @ Hi-Tech Pineville
704-889-5289

MK
Matt K.
Charlotte, NC
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2015 Category: Service
Matt said they are really helpful and honest. They have good prices.
Kamal & Zena K. from Hi Tech Automotive Pineville responded on 03/13/2015

Thanks for the feedback, Matt!

Thank you,
Your Service Team @ Pineville
704-889-5289

JR
John R.
Charlotte, NC
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2015 Category: Service
John said the customer service at this business is wonderful and they are very knowledgeable.
Kamal & Zena K. from Hi Tech Automotive Pineville responded on 03/13/2015

Thanks for the feedback, John! We hope to continue providing you with the level of service that you expect or even better!

Thank you again,
The Hi-Tech Pineville crew
704-889-5289